Reading Reviews for Will you Marry me? OUCH!
  
333 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing Will you marry me?

25th February 2013:
I love this book!!! it's so good!!! keep on writing!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kennie Mafalda Tittertop's Games of Magic

1st December 2010:
I love love love !!!

great story!!

One small tiny thing...calling a 7 year old a prat is calling a 7 year old an asshole! haha. I'm presuming you're american. I found it funny though.

Lovely story ! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by GinnypunchesDraco She's the ONE

19th August 2010:
OMG I luv it when teddy gets involved it makes me feel so ggid that hes not forgotten! (i really like his character God!

 Report Review

Review #4, by the chaser Will you marry me?

1st August 2010:
i like it the end is my fav part.

 Report Review

Review #5, by GinnysMuggleFan Will you marry me?

13th April 2010:
My favorite part was when Teddy asked for the cloak! That was hilarious! I love you're story! But, that's not the last chapter is it? What else did he have to do?!?!?!?
.
.
Well, I make it a thing to review now. My names changed from Rebekah to GinnysMuggleFan. I just got an account. Would you mind reading mine? It's called Untold year. It might not be up for a while because it's in the process of getting checked.

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnysMuggleFan The Filthy Cheater

13th April 2010:
of course not! Ginny would never let another person kiss her, even on the cheek.
.
.
I LOVED IT! HILARIOUS! I LOVE YOU'RE STORY! THIS ABSOLUTELY HAS TO BE ONE OF MY FAVORITE STORY'S ON HERE!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GinnysMuggleFan Two seekers:One Snitch

13th April 2010:
oh! Burn to Harry. I feel bad, that was good. I couldn't stop smiling! and Laughing.
.
.
but, you should REALLY REALLY change that part that said the killing curse danced across his mind. He didn't even use that when he defeated Voldemort. And Harry would NEVER think about the killing no matter how much he hated someone.
.
.
How do you make a poster? I'm making a story and I don't know how to do it. Could you try to explain it? My story's called Untold Year. It might not be up for a while, it's in the process of being checked.

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnysMuggleFan A very special velvet red box. I repeat a VERY special velet red box

13th April 2010:
lol. "you know what would be nice Gin? A review!!!" Hilarious! When do something like that, do you do it while you're writing the chapter? or is there some other special part? I'm writing a story, and I'm still trying to figure it all out. It's called Untold Year. It might not be up for a while, it's in the process of being checked.
I love you're story, I think it's hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rebekah Mafalda Tittertop's Games of Magic

13th April 2010:
nice. I liked that. I love you're story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rebekah Nitwit, Blubber, Oddment, Tweak!

12th April 2010:
It was good. But you need to make it clear if Ginny stopped and frowned (after she said Fred's name), or stopped and smiled. I was confusing. I don't have my fic up yet, but I really want to. I already have like nine chapters, just waiting for my mom to say go ahead. It's called Untold Year.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rebekah "Mrs.Potter"

12th April 2010:
That was good. I like how before he could say it, he kept being interrupted. but, of course that's what the whole story is about.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rebekah She's the ONE

12th April 2010:
That was really good. I liked it, or loved it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by slaidback  Two seekers:One Snitch

20th March 2010:
Don't Worry, your story is good- i didn't review because, i've got into this story, so relax.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jessica Will you marry me?

8th November 2009:
i love how Ginny was all like "YES! YES! YES!" bit over dramatic, eh?

 Report Review

Review #15, by my wicked quill Will you marry me?

20th October 2009:
i love this story!! so great!! i cant even express how great it is!!! my favorite part? hmmm... teddy and victore, lol sooo cute 100/100

 Report Review

Review #16, by my wicked quill The Filthy Cheater

20th October 2009:
of course not. harry should have no doubt.

 Report Review

Review #17, by my wicked quill Two seekers:One Snitch

20th October 2009:
wat a... a... prat! git ARSE wat ever u wnna call him, he's worse than that

 Report Review

Review #18, by my wicked quill A very special velvet red box. I repeat a VERY special velet red box

20th October 2009:
love that nightmare, deffinelty original and goes well with the story! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by my wicked quill Mafalda Tittertop's Games of Magic

20th October 2009:
i think im starting to understand the title of the story. lol 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by my wicked quill She's the ONE

20th October 2009:
ah i love this! so fun and easy to read! teddy is great!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Something Will you marry me?

27th September 2009:
OMG it would be a 10/10 if you just freaking updated already!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HarryandGinnyForEver Will you marry me?

27th August 2009:
This was a great story. My fave part would have to be when Harry proposes. I know what you are thinking... Everyone loves that part. Well it's just my favorite

 Report Review

Review #23, by MrsAshleyPotter Will you marry me?

23rd August 2009:
This is the most touching story i have ever read awesome!

 Report Review

Review #24, by 2lilys Will you marry me?

23rd August 2009:
Amazing Story sat here on computer for hours. Few spelling mistakes but you knew what the words were and who really cares about that?!! Gwap is spelt Grawp.
My fav part was the snake bit. Why was the snake there?

 Report Review

Review #25, by inkgirl97 Will you marry me?

22nd August 2009:
that was good, plz write more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>