10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CosmicSquirrel Slytherin by Name, Gryffindor by Heart

28th September 2010:
I thought this was such a sweet story!
It's also the first I've read where the creepy-looking, leather-wearing half Scarran/Sebacean dude is mentioned to Scorpius Malfoy.
Draco's reaction made me laugh. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by weluvjamesandcharlie Slytherin by Name, Gryffindor by Heart

31st December 2007:
That was very interesting and good. The ending was cute, and the beginning was kind of funny. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPlover_12 Slytherin by Name, Gryffindor by Heart

2nd November 2007:
aw,I LOVED IT.!

Author's Response: Thanks again! :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPlover_12 Slytherin by Name, Gryffindor by Heart

2nd November 2007:
aw,I LOVED IT.!

Author's Response: Thanks! :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by renae Slytherin by Name, Gryffindor by Heart

26th August 2007:
that was SOOO CUTE! LOL!

Author's Response: Thanks!

~Savanna


 Report Review

Review #6, by 77minerva77 Slytherin by Name, Gryffindor by Heart

24th August 2007:
I love any Scorpius story-it does seem appealing to have him be a Gryffindor, or at least act like one-kind of makes up for Draco.

Author's Response: Yeah, actually, I HATE Dramione, but Ropius are really.... okay!

 Report Review

Review #7, by McC513 Slytherin by Name, Gryffindor by Heart

23rd August 2007:
Awww! loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks!
~Savanna


 Report Review

Review #8, by emz Slytherin by Name, Gryffindor by Heart

23rd August 2007:
Aww wow that was too cool!

You almost made JKR's disappointing Epilogue worthwile :D (Note: It was only the Epilogue I found disappointing. Apologies if you disagree =])

That was so very well written, and it was so sweet! I read the challenge on SAYS and I wondered how it would be done: I think this was lovely.

Great! :D

Author's Response: Thanks!

Actually, I completely agree with the epilouge, it was dissapointing. Didn't seem like Jo at all.

Thanks!
~Savanna


 Report Review

Review #9, by Tomboy54 Slytherin by Name, Gryffindor by Heart

22nd August 2007:
I liked it. Not bad.

Author's Response: Thanks!

~Savanna


 Report Review

Review #10, by ladybobcat54 Slytherin by Name, Gryffindor by Heart

22nd August 2007:
Yay! Happy ending! Yay! I loved it! Yay! Yay! Yay!


Author's Response: Aww! Thanks! First reveiw! W00t!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login