Reading Reviews for The Potter Twins
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harry lookalike Fifth Year

11th March 2005:
HORRIBLE

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kami The Potter Twins

3rd April 2004:
read and review essence of you life by shiseidox or she will delete it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tam The Final Bow

28th December 2003:
That was soooo sweat!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ina otaku The Potter Twins

5th August 2003:
wow this is so cool !!!!!! i love the end its so movie type anyway this is great kep writing you are a great author!!!!1 could you r&r mine it is posted in ff.net under penname Ina otaku bye!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PhoenixTear The Potter Twins

3rd August 2003:
I´ve just read the copied story (Potter Children) and reviewed it in a very positive way until I noticed that it was a copy. SORRY! If I had realized earlier, I hadn´t done so!

 Report Review

Review #6, by merrispotter The Potter Twins

3rd August 2003:
OMG, are you KIDDING ME? Get over it please, I wasn\'t copying your story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tragedy The Potter Twins

3rd August 2003:
LoL That was amusing to say the least. Very reminisent of muggle teenage girls hopping from boy to boy. Good job though.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lyzz The Potter Twins

31st July 2003:
Hullo again Andi! School starts in less than a week *gasp*, are u going to orientation? We get to pick on the sevvies this year! Ummm...I had to tell u something important but i forgot what it was...oh, well. E-mail me your schedule so I can see what classes you have...also we need to find out Carrie\'s so we can get our note routes planned out...what\'s school for but passing notes ne ways? lol, jk! I\'m so happy, I have art twice a day!!! And the art teacher\'s my HR teacher...score. Oh wait u know this already. OK, i should really go now b4 mum blows a gasket about taking out the trash! C U N IB! (spell it out loud slowly, Andi!) Happy Writings Grrl, Lyzz P.S. To Mrs. Padfoot, it\'s not triplet\'s cause to have triplets all three have to be born at the same time!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ina otaku The Potter Twins

29th July 2003:
pleas update soon!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ina otaku The Potter Twins

28th July 2003:
please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MrsPadfoot The Potter Twins

28th July 2003:
this is great, but since there is 3 of them shouldn\'t it be the potter triplets? cassie

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amanda The Potter Twins

28th July 2003:
Cute start! Can\'t wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Skull The Potter Twins

25th July 2003:
cool fic awsome how the potters had twins. I wonder how the survived the weasley red hair? Oh well good story continue pleaz?

 Report Review

Review #14, by ina otaku The Potter Twins

25th July 2003:
please update soon!!!!!!! i love this

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ania (author) The Potter Twins

21st July 2003:
Hey! I\'m on vacation in Boston right now so I\'ll add more in around 2 weeks! Thanks for your reviews!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lyzz The Potter Twins

21st July 2003:
Hey Andi, have fun in Boston (if u read this b4 u get back, if u don\'t by then it will be too late). Andi, I left u a note on my stories review board, read and reply! OK, anyways, I\'m off...I have to pretend my ex\'s don\'t exsist, finish summer homework (*gasp* *hack* *gag*), pretend im not in love with u kno who, and listen to this song on the radio...(*hums to Simple Plan\'s \"When I\'m With You\"*). C ya! And ya\'ll be nice to Andi, cause all her stories rock, even though im bias (is that how u spell it...?)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ina otaku The Potter Twins

20th July 2003:
please update soon i love this....

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lilix The Potter Twins

20th July 2003:
Hey great Fanfic, keep posting and post as soon as possible plz, (ASAP)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anon The Potter Twins

19th July 2003:
I really don\'t think anyone who isn\'t their friend stand Potter *twins* Can\'t wait to see ol\' Spanie\'s reaction.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lyzz The Potter Twins

19th July 2003:
Hey Andi! Love ur new story...its really cute! ((and it\'s spelled pi not pie when talking about 3.14 or 22/7, k? lol, im ms. kno-it-all!)) P.S. No flaming Andi, or I\'ll get u i swear!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sampotter The Potter Twins

19th July 2003:
write more! who`s harry married to?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Aprilova The Potter Twins

19th July 2003:
It\'s pretty goo, but some of the things dont make sense... oh well, I\'m willing to overlook them if you put space bewtween prragraphs.. Like this. It\'s easier to read.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login