13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RuiaLouise The Awards

26th November 2008:
HAHAHA!!! LOL!!! Neville winning the Hottest Wizard is HILARIOUS!!! Not that he isn't hot or anything, but he isn't the person you'd expect to win. I liked it though.

Author's Response: wow thanks for reading im glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by me The Awards

12th April 2008:
lol nice random,but nice

Author's Response: haha yeh a bit random but thanks.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ron is my hero The Awards

30th January 2008:
LMAO i love how you chose Nevillle; and the whole concept, brilliant!
great job :)
10/10
~michelle

Author's Response: thanks so much


 Report Review

Review #4, by MoonyLuvr1456 The Awards

28th November 2007:
Oh, way to go Neville! I am SO GLAD you made him win - he's my favorite character! Great Story!

Author's Response: Yeah his mine too!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dolphins_R_beautiful The Awards

28th August 2007:
Neville? Great, and hilarious ending! The Warty Awards should be added to the Hogwarts anual to do list! Great story! I loved the winnings of everyone, Harry, the Weasley family, Fred and George, Ron, Hermione (she sure won a lot!), and Neville! 10/10!!

Author's Response: thx for your comment i knew from the start hermione was going to win a lot and im glad she did haha thx for reading

 Report Review

Review #6, by dark-lord--happy-pants The Awards

24th August 2007:
YAY for this fic and YAY for u for writing it! awsome fic! good job!

Author's Response: thx for the YAYs

 Report Review

Review #7, by muggleotter The Awards

16th August 2007:
NEVILLE! lol ha! loved it! but come on who dosn't love neville? brillant work

Author's Response: i surely love him thx for the comment

 Report Review

Review #8, by GriffinClaw The Awards

16th August 2007:
Haha, great job. I was laughing so hard. I have to say, I was going to pass up this story, but when I read "Warty Awards" I just had to click on it! Great job, there are some spelling/grammar errors but nothing too horrible. I loved the ending, I laughed pretty hard at that one!

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it it's my first. I can't spell that well anyway... and the teachers call me gifted?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Black_Hearted The Awards

16th August 2007:
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! Neville the hottest at Hogwarts! Omg, I LOVE it!

Author's Response: thank-you

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gryffindor016 The Awards

16th August 2007:
NEVILLE!?


OMFG CALL AN AMBULANCE IM GONNA DIE LAUGHING

Author's Response: don't die. glad you liked it though i enjoyed writing

 Report Review

Review #11, by TundraRapBooshFan The Awards

16th August 2007:
omg this is so funny! neville aww he fainted

Author's Response: thank-you glad you read it let along liked it

 Report Review

Review #12, by ... The Awards

16th August 2007:
What the hell?

Author's Response: ... ok thanks for reviewing... i think

 Report Review

Review #13, by netballpro13 The Awards

16th August 2007:
That was awesome myself.

Author's Response: yeh go myself

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login