Reading Reviews for Guerrilla Warfare
  
133 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dark_angel_14 Lizardna Froglan

5th April 2010:
I've read and reread this fic a few times over and I still love it!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: aww thanks very much!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by darkillusion Gryffy Girls

13th September 2009:
Spice girls in the early 70's? makes for a bit of a jarring disconnect although Posh sometimes looks old enough to be a '70's Spice girl. lol story concept is good so far however so maybe overlook the warped time line.

Author's Response: gee thanks but i do know that;however, i chose to ignore it hahaha becoz i dont know which groups of girl bands in the 70s to replace them and then people (and myself too haha) might not enjoy the joke as much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tonks21094 Hot and Cold

29th August 2009:
Loved it! You rock. It's going in my faves!

Author's Response: Aww thank you! ^O^ i'm super appreciated you kept reading and kept reviewing and it was all in one day! HUGS HUGS HUGS! it's lovely to know when someone enjoy your work. Really made my day! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tonks21094 Not-Thing

29th August 2009:
BOOM! Apocalypse is coming. :D

Author's Response: yeah Oooh! go on to the next chapter! you'll see! Thanks for reading! :) XX

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tonks21094 Bicker kind of Bond

29th August 2009:
Because.Lily was on the train?

Author's Response: Yes! Since James was wealthy, i assume his family must have some kind of a privilege. But Lily was a muggle-born so she didn't have the floo connection. So James came by train this time too because he wanted to be with Lily (stalked her, more like). haha Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tonks21094 Lizardna Froglan

29th August 2009:
Lol. Sounds like somebody's crushing.. Who!

Author's Response: hee hee isn't thid sweet? i love subtlety :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tonks21094 A Sirius Stalker

29th August 2009:
Like it? No! I absolutely LOVE it!

Author's Response: aww THANKS! I like you! hee hee

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tonks21094 Gryffy Girls

29th August 2009:
Still the funniest in the world!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad *smile sweetly and happily*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tonks21094 Bubble Trouble

29th August 2009:
Lol. That song was taken from one of Shakespeare's plays. I think it was Macbeth.

Author's Response: yeah i love it! and i love the way it's sung in POA! so cool! i once made it my ringtone. lol Thanks for reading, hon! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tonks21094 Welcome to Hogwarts

29th August 2009:
Ooooh, she's mad. Lol. To chapter FOUR!

Author's Response: haha yeah go go read read! review review! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tonks21094 Charleena Faolan

29th August 2009:
*Cracks up laughing* Quidditch Illustrate? Ooooh. Lol. Oh, hells yes! Remus John Lupin! WHOOT! Lovable werewolf, check. Sweetest Marauder, check. Sexiest professor ever to teach at Hogwarts, TRIPLE CHECK! *swoon* I have to agree with you! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: ah another Remus's lover! (who doesn't love him anyway?) he's a doll, isn't he? *swoon* *giggle* *drool*
Glad i made you laugh and go gaga over that sexy beast! lol Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Tonks21094 Beware of the Monkeys

29th August 2009:
Was it Snape's book, pehaps? Anyways, this is SO funny! On to chapter 2!

Author's Response: no, the spoiler was that Lily was heading to see Snape; hence, they were good(best?)friends like what has been revealed in DH! :) and that when Charlee entered, Snape smiled because he thought she was (his beloved) Lily *aww!*
hee hee haha i wrote too much in my response again! Anyway, THANKS! i LOVE it when people left me reviews so i'm super appreciated! ^O^


 Report Review

Review #13, by I<3Remmy Hot and Cold

19th August 2009:
OMG! Fini? you must write more of them!!! A new story soon please!!!
Ok wow i LOVE the ending! to end with the word Truce is perfect! i love it very much! i love the beginning too! the first&second lines are cool :) and Charlee's reaction was crazy! haha i like it!
and GOSH! could they be anymore cute!? especially Sirius toward the end. aww! They're soo0 for each other!
ps. i can connect this Remus's incident with chapter 2 where Remus was dreaming! Ha! Poor Remmy tho. wonder how he'd feel afterward?
LOVED IT! 10/10!

