Reading Reviews for Forgiven
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Queen_of_Two_Worlds Forgiven

17th March 2009:
This is adorable, I love it! Finally, a brilliant Sevvie-fic.

Author's Response: Gotta love Severus Snape, don't we? He rocks!

Thanks again for reviewing my fanfictions! I'm glad you liked them!


 Report Review

Review #2, by luvinpadfoot Forgiven

26th November 2007:
go snape! i love snape too. so sad he died. he never did anything wrong. i love this! poor severous! but i cacn see where you're coming from on the black/james killing him if he were in the order. i'm crying right now and i'm blaming you.

Author's Response: FINALLY! AFTER ALL OF MY FANFICTIONS (which I totally appreciate you reviewing them all) I HAVE FINALLY MADE YOU CRY!

I am so proud of myself.

Just kidding. But really, thank you for reviewing, like, seriously everything. It was WAY too nice of you. You're so cool. Anyways, thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #3, by bythequill_moe Forgiven

2nd September 2007:
AWWW! That was really well wrote, you really did a good job with getting the song in the story [I normally am not a fan of songfics but yours is quite good] You described Snape's feelings and thoughts pretty accurately, well done. The ending, the last line is really good. Bravo!

Author's Response: YAY! I feel so special! I like songfics if they're longer than 2000 words. Any less than that is annoying... it seems like it's just song if it's less than that. Thanks so much for enjoying it, and for reviewing it! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by darkmistress Forgiven

12th August 2007:
THAT IS SO BEAUTIFUL! BRAVO! It had me in tears.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I'm really glad you liked it! I'm sort of, in a weird way, glad you cried, too!

 Report Review

Review #5, by essenni Forgiven

12th August 2007:
you have a talent for sad stories that could make people cry

Author's Response: Hehe. I don't know if that's a good thing or a bad thing, but I'll take it as a compliment. Having a talent for making people cry... it's flattering, but sort of scary. Hehe. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ray Ray Forgiven

10th August 2007:
I love Severus and I am so glad that you have written this beautiful addendum based on the DH. I cried. I cannot wait to read more on Serverus from you!!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! -throws tissues- I cried when I read the whole chapter on Snape. It was the only chapter that I cried throughout and was bawling. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bron Forgiven

10th August 2007:
aw made me cry... and very true great great story

Author's Response: -throws tissues- I should just leave a box out, from now on. Hehe, just kidding. Anyways, thanks so much for the review! I really, really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by torturedsoul Forgiven

10th August 2007:
That was a sad story and ending, but it was great too. I especially liked the ending. I'm giving you a ten on this story!

Author's Response: Aww, yay! Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked the ending! It's good to know that I'm good at them--I used to stink at endings! Anyways, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by severus478 Forgiven

9th August 2007:
This was absolutely wonderful. The wording, the dailogue, everything. You have wonderful literacy, and I think you descirbed the characters very well. :)

Author's Response: YAY! Thank you so much! I'm really glad that you found it wonderful... This review makes me so happy! Yay! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by iloveseverus Forgiven

9th August 2007:
brilliant! you're right severus does deserve a tribute and you've done the best!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! He really does, the poor lad. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginwannabe Forgiven

9th August 2007:
Beautiful. I can't say that Snape was ever a favorite, but I knew that Dumbledore would not have trusted him without reason. The Prince's Tale is one of my all time favorite chapters...and that he died looking into Lily's eyes makes my heart break! Bravest man ever...should have been in Gryffindor! Thanks for your take on him, I loved it.

Author's Response: Dumbledore was a smart--but sort of weird, in a way--man, and if he trusted Snape, then I thought we all should. Snape rocked!

It WAS my favorite chapter ever. And the funny thing is--Snape's Worst Memory was my favorite chapter in the Order of the Phoenix. Snape was such a beautifully written character. J.K. Rowling did herself well.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Timechild Forgiven

9th August 2007:
Nicely written...

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Striped Candycane Forgiven

9th August 2007:
This is a great tribute to SeverusSnape and his tragic life. The relationship he had with Lily really echos throughout this piece, the emotions are wonderfully sharp and bare. This is fanfiction at its best. Great work!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I love Snape, and he definitely deserved to have something tributed to him. Thank you so much! I feel so loved! Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Regina Noctis Forgiven

9th August 2007:
I love it! *high five* Go Severus fandom! I think I'm going to see more shippers swelling our ranks after DH. . .

Can't wait to read more from you. . . you're very talented!

Cheers, Regina

Author's Response: -high fives back- Yay! Severus Snape fans rock. The best fandom in the world, dude. Really, it is. We will be taking over, soon, it is true.

Aww, thanks so much! I feel so loved! Thanks again! I really appreciate the review! Go Snape!


 Report Review

Review #15, by shireeneeb4HP Forgiven

9th August 2007:
wow...this was amazing. You did an awesome job with Snape =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad that you liked it and thought I did a good job with Snape! I enjoy comments like that!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login