Reading Reviews for Blind Love
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SeverusSnape3334 In Fate's Hands

13th April 2008:
OMG!!! I LUV THIS SERIES!!!
You deserve thee best praise ever!!! God!!


(10/10 for whole series!)

Author's Response: Wow thanks! that means a lot! I will try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ice_cream24 In Fate's Hands

13th April 2008:
I've read every chapter and you have a great series here.

I respect you deeply. WONDERFUL

Author's Response: oh wow thanks!! you gave me like the best response....ever!

 Report Review

Review #3, by oXScorpiusXo In Fate's Hands

14th December 2007:
oh my darling mini mo! fantabulous. absolutely fantabulous. ahmazing chapter title by the way. i fully gave mo that song. awwesome, eh? so aanyways.. oh suspenseful chapter!! they got to ginny and hermione! yay!! how i hope all will be well for them. this is seeriously a great story! and i fer surely cant wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It was awesome to write. I will try to update soon, but idk. But christmas break is coming soon so I should have time to write. lol.

 Report Review

Review #4, by oXScorpiusXo Say Goodnight

23rd November 2007:
my dearest darling mini mo!! omgosh, i loved it!! ohh poor ginny and hermione =[ hopefully all works out well for them!! ahh the plan begins.. you fully have me intrigued and i cant wait for more!!

Author's Response: thnx. i was like rilly hyper writing it! lol I know it kinda contradicts the chap. but it rilly helped me lots. Thanks again I have a rilly AWSOME Scorpious story I'm reading if you want to know more let me know and I get u info! yup yup.

 Report Review

Review #5, by QuidditchRocks777 Say Goodnight

3rd November 2007:
Woah...wow! Can't wait for next chapter!
= )

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you liked it. C :

 Report Review

Review #6, by bubbletea4me Say Goodnight

2nd November 2007:
really good i like the story plot and stuff
but... i think it might be moving a little fast an im a little lost
why did ginny feel afraid when she woke up?? adn why was hermionie comferting her about being afraid?? they dont know about the plan do they?? hmm i dunno il go and read over the last 2chapters
im geussing i missed something.
other than that yeas great job keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah it is kinda rushed, but it is my first story. My sister noticed it rushed too. lol. I'm getting better at it though. They don't know about the plan and Ginny was paranoid about Harry keeping secrets, and they could both tell something wasn't right.

 Report Review

Review #7, by oXScorpiusXo Let's Be Honest

16th September 2007:
so i know this person.. she goes by the name "mini mo".. shes this fab-you-luss writer and her story just gets better and better everytime i read it

Mini mo, its brilliant! aww im happy that ron and harry are going to help draco.. hopefully everything works out okay for all of them! haha i love you described draco as "bad" but not "evil" cause thats how mo describes me! lol.. great story, cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: your about as "bad" as a ladybug......and Mo says about as "bad" as "the fuzzy bunny". Hehe thanx 4 all the reviewing. chap.6 is realllllllllllllly long... I'm not even done writing it yet....but ik you will like it lots...... IT is scary but lovey lots...


 Report Review

Review #8, by oXScorpiusXo Only In My Dreams

14th September 2007:
mini mo dearest, sorry it took me FOREVER to review this... crazy busyness, but its friday night and i got nothing to do but spend hours on hpff!! annnywayys fabulous new chapter!! harry + ginny and ron + hermione are ahhdorable!! and eeep whats my beautiferous draco up to now? mini, youre keeping me in suspense!! but i like suspense.. and your story.. so add more!! hehe..

Author's Response: ooo. thnks! chapter 6 is super supensful!

 Report Review

Review #9, by pygmypuff Only In My Dreams

8th September 2007:
awesome story, write more really soon!

Author's Response: thanx! I'll try to update a.s.a.p!

 Report Review

Review #10, by oXScorpiusXo Fears and Failures

30th August 2007:
oh my dear mini mo, your story just gets more brilliant every time i read it!! when i saw the chapter summary, i must say, i was pretty excited.. oooh sweet little draco, trying to be helpful! what a cutie.. anyways im at the edge of my seat waiting to see what happens next!! fabulous story, love

Author's Response: hehe thanx! I am rilly excited writing it. I

 Report Review

Review #11, by oXScorpiusXo Life and Love and Why

25th August 2007:
oh my poor draco!! mini mo, why must you do this to him?? just kidding, i am FULLY loving your story so far!! ginny and harry are so stinkin adorable together =]] cant wait for more!!

Author's Response: Good things are worth waiting for...
Thanks for lovin it!


 Report Review

Review #12, by dark-lord--happy-pants Amateur Lovers

25th August 2007:
YAY! that was good! short, but good! but i sure as hell would never let my Mom (or dad) watch me suck face with anyone! haha!
good job so far!

Author's Response: Thanx. It was really fun to write. As it goes on the chapters get longer, so please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by thebfsgf Life and Love and Why

22nd August 2007:
I wish your chapters were longer! The story is good, but it would be better with more depth and more length. Just a few pointers! Hope they help you out!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Yeah, the beginning chapters are shorter but a little later on they get a lot longer. Thanx for reviewing, though!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by snape_is_good Amateur Lovers

16th August 2007:
Good start! It sets the scene and starts things out. Good job! I liked the part where Mrs. Weasley giggled at Ron and Hermione! I don't know why, but I really like that part!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was really fun to write that part!(I laughed a lot!) thanks again for commenting! C :

 Report Review

Review #15, by xXScorpiusXx Amateur Lovers

16th August 2007:
so this is pretty fabulous! im diggin it so far =]] and i see that theres going to be the lovely Draco Malfoy, which makes everything even better! so "tink" is writing this, eh? is "tink" Mini-Mo? great start =]

Author's Response: Yes, I am "mini-mo". I will update cuz I already have written 5 chapters. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by thebfsgf Amateur Lovers

16th August 2007:
CUTE! I love it!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm going to try and update ASAP. C :

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login