Reading Reviews for My One and Only Angel
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fiery Ginny My One and Only Angel

23rd May 2011:
I don't much like the idea of the Weasley's giving up their daughter, but I do like this :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jessie C. My One and Only Angel

24th December 2009:
*sniffle* this story was sooo touching, it made me cry! But i'm kinda confused at the fact Draco puts on a halo and a pair of wings. but this story is the sweetest most sorrowful in a long long time! PS I don't usally read sad fics, i usally read the humor or romance

 Report Review

Review #3, by LiveLifeLight My One and Only Angel

11th April 2008:
omg! it made me cry(i never cried before while i read a HPFF)!!! damn good work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Queenofthehogwartsmafia91 My One and Only Angel

20th February 2008:
I made me cry i loved it but it was so sad!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermioneRules My One and Only Angel

15th July 2007:
omg that was sad!!! lol thats crazy that a mother would sign her 3 year old up for volunteer work but watever

the weasleys would never do that to ginny!!! but it was au of course.

so sad and beautiful amazing job 10!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sara My One and Only Angel

19th March 2007:
It's a really good story, but there are some small errors! One, some places in the story you've written he instead of I and, two, it's Ginerva Molly Weasley.
You would've gotten a 10 if it wouldn't have happened for the errors.

 Report Review

Review #7, by smileenov My One and Only Angel

4th September 2006:
very good. loved it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by abi c My One and Only Angel

21st February 2006:
i just wanna say i love every part of it even if it was a bit confusing!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rose My One and Only Angel

1st November 2005:
that was a very strange and very sweet ending. the whole thing was rather sweet as well.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alex My One and Only Angel

11th July 2005:
WAAAAAAA! It's so sad! So cute and darling and so, so something. It's very original as well. No one makes stories like this. I really love your cute story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kk My One and Only Angel

27th June 2005:
i did enjoy it i have an angel but i dont call him angel out load1 day he said i was his angel we are best friends he hasnt died yet but he is my angel and he acts like it

 Report Review

Review #12, by flamedancer My One and Only Angel

4th May 2005:
that was so sweet! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sw33t_dr34ms_15 My One and Only Angel

19th March 2005:
I've never seen anything like this I had to really fight to hold back the tears and i hope to read all your storys

 Report Review

Review #14, by RedHeadMama My One and Only Angel

28th February 2005:
That was so cute and sweet. Made me weepy

 Report Review

Review #15, by cry My One and Only Angel

27th December 2004:
i cyedduring this story it was beautiful

 Report Review

Review #16, by Football_girl My One and Only Angel

23rd December 2004:
Hey! Wow! I adored that story! It's really awesome, it really touched me! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Flacki My One and Only Angel

18th August 2004:
That was really good and i don't even get into these things. For me to say this it has to be really good!

 Report Review

Review #18, by blujean5 My One and Only Angel

24th April 2004:
that was a great story. i enjoyed it! i like the angel wings!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Slam My One and Only Angel

23rd April 2004:
awwww...that's soooooooo sad! I really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Natalie My One and Only Angel

14th April 2004:
OMG!That is a sad story.I like it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ltnaconejita My One and Only Angel

31st March 2004:
omg, that was so sweet!!!!! did draco join Ginny in heaven? ihope he did, i love ur stories so keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by bushyhair My One and Only Angel

31st March 2004:
*sob* short and sweet, it was perfect, i loved your vivid descriptions and great adjectives

 Report Review

Review #23, by bushyhair My One and Only Angel

30th March 2004:
awesome, didn't finish it, but great detail. (aka.person from youth group)

 Report Review

Review #24, by rachel My One and Only Angel

17th March 2004:
really good. a simple, well explained story that took place in one chapter, and didn't need the distractions of hogwarts to make it come alive. i loved it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by hermione_potter_always My One and Only Angel

17th January 2004:
O.M.G that was so good, and ad. You are a talented writer. I hope you write more stories.

Author's Response: thanks! i did write more. have u checked out spiraled staircase and remedy for the unknown? remedy is also a one-shot but spiraled is a novel. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login