Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Lily the Fierce
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jameslily1313 Lily Evans does not get Jealous

13th February 2009:
*pretends caps is on again* jesus christ i am not pissed!!! *caps off* sorry, that hole chappie iz *caps on* amazing-ly hilarius!!! teehee, well sorry this iz sooo shrt but i am hyper and cant sit still so gr8 job!!! 10/10!!! o ya, i have the feeling im not gonna like belle *sarcasm* i cant think of why tho xP

 Report Review

Review #2, by jameslily1313 In Your Dreams Missy

25th October 2008:
oh jazz. wow, poor remus. i REALY hope sumthin happens b/w them. im not really a remus/lily shipper just cuz im a die hard james/lily shipper, but i still lufflez them both, and i NO that remus iz lufflezin her (i mean, the hole heart speeding up fast and faster thing just made it a lil bit ahbvius) so lilz and him r gonna go on a date, or get 2gethr, or SUMTHING. they just r. 10/10!!! xP

Author's Response: hahahha dont worry dont worry.
i think remus might indeed be digging lily.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH
I LOVE YOU
merci.


 Report Review

Review #3, by rachy In Your Dreams Missy

7th October 2008:
just read all your chappies so far

and im loving itt!! please keep writing this story - i lurve it already hehe

speshly that remus/lily thing! oooh cant wait to see how this pans out

xx

Author's Response: thankyou.
this story is a bit of an expriment. and i decided to make it a bit more fluff-ish and its changing to lily pov...which will make it a bit more connected and emotional i hope. so i may end up just rewriting the story seeing as its changing so much. updating after new year. x thankyou so muchx


 Report Review

Review #4, by jameslily1313 Vegetables and the French

2nd June 2008:
hmmm... theres something going on b/w those 2... i wonder wut belles spot in the plot is... hmmm... idk but i hope i find out soon!!! (that means upd8) im waiting avidly!!! 8-O HURRY!!! 10/10!!! xP

Author's Response: hahahahahahaa. thankyou for reviewing. i have not looked at this story for ages and now im looking through it im cringeing (sp) at everything. xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by weluvjamesandcharlie The Hogwarts Expres blfmdl

10th May 2008:
this is very good story. i will read more i promise. thanks for reviewing Erin At Hogwarts, Cora At Hogwarts, and My Not-So-Secret Obsession.

Author's Response: haha thankyou.
i reallyyloved those storiess
funny stuff
please doo?
x


 Report Review

Review #6, by Nagini_Weasley Belle Du Mignonne

1st January 2008:
Fab! Keep up the good work! Am currently waiting impatiently for next chapter! 10/10!

Author's Response: cheers mads for that extreaamly CREATIVE comment.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Erized The Hogwarts Expres blfmdl

7th September 2007:
this was so funny, you have a very particular way of writing I can't wait for the second chapter so update eh!! and thanks for reviewing my "Who is that girl?" story I really appreciate it!!

Author's Response: gosh woman...or guy. thankyou so much haha. god i was so scared that people would be writing about how crap it was. my other chapter is still in validation...its a bit depressing really it got redjected because it was in the wrong format...jeeez. so i had to change it...but its coming soooooon-ish. your story is awsome btw...xxx
THANKYOULOTSSS


 Report Review

Review #8, by JamesLilyHarry The Hogwarts Expres blfmdl

19th August 2007:
great chapter! update soon!
~JLH~

Author's Response: haha thankyou. thanks for the review!! it might take a while because i have no idea what will be in the second chapter (well actually i sort of do) so dont hold your breath :pxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by darkangel The Hogwarts Expres blfmdl

19th August 2007:
Heyloo my dear sister
that was good =]
the first time i actualy
read all of it =P
but u changed
it back again
xx

Author's Response: haha no its being validated :Pxxxxxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily Casstel The Hogwarts Expres blfmdl

19th August 2007:
that was wonderful cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thankyou-might take a while thox

 Report Review

Review #11, by sockitysock The Hogwarts Expres blfmdl

18th August 2007:
It's got a good plot, but you need to work on the grammar to make it more appealing.
Good work though!
xx

Author's Response: haha thankyou lots.mmm i get what you mean...i will change thatx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login