Reading Reviews for To Be Alone With You.
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PhoenixFeatherTear HOME SWEET HOME?

8th February 2008:
This one was better than the last! I knew it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by PhoenixFeatherTear OUT OF THE FRYING PAN AND INTO THE FIRE

8th February 2008:
WOW! I like how you put Alecto, Amycus, and Karrakof into the story. I think the next chapter will be even better.

 Report Review

Review #3, by PhoenixFeatherTear A MOMENT TO CLOSE

8th February 2008:
Good chapter. Nice ending.

 Report Review

Review #4, by PhoenixFeatherTear KNOCKTURN ALLEY

8th February 2008:
Good chapter, I liked that Mundungus got away.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emerald_Gryffindor HOME SWEET HOME?

26th December 2007:
I love this story is there anymore coming? I hope there is

 Report Review

Review #6, by lockheart <3 OUT OF THE FRYING PAN AND INTO THE FIRE

4th December 2007:
You werent joking about the gore!!
update more quickly!!!

Author's Response: Yeah i hope you didnt find it nasty. im not that great at writing gore... its one of my first goes and took me a long time to write properly!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ritaskeeter OUT OF THE FRYING PAN AND INTO THE FIRE

4th December 2007:
really good. like the fight... and did you place the unforgivable curses in bold on purpose?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Yeah i put them in bold just for like an added kick. x

 Report Review

Review #8, by charly griffon OUT OF THE FRYING PAN AND INTO THE FIRE

4th December 2007:
AAAHHH! that was a crazy chapter really intense and i LOVED the way you used all the spells like that. really realistic fight scene!
GGAAAHH i really want the next chapter to be uop. hurry!

Author's Response: Thanks Charly you are a dedicated reader/reviewer. i will try to update as quick as posss!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Charly griffon ... INTERLUDE ...

4th December 2007:
Hell ye that wwas a long chapter... perhaps a bit too long to take in during one sitting but i am not complaining!

Author's Response: yeah i know what you mean... i really want to break it in half but i guess its a bit late for that now.

 Report Review

Review #10, by charly griffon A MOMENT TO CLOSE

4th December 2007:
I loved this chapter... so close! glad to see lots of chapters have been updated aswell! about time! x

Author's Response: Thanks! keep reading Charly x

 Report Review

Review #11, by A guest. A MOMENT TO CLOSE

4th December 2007:
Wow! It was interesting how you enveloped the book into your story so exactly, a nice touch.

The moment 'to close' as you called it was a bit fustrating but i am guessing there is more to come. There is more to come right?!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review...
you are right i found it really fustrating to write but keep reading and you will understand!


 Report Review

Review #12, by charly griffon ...INTERLUDE...

29th November 2007:
yeah i really liked this chapter. Really cool that she is from drunstrang! im guessing tgart is right from the black sea mention!

Author's Response: yes she is! i can never tell if i make things really obvious or not but glad you can tell! x

 Report Review

Review #13, by charly griffon NO.12, GRIMAULD PLACE.

9th September 2007:
cant wait for the next chappie

Author's Response: it will be up as soon as poss. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jen NO.12, GRIMAULD PLACE.

9th September 2007:
ha ha ha ah the begining made me laugh plus mal!! love it x

Author's Response: thank you i really enjoyed writing it - usuall i find it hard to write funny things so im glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Misa NO.12, GRIMAULD PLACE.

9th September 2007:
larson? defff not a name in the book as there is no death eater with that as a name - so maybe she got married...? > that is my idea but it still leaves who her father is??!! love it so far, keep on writing please! x

Author's Response: hhhmmm.. yeh you will have to keep on reading to find out but it wont be too long. thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fluer KNOCKTURN ALLEY

31st August 2007:
i like it!

Author's Response: YAY!

 Report Review

Review #17, by reggie KNOCKTURN ALLEY

30th August 2007:
I love the kappa things... i looked them up on mugglenet and they really are daemons in the book. Cool! i love the cucumber thing as well soo funny! please get the next chapter up soon!!! Reg x

Author's Response: HA HA yeah i love the kappa. Jk uses them in her books but they are really japanese legends and really they usded to put cucumbers in their ponds in japan to protect them from kappas! thanks for the review. x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Biba KNOCKTURN ALLEY

30th August 2007:
really good... i cant wait for the next chapter. update soon plase. Trynig to guess wqho the hell she is... do we know her from the books or is she a OC??

Author's Response: well you will just have to wait and see... she is more closely linked to characters from the book than you know. Thanks so much for reviewing Biba. xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by rita KNOCKTURN ALLEY

30th August 2007:
i love it! x

Author's Response: Thanks Rita. xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by carmel KNOCKTURN ALLEY

27th August 2007:
really good

Author's Response: Thank you! first review for the story yay!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login