56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tiffany Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

20th December 2010:
SO GOOD THIS IS ACTULLY REALLY AWESSOME! so good.yea awesome story hehe

 Report Review

Review #2, by lifyndra Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

6th August 2009:
Wonderful. Exactly what a one-shot should be. It's well thought out and written; I enjoyed it all the way to the end. I confess, I originally wanted to read it just because I love the banner for it SO much! It's perfect, and it suits the story to a T.

lifyndra :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Historyrepeats Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

30th July 2009:
Omg, this is lovely, :)
Well writtena and a pleasure to read.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by xCailinNollaigx Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

27th July 2009:
Aw, that was sweet. I liked how Draco and Hermione weren't... fluffy, if you know what I mean. They weren't a fairytale and were very much messed-up. I really liked that you tied in a relationship, whilst still sticking to canon.
Scorpius and Rose is adorable, too. Linking the story was a great idea.
Nice one-shot!
xCNx

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed this. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by IS bookworm Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

20th December 2008:
I really liked it! I'd love a sequel. Keep writing! :&) I didn't really like the present tense as much and the switching tenses. I've always liked past tense though. :&)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed! Unfortunately, there won't be a sequel... and my favorite is present tense.

 Report Review

Review #6, by GeorginaLily Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

30th November 2008:
cute(:
i love this story(:

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ellie Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

14th November 2008:
How nice. I've never liked Hermione/Draco fics, but this one is very wonderful. Well written, too!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you gave this a chance, even if you don't normally read the pairing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hogwarts_girl Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

14th October 2008:
You are a genius! Pure talent in writing. Everything was so smooth, so beautiful, the words fall into palce easily. And I love how Hermione did get involved with Draco *winks*, and how Rose is undeniably feeling much like her mother had. Except Rose and Scorpius's relationship seems pretty promising (= Great masterpiece!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Puddles_566 Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

21st February 2008:
OMGOSH! This was an amazingly interresting fic! I really enjoyed it! I like the fact that you make up a relationship between hermione and draco and then compare it to Rose and Scorpius.

Author's Response: Thank you! ♥

 Report Review

Review #10, by Faia Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

24th November 2007:
Aw, what i cute story! Faia

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by LillyRoseanne Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

21st November 2007:
Awww... dramione isn't usually my thing... but that worked... well done :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by RoMaNTiCiLLuSioNS Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

2nd November 2007:
Awww... I absolutely love this fic! It's really short and sweet. The best kind-of mother-daughter fanfic. The apple never really does fall far, cause I can sort-of relate to that. It's really nice. I'd give it a 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it... ♥

 Report Review

Review #13, by thedarklordvoldy Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

30th October 2007:
Thats sooo cool- i love the next generation stories! Albus Severus is my new favorite name off all time. (my friends think im weird) This one is written really well though, and though we dont know the characters as such, you've made me feel like i do! Go Rose/scorpius!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I think the name Albus Severus is pretty entertaining, though I'm not sure if I would ever want to have that name! XD Anyway, I'm glad that you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by pisceandreams Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

24th October 2007:
AWW!!! That was AWESOME!! I woulda liked Hermione and Draco to be together, but still it was AMAZING!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! (And truth be told, I would have liked them to be together, too, but I wanted to keep it as close to canon as possible. ^_- )

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pottergirl17 Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

15th October 2007:
This was really, really good. You have a great little plot, it's cute, flows, and is easy to read. There were no spelling or grammer mistakes that stuck out to me, and overall I just thought it was great. Nice work. =D

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it (and that I managed to catch all of the typos XD).

 Report Review

Review #16, by amritab529 Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

6th October 2007:
that was a cute story:)
i liked it a lot. great jobbb.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by maraudersmap Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

24th September 2007:
I have to admit something: I have never ever read a dramione or scorpius/rose in my entire life... except for this one, of course. So you would think that I didn't like it, but truth to be told: This was wonderful! I loved the ending, it was absolutely perfect... :) Oh, and I also loved how Rose had the Weasley Blush! :D Lol. It was so sweet with their mother to daughter talk and all, and I could just imagene it... Great story! :D

Author's Response: Oh wow! I am doubly flattered that you liked it, then! ♥

 Report Review

Review #18, by kissedbyavampire Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

15th September 2007:
that was so cool! i liked that way much, brill for sure, as well as a favorite.

beautifully conveyed, just a bit odd how you kind of change between present tense and past.

100.9
kbav

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, but I'm not sure what you mean about changing between past and present tense. The only past tense in the whole story is in the dialogue.

 Report Review

Review #19, by AuburnFair Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

10th September 2007:
Oh my gosh, this is probably my favorite one shot ever!
your banner is very nice. Do you think you could maybe make me one for my story? (my first chapter is being validated)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

I'm sorry, though, I usually don't make other banners... if you want to find some better ones