Reading Reviews for The Darkest Hour
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pottercullen95 The Confrontation

7th September 2009:
yikes... the plot didnt make any sense, and it was just so disorganized. the piece of voldemort's soul died! we saw it in deathly hallows taking the form of some ugly suffering creature. dark magic like that can't be destroyed... except with the killing curse! the story didnt even make any sense! and that was a major insult to Ginny! she's one of the strongest people in the Harry Potter world, now at least! she would never betray Harry like that!

 Report Review

Review #2, by tiger_gal101 The Confrontation

6th March 2008:
OMG harry dies! that's dark... good plot though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione15 The Confrontation

7th December 2007:
I love it! Wonderful! But poor Harry is dead!!! wahh! :( i hate when harry dies. But i loved this story! It was great!!

Author's Response: I'll post my Dramione when my Drarry is up
Draco uses harry for a bet
but he falls in love with Harry
and he cant give up on the ebt
because then he;ll lose
but he cant lie to harry
what should he do XD

eeekx

Dramione has been started thoughx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione15 Broken Hearts and Shattered Dreams

6th December 2007:
great story!! i loved it and that ginny weasley she was horrible! i wish it wasnt over!! but alas it is so I am goign to have to find another story to revoew and beg for more chapters!! well once again I loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you =]
I'm working on a Dramione for you =D
Did you like twist at the endx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione15 Suspisions

1st December 2007:
i love it!! but i wanna know who told voldemort everything! At first I thought it was Ron casue he had cigarettes and was harry's best friend!. But then I thought it was Ginny casue she had cigarettes to and she was paying attention to the conversataion once malfoy was brought up and she said hermione is being a goodfriens and wouldnt Ron have said a good wife? err i cant figure it out!!! And then wouldnt Ginny had said that Harry was her husband not her best friend??? ughh my brain hurts from trying to figure it out! any way i dont get it but i have a question. WHY is ginny smoking when she is pregnant?

Author's Response: Well :]
Ginny's stressed and started agauin
bit I think I explaina bit later in the ficx
two more chapters
eeek :]
x


 Report Review

Review #6, by forzabella Confessions of a coward

26th November 2007:
Oh my gosh who is it??!

Author's Response: Wait and see :]
I'll upload some more chapters for you this week.
You like it so far? x


 Report Review

Review #7, by FuFuBerry23 The Warning

13th November 2007:
Very cute...aww the first baby.

Author's Response: Yeah =D
Not sure which one though,
But thanks for the review -
Hope you like it! I'll have about ten chapters :0

xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by hersheyk The Warning

4th November 2007:
Shouldn't Ginny have been asked about who to pick for godmother?

Author's Response: I didn't make it very clear, I apologise x

The story gets betters but kinda gruesome :P

x
Many regards,

Gryffindor_Girl__X


 Report Review

Review #9, by xxx_firesparks_xxx The Warning

14th September 2007:
Omg, i loved it! you have a really good writing structure, it flows so well, congrats on the great chapter!

love lou aka xxx_firesparks_xxx

Author's Response: Thank you :]

It gets alot better, im waitin on chapter 3 at the moment there 9 in total :]



 Report Review

Review #10, by aurauror The Warning

29th August 2007:
this is amazing
youre great at writing.
: )

Author's Response: thank you baby (:
iloveyou


 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryGinnyFan18 The Warning

29th August 2007:
~Hey~ I love it. Dose Harry remmber that Cho his ex girlfriend. If I was Ginny ask Hermione to me the goldmother not Chang. 10-10! ~Jackie~

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the comment.

it gets alot better ;]
Just you wait!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Evee The Warning

29th August 2007:
I guess you must be novice of story writing, as I can tell this is your first story you work on this fan fiction. This is a good plot in your story, I like to give a suggestion which can help you in the first time writing. With a good plot you have, actually you have a lot of space in this chapter you can keep adding on to be more compelling. Good luck with your story writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for the respone.
It will get alot better :-P

I need to like, grammer check before I put it up but please check it out


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login