12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ~Rona~ Chapter One-Recovery and Repair

23rd September 2007:
this is going to be a great story! i cant wait to see what happens!
i just love all your ideas!

Author's Response: thanks-i really appreciate the encouragement.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Allie Chapter One-Recovery and Repair

23rd September 2007:
A fantastic piece of written work. Your use of characterisation really brought the story to life! I am waiting with baited breath for the next instalment.

Author's Response: that could be a while as im not going to post the next chapter until it has been beta read. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by Beryl Chapter One-Recovery and Repair

23rd September 2007:
more more more please

Brill can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thanks very much!! next chapter could be a while as im not posting un-edited chapters anymore due to an earlier comment.

you have no idea how much difference your support makes!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hedwig Chapter One-Recovery and Repair

23rd September 2007:
Well done Phil! What a great start. Keep writing

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by **JoJo** Chapter One-Recovery and Repair

23rd September 2007:
Excellent start to this story, can't wait to read the next installment.
A few spelling mistakes, but, nothing that is not easily corrected.

Once again fantastic story.

Author's Response: thanks-the edited version hasnt been validated yet lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by **JoJo** Chapter One-Recovery and Repair

23rd September 2007:
Excellent start to this story, can't wait to read the next installment.
A few spelling mistakes, but, nothing that is not easily corrected.

Once again fantastic story.

Author's Response: lol-u posted twice but thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by Goldilocks Chapter One-Recovery and Repair

23rd September 2007:
really interesting! I can't wait to find out what happens next!
i love the fact that Ginny and Harry didn't work out immediately. when he came into the common room she didn't lynch him!
anyways
keep up the writing i can't wait for more!

Author's Response: thanks! the edited version should hopefully be validated any tim now

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chad McDonald Prologue: The stirrings of an Ancient Evil

8th September 2007:
I believe this guy must have a few friends bigging up his writing, because I can’t believe any one that has reviewed the work can’t see any faults in what’s has been written. It is a little sad, that he can’t stand on his own two feet and receive some serious criticism.

Author's Response: Fair enough-it's probably because they hadn't read the un-beta'd chapter 1 as it hadn't been validated at the time. If you're interested, that chapter has now been edited and all the incorrect/uncannon parts have been taken out. e.g. effects of expelliarmus, merlins daughter etc


I'm happy to recieve criticism-it really helps me improve my work. It would have been a bit more usefull if you could have pointed out the falts-but then I guess that you're not here to do that-you're here to enjoy yourself, as it should be.

Thanks anyway-I appreciate all reviews


 Report Review

Review #9, by loopy luna Prologue: The stirrings of an Ancient Evil

8th September 2007:
well done keep posting fantastic

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jemima.p Prologue: The stirrings of an Ancient Evil

8th September 2007:
fantastic keep it up i'm gripped already

Author's Response: thanks! just posted the edited chapter 1

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mrs Hedwig Prologue: The stirrings of an Ancient Evil

6th September 2007:
What a great opening! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've posted another chapter but it hasn't been validated yet. It might not be for a while as I havent had it beta-read yet.

 Report Review

Review #12, by PotterGirl102 Prologue: The stirrings of an Ancient Evil

18th August 2007:
Good start. This could turn into a very interesting and creative story. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: thanks very much-my first review ever!
I'm getting it beta-read and have been away for 2 weeks so it's taking me a while to get the next chapter in-I'm thinking of making the current chapter a prolouge as it's quite short.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login