Reading Reviews for Lily the Fierce
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jameslily1313 Lily Evans does not get Jealous

13th February 2009:
*pretends caps is on again* jesus christ i am not pissed!!! *caps off* sorry, that hole chappie iz *caps on* amazing-ly hilarius!!! teehee, well sorry this iz sooo shrt but i am hyper and cant sit still so gr8 job!!! 10/10!!! o ya, i have the feeling im not gonna like belle *sarcasm* i cant think of why tho xP

 Report Review

Review #2, by jameslily1313 In Your Dreams Missy

25th October 2008:
oh jazz. wow, poor remus. i REALY hope sumthin happens b/w them. im not really a remus/lily shipper just cuz im a die hard james/lily shipper, but i still lufflez them both, and i NO that remus iz lufflezin her (i mean, the hole heart speeding up fast and faster thing just made it a lil bit ahbvius) so lilz and him r gonna go on a date, or get 2gethr, or SUMTHING. they just r. 10/10!!! xP

Author's Response: hahahha dont worry dont worry.
i think remus might indeed be digging lily.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH
I LOVE YOU
merci.


 Report Review

Review #3, by rachy In Your Dreams Missy

7th October 2008:
just read all your chappies so far

and im loving itt!! please keep writing this story - i lurve it already hehe

speshly that remus/lily thing! oooh cant wait to see how this pans out

xx

Author's Response: thankyou.
this story is a bit of an expriment. and i decided to make it a bit more fluff-ish and its changing to lily pov...which will make it a bit more connected and emotional i hope. so i may end up just rewriting the story seeing as its changing so much. updating after new year. x thankyou so muchx


 Report Review

Review #4, by jameslily1313 Vegetables and the French

2nd June 2008:
hmmm... theres something going on b/w those 2... i wonder wut belles spot in the plot is... hmmm... idk but i hope i find out soon!!! (that means upd8) im waiting avidly!!! 8-O HURRY!!! 10/10!!! xP

Author's Response: hahahahahahaa. thankyou for reviewing. i have not looked at this story for ages and now im looking through it im cringeing (sp) at everything. xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by weluvjamesandcharlie The Hogwarts Expres blfmdl

10th May 2008:
this is very good story. i will read more i promise. thanks for reviewing Erin At Hogwarts, Cora At Hogwarts, and My Not-So-Secret Obsession.

Author's Response: haha thankyou.
i reallyyloved those storiess
funny stuff
please doo?
x


 Report Review

Review #6, by Nagini_Weasley Belle Du Mignonne

1st January 2008:
Fab! Keep up the good work! Am currently waiting impatiently for next chapter! 10/10!

Author's Response: cheers mads for that extreaamly CREATIVE comment.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Erized The Hogwarts Expres blfmdl

7th September 2007:
this was so funny, you have a very particular way of writing I can't wait for the second chapter so update eh!! and thanks for reviewing my "Who is that girl?" story I really appreciate it!!

Author's Response: gosh woman...or guy. thankyou so much haha. god i was so scared that people would be writing about how crap it was. my other chapter is still in validation...its a bit depressing really it got redjected because it was in the wrong format...jeeez. so i had to change it...but its coming soooooon-ish. your story is awsome btw...xxx
THANKYOULOTSSS


 Report Review

Review #8, by JamesLilyHarry The Hogwarts Expres blfmdl

19th August 2007:
great chapter! update soon!
~JLH~

Author's Response: haha thankyou. thanks for the review!! it might take a while because i have no idea what will be in the second chapter (well actually i sort of do) so dont hold your breath :pxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by darkangel The Hogwarts Expres blfmdl

19th August 2007:
Heyloo my dear sister
that was good =]
the first time i actualy
read all of it =P
but u changed
it back again
xx

Author's Response: haha no its being validated :Pxxxxxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily Casstel The Hogwarts Expres blfmdl

19th August 2007:
that was wonderful cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thankyou-might take a while thox

 Report Review

Review #11, by sockitysock The Hogwarts Expres blfmdl

18th August 2007:
It's got a good plot, but you need to work on the grammar to make it more appealing.
Good work though!
xx

Author's Response: haha thankyou lots.mmm i get what you mean...i will change thatx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login