21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chuckpotter  Chapter 1. Anything but pink!

12th February 2012:
I'm loving the story and think it is really good, you should definitely write some more but theres one bit I dont get, I really dont get how the girls beat the marauders on the train. They were the best wizards in the school (not Peter) and would obviously have blocked the spells or countered them. Butoverall really good :)

Author's Response: I'd say this has something to do with me mirroring a scene at the the end of Harry Potter and The Order of The Phoenix where Draco, Crabbe and Goyle get jinxed by Harry, Ron, Hermione, Fred and George. They got surprised. I'd say even though the Marauders - although ready got surprised anyway. They could also have been caught unawares by the sheer awesomeness of the girls. James certainly would try and avoid hitting Lily. Thank you so much for your support :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mysterious Scum bag

12th February 2012:
Please write more soon! I actually can't wait three years for the rest to come out!

Author's Response: I will hopefully get to work on it soon. I reread my story and fell in love with it again :) Thankyou for your support

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jaded94 Chapter 8: Flirting will get you nowhere

24th June 2009:
Please Please Please Update Soon!
xx

Author's Response: Oh good god. I had a massive writer's block and now I've lost my story... I'm so sorry that I haven't been on here at least a year an a half >.< shite. Now that I have nothing to do I'll see what I can do to continue!

 Report Review

Review #4, by blithering_humdinger prologue 2: The Gentleman's approach?

25th February 2008:
ooh, its really good!! i like the way you started in fifth year!!
anyway you said you would review mine if i reviewed yours so PLEASE REVIEW, i only have 1 review :(

Author's Response: lol if you review my latest chapter I'll review yours ;P nahhh I'll review yours anyway :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ryans Charming Girl Chapter six: I am unamused!

31st December 2007:
Unamused is actually a word.

Author's Response: I think so...? I don't know but it sounds good :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ryan's Girl Chapter 5: Options, plans and collaborators.

24th November 2007:
CLIFFY! Hurry with the updating, puh-lease! :)

Author's Response: LOL sorry :( but it might take awhile (end of year exams etc) arghhhhh I'll just have to keep you in suspense!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily_and_James_4eva Chapter 4: Phwar!!!!!!

24th October 2007:
please please please please update! I love this story! Go James... I love Sirius!
Hugs and Cookies
Blank

Author's Response: will do! and I totally agree GO LILY AND JAMES!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 4: Phwar!!!!!!

21st October 2007:
uh oh! where did she go? 10/10!!! update soon!

Author's Response: ooooh you'll have to wait to find out! hehe I love ten it is a really nice number :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by rowenaravenclaw94 chapter 3: What are you scared of Lily Evans?

21st October 2007:
jeez! james is so excited, he's like a little puppy! good job! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: really? I didn't notice a puppy-like bit to him... hehe it sounds so cute!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rowenaravenclaw94 chapter 2: A horrible agreement between daughter and mother

21st October 2007:
good job! i can't wait to see who they pair her up with! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: I know! And I'm making the story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rowenaravenclaw94  Chapter 1. Anything but pink!

21st October 2007:
that's gonna be so hilarious when they find out that they have no hair! hehe! good job! 10/10!

Author's Response: i regretted missing out on their reactions but still it would have only been a short chap...

 Report Review

Review #12, by rowenaravenclaw94 prologue 2: The Gentleman's approach?

21st October 2007:
good job! can't wait for the summer at godric's hollow! 10/10

Author's Response: it's coming :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by rowenaravenclaw94 prologue1: Sour Nightmares

21st October 2007:
oh. that was uncomfortable between them...good job!

Author's Response: t'chya!!!! lol :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by padfoot_is_my_man Chapter 4: Phwar!!!!!!

20th October 2007:
yeah, so far, all ur chaps have been good, but this one is kinda weird. y couldn't lily ask remus or something? also, i'm pretty sure that the whole outfit she's wearing wouldn't have come out of her own closet! sorry, if i sound really critic-y (i'm sure my own story is bad enough), but just thought i would let u know!

Author's Response: yeah I agree its not really my best chap but yeah ... i didn't think about her asking remus... i'll have to think of a reason why... hmmm and the outfit (it was mentioned) it was from her friends' collections... i'll keep all of that stuff in mind though :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by xxxmisspotterxxx chapter 3: What are you scared of Lily Evans?

15th October 2007:
wooop!!
love the story!
lovin the fact the mauraders(?) are tryin to make james a man!!!
update soon!
love,
elliex
xx
x
x
x
x

Author's Response: am doig so as we speak hehe :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by cookiemonster prologue 2: The Gentleman's approach?

1st September 2007:
UPDATE PRETTY PLEASE!

Author's Response: Am updating at the momento so will nicht be long till you can read my next installment i'll give you a sneak preview it's titled "Anything but Pink!"

 Report Review

Review #17, by cookiemonster prologue1: Sour Nightmares

1st September 2007:
Great story!!! LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: :) YAAAAAY I have fans * brings smile to my face!*

 Report Review

Review #18, by Paddyfoot prologue 2: The Gentleman's approach?

27th August 2007:
Pretty good! I like it.

Author's Response: *grins to self* thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by jameslily1313 prologue 2: The Gentleman's approach?

27th August 2007:
hey tahts realy great rite agin soon plz? also read my stry NEway... thx!

Author's Response: AWESOME hahahahahaha *does little dance*

 Report Review

Review #20, by ihearttink23 prologue1: Sour Nightmares

18th August 2007:
Funny!

Author's Response: YAY!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by aquarose prologue1: Sour Nightmares

18th August 2007:
good story


Author's Response: Thankyou but its not finished yet there is another chapter being validated so yeah... keep an eye out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login