9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonyLuvr1456 Evil Things...

12th December 2007:
This is pretty good! I always hated Draco, I KNEW he couldn't be trusted! (Just so you know, I hate Draco Malfoy) Really good - 10/10! (Oh, and I am also a HUMONGOUS Teddy Lupin fan!

I don't know how to make a banner, but I would make a banner for you if I could.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily_Potter_Evens Evil Things...

14th September 2007:
hmmm what is going on. I thought draco was sort of on friendly terms with the friends of Harry potter now, after harry saved his life.I wonder. Hm post more soon.

p.s sorry i'm useless when it comes to making baners. :(

Author's Response: I'll be finishing the next chapter up on Sunday. Chapter 4 will explain why Draco is a bad guy.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hp_fan Prolougue and Explanations

21st August 2007:
So as it is, I'm the worlds biggest Harry/Hermione shipper, so when i saw that you had done this i was like hell yeahs, but I am falling in love with the whole Teddy/Victoire ship because its cute, so yeah, I like this, its a nice beginning.

 Report Review

Review #4, by witherwingz Prolougue and Explanations

20th August 2007:
i think this is a cute beginning! i hope you continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cassandra25 Prolougue and Explanations

20th August 2007:
Nice begining.. i love harry and hermione together!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily_Potter_Evens Prolougue and Explanations

19th August 2007:
Hm great start, Looking forward to more. Post soon please.

 Report Review

Review #7, by thegillitine Prolougue and Explanations

19th August 2007:
Teddy is very violent.

I fear him.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ilharrypotter Prolougue and Explanations

18th August 2007:
i've never cared for harry/hermione before, but you wrote it well. it seems to be basically about victoire and teddy, so it doesn't really affect the story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ere Prolougue and Explanations

18th August 2007:
i dont like harmione storyz... ... ... ...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login