Author's Response: yes! finally someone mentioned Remus's dream! :D I love you! thanks for all your kind reviews ^^. Yes, of course, i'll write more. I'm writing it right now actually (got about 2 chapters at the mo.) but it's gonna take a while to put a new fic up because life is busy, yeah? Thank you and thank you again!!! HUGS HUGS HUGS!
oh btw about Remus. of course he's gonna feel terrible about what happened but he'll get over it eventually. i'm gonna write about in the next story of mine a bit then. Poor him tho. But that's the key!! I have to have him face this incident because it's gonna play on how he thinks of himself.err im talking too much, i'm gonna stop now. lol Thanks again! and hugs again! ^O^


 Report Review

Review #14, by Chloe Welcome to Hogwarts

22nd July 2009:
this was so cute! i loved the way you did the ending with the truce.. hmm wonder how long thats gonna last..

;D

Author's Response: Woo! Everybody loves the ending! ^O^ about the truce, we'll see...there's a sequel (kinda)
btw, wonder why did you leave the review about the last chapter on the third chapter??..haha anyway Thanks again! :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by dark_angel_14 Hot and Cold

14th July 2009:
I NED MORE!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: Ha! you just typed a lot E in the word 'need' didn't ya? i know the system cut it to 'ned' that sucks, eh? lol
anyway, THANK YOU SO MUCH for all your reviews!! i love it when people leave them for every chapter! HUGS HUGS HUGS to YOU!!!

ps. I'm writing a story about them again at the mo. Don't know how soon i can put it up here coz i write it whenever i feel like it :D hee hee just want to say that there's a lot more in it this time *ahem*romance plots *ahem*


 Report Review

Review #16, by dark_angel_14 Not-Thing

14th July 2009:
CUUUTE!!!

i love it!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: Thanks! big HUGS to you, K.K!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dark_angel_14 Bicker kind of Bond

14th July 2009:
Loved it!!!
and Potter choose to travel by train because of Lily..duh!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: Correct! here i get you my favorite sweet, Sugar Quill, as a reward!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dark_angel_14 Lizardna Froglan

14th July 2009:
Their gonna end up together...I can feel it!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: we'll see... ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by dark_angel_14 A Sirius Stalker

14th July 2009:
I LOVED IT!!!

hahahahahahha


~K.K~

Author's Response: I'm glad! like so so so glad. You make me happy :) Thanks you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dark_angel_14 Gryffy Girls

14th July 2009:
Very nice!!!

haha...still kinda hyper...haha

~K.K~

Author's Response: Thanks! i'm hyper at times too! haha THANKS again!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dark_angel_14 Bubble Trouble

14th July 2009:
I LOVED IT!!!

and im like really hyper so like sorry!

haha

~K.K~

Author's Response: and keep being hyper!!! it's good! Love you! you leave review for every chapter! THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dark_angel_14 Welcome to Hogwarts

14th July 2009:
LOVED IT!!!

haha

haha

~K.K~

Author's Response: haha see you left me reviews every chapter! THANK YOU!! very much appreciate K.K!!! ^^

 Report Review

Review #23, by dark_angel_14 Charleena Faolan

14th July 2009:
so0o0o like, i really loved it!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: Thank you!! it's so nice to know that!

 Report Review

Review #24, by dark_angel_14 Beware of the Monkeys

14th July 2009:
I can't find the spolier but I love the story

~K.K~

Author's Response: well, i wrote this chapter right after DH came out so the spoiler is that Lily and Snape were good friends and which in this chapter she was going to meet him in the compartment!
I'm glad you loved it! Thank you! and welcome to my story!! ^O^


 Report Review

Review #25, by hpfan103 Hot and Cold

14th July 2009:
I really liked reading this story-and I also thought it was kind of cool to end with truce. I can't wait to read more!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! glad you enjoyed it! made me happy :) hugs!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>