Reading Reviews for Serious
  
91 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lira So Much Better

30th September 2010:
Um, hello? Ever heard of Legally Blonde?

Author's Response: Yes. Have you?

 Report Review

Review #2, by endlessly xx Serious Reprise

13th June 2010:
So, I might have had my doubts before, but after this, I know for sure that this is based around the Legally Blonde Musical, or at least the soundtrack.

Anyway, I really like it!! :D

Author's Response: Yep, based on Legally Blonde. I love the movie/musical. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Elise So Much Better

7th August 2009:
I have to say its pretty sad it took me this long but I love the way this is following Legally Blonde! I realized it towards the middle of this chapter and I thought it was so cute! Good writing tho!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it! Haha.

 Report Review

Review #4, by jen215 A Little Fall of Rain

10th February 2009:
Amazing story! So sad at the end but I loved it! The emotions/feelings in the story are very believable and aren't rushed. Beautifully written!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jen215 Find My Way

10th February 2009:
Love this chapter, so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jen215 Bend and Snap

10th February 2009:
That chapter was hilarious! I can totally picture the "bend & snap". Too funny!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ignotus_Peverell A Little Fall of Rain

13th January 2009:
Excellent. I really enjoyed the story. One minor problem i spotted was the inconsistancy when you told of the engagement scene. You say the ground was covered with snow but their friends are sitting on the grass. You should decide on snow or grass but it was really an excellent story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by gredandforge4ever A Little Fall of Rain

7th May 2008:
i loved this whole story. it was so good. i especially liked marlene's character and thought she would've been an amazing friend. i would rate this a 10/10 but i give it 9/10 cuz of marlene dying. that was the only bad part of the whole story. please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BexMyxEscape Serious Reprise

4th April 2008:
Haha, I liked your use of Legally blonde in there. That's like one of my favorite songs from the musical =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by gitgit A Little Fall of Rain

11th February 2008:
that was beautiful
that was an aswome story !

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lilykins425 Time To Get Serious

26th January 2008:
cool story so far. i'm a keep reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginnypotternic5 A Little Fall of Rain

17th January 2008:
Awsome ending! Sucks that it's over though, I loved the story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by The Marauders And Lily A Little Fall of Rain

16th January 2008:
This ending brought tears to eyes. You are amazing.

Lovin' It,
TMAL

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Annabelle A Little Fall of Rain

16th January 2008:
Oh man.. that was.. so completely.. wow; very sad but beautifully written.. I like this ending of Sirius' womanhunter antics and all..

Beautiful. 9/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for the wonderful review! I think I enjoy angst a bit too much.

 Report Review

Review #15, by glacialangel A Little Fall of Rain

15th January 2008:
...wow...I may just cry. Only one story has ever made me cry. That was completely unexpected. Just...wow. Amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ronil_wazlib_luvr Find My Way

14th January 2008:
good story!

is it over already?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: One more chapter. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ihearttink23 Find My Way

10th January 2008:
So cute! Have I said how much I love this fic before? Well, if I haven't I am sooo lame, because I totally should have told you...this is THE best fic EVER! maybe not ever, but one of the best I have read...so .yeah. GREAT job!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dimezlilsis2006 Find My Way

10th January 2008:
I was excited to see that you updated again. Another cute chapter, good job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by glacialangel Find My Way

8th January 2008:
Awww! Really cute! I'm guessing there's going to be more drama in the next chapter? ;) Can't wait for the update!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ronil_wazlib_luvr A Muse

23rd December 2007:
i used to pray for the day you leave
swore up and down you did not belong
but when i'm wrong, then i'll say i'm wrong
and i was wrong about you

SO LISTEN UP!

sorry. random outbursts. they hit me sometimes. Good job. I liked the dream.

Keep up the good work =P

~ Brianna aka ronil_wazlib_luvr

 Report Review

Review #21, by glacialangel A Muse

22nd December 2007:
Awww! Cute! I love your version of James. I can't really explain how he's different but I like it. Can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #22, by glacialangel A Muse

22nd December 2007:
Awww! Cute! I love your version of James. I can't really explain how he's different but I like it. Can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ronil_wazlib_luvr What About Love

8th December 2007:
back to the sun
backt to the shore
back to what i was beforeee!

srry. i luv that song! good job! update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ronil_wazlib_luvr Where My Path Would Lead

8th December 2007:
omg! Siruis is so Kyle the male man!

good job.

didn't expect Caradoc to go missing. good job

 Report Review

Review #25, by ronil_wazlib_luvr Bend and Snap

8th December 2007:
OMG lily's best friend is Paulette isn't she

it took me a while to pick up on that.

bend and snap
feel how hot it's getting
bend and snap
and when you got um sweatn'

oh. please please have a gay or european part in here. that's my favorite song!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>