Reading Reviews for A Fallen King
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ArabellaPotter A Fallen King

26th May 2008:
Very Good, I really like this story. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I should be adding new stuff soon. *crosses fingers*

 Report Review

Review #2, by emerald_nellie A Fallen King

26th January 2008:
This has got to be one of my favourite Sirius Black stories. It's nothing like what I've ever read before. I love the ending and it just makes me think compltely differently about his life. Amazing characterization, I think you got it spot on. You always do, but this one is even better. Absolutely LOVE it.
--Nellie

Author's Response: Well, thank you! I really, really appreciate that! And thank you again for all these amazing reviews. They really make my day, you know. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by rdheyes A Fallen King

24th November 2007:
omg. again you have left me completely mesmerized by your work. and i say that in all sincerity. i have never thought of sirius in that way. a fallen king, i mean. i guess i am more like james in a way thinking of him as "a tragic hero". those last 4 lines completely made the story. i really thought it was great. and i even laughed a few times at sirius comments. what you do is truly great.

Author's Response: Well, thank you so much! I'm glad that you still laughed at Sirius's character. I just don't think he could be entirely serious (no pun intended) all the time :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MidwinterMasque A Fallen King

28th October 2007:
Beautiful. That was written amazingly, breathtakingly.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by moonysgirl A Fallen King

29th September 2007:
I love it. Completely completely love.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Faiiry_PriiNceSs A Fallen King

29th September 2007:
That was such an amazing story. I love how you spun it and kept it cannon. It was really interesting to read about the Black family. I loved it =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much. It was really my first attempt at non-romance, so I'm really glad that it was well-recieved. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by WolfChild A Fallen King

26th August 2007:
Spectatular! Loved it!!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was my first attempt at non-romance, so I'm glad that you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fieryprincess A Fallen King

16th August 2007:
That was good. Did you put a spoiler warning? I didn't see one. Not trying to be a pest just...not a huge spoiler though. I really liked it, though. I always think that it's hard to break out from what you grew up with. So Sirius believing that he was going to be Kind of Purebloods make sense. He never saw another way and when he finally did, boom, bye bye crown. Sirius truly is a Gryffindor though. Not many people have those kinds of guts to just defy they're family. 10/10.

Author's Response: Hm, I had to go back and see what you were talking about, because I had absolutely no idea. I'm assuming that you were talking about the description of his room? I didn't even think about that being a spoiler, but, if it bothers you, I'll mark it for now. :)

Oh, I completely agree. Your upbringing makes half of your personality, I think. He was a strong one. A true Gryffindor, indeed :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Klessa A Fallen King

12th August 2007:
Very good, totally loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by VictoireWeasley A Fallen King

9th August 2007:
OMG! that was amazing! et you never cease to amaze me! I LOVE SIRIUS BLACK!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login