Reading Reviews for Becoming a Memory
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Neha Repeating Methods

9th November 2013:
why didnt you finish the story..its great..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angelica Repeating Methods

1st June 2013:
This is so cute and really good!! Please keep writing it! I

 Report Review

Review #3, by i freakin love malfoy Repeating Methods

26th February 2012:
Great story! I can't wait for the next chapter!:D

 Report Review

Review #4, by arwen Repeating Methods

21st December 2010:
i absolutely love this story! the plot is just different enough to make it different, yet similar enough to others to be in a genre i love. great job, keep it up!:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by rhome Repeating Methods

22nd November 2010:
really good!!! keep writing, i want to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blue bird Repeating Methods

8th November 2010:
WOHO! I like that Hermione is a werewolf, it's a nice ditale

 Report Review

Review #7, by Britleigh_Wolfe Repeating Methods

7th October 2010:
i wish you would continue this, its good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by laurenhermione Repeating Methods

16th April 2010:
Wicked!
Loved It!
Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wistful_Stargazer Stars in the Sky

28th September 2009:
The story's development is coming along nicely. Keep up the good work!
:D

Hmm, I found some errors typos/grammatical/etc. throughout the chapter; just thought that you should know.
:-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wistful_Stargazer Swooning Isn't Allowed

27th September 2009:
I'm glad that the Marauders found Hermione before she had a chance to either bleed out or die of shock due to her attack. Now then, I'm thinking that her attack was premeditated due to someone being right there after her mauling to perform the time travel spell. So the questions coming to my mind are, who is sick enough to do such a thing? and why?

I don't blame Hermione... I'd swoon from the sight of a yummy young and sexy Sirius Black too.
;~D

Well done--keep up the good work!
:D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Wistful_Stargazer Painful Memories

27th September 2009:
OoOoo! Very dramatic, exciting, pulse pounding, and spine tingling too--I like it!

Great first chapter--well done--keep up the good work!
:D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kara Holly Morgan Tone Deaf Full Moons

9th June 2008:
Aww damn! I wonder what Sirius is going to be thinking. I like the way you've portrayed the Mauraders. Well done, keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #13, by kirstie Following Flowers and Flying Lessons

27th May 2008:
haha. it should say Use THE force. instead of force! haha

i thought that was funny, thought i dont like the whole scene breaks. i can realise that they're there without having to be told. other than that! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gryf_Queen Repeating Methods

15th April 2008:
Good chapter! Love the way Hermione asks Sirius to Hogsmead.. So Romantic!! Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Siobhan Repeating Methods

30th March 2008:
Hey this story is crazy awsome!!! its so goood!! plz write more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lightning_Gurl Repeating Methods

6th March 2008:
just amazing!
awesum!
cant wait 4 more nd like u said voldy cumin up which makes it even more difficult to wait for...!
keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rup4ever Repeating Methods

3rd March 2008:
great story cant wait 4 more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Draco_is_my_Boi Repeating Methods

11th February 2008:
AWESOME! KEEP WRITING! GREAT STORY!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bookwyrm Repeating Methods

6th February 2008:
It's AMAZING and halarious! Keep on writing! You are amazingly talented!

 Report Review

Review #20, by none Tone Deaf Full Moons

31st January 2008:
ahh poor little sirius in love, and confused hermione.
good chapter

 Report Review

Review #21, by Draco_is_my_Boi Tone Deaf Full Moons

30th January 2008:
LOVE IT! KEEP WRITING! GREAT STORY!

 Report Review

Review #22, by none Following Flowers and Flying Lessons

28th January 2008:
well its a good plot and your humor and sometimes sarsastic remark are great.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Draco_is_my_Boi Following Flowers and Flying Lessons

23rd January 2008:
i like it! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by angelmaple Following Flowers and Flying Lessons

23rd January 2008:
Please please please update soon... I seriously cannot wait! This is such an awesome story!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Marauder_Feathers Following Flowers and Flying Lessons

23rd January 2008:
pdate soon! This is interesting.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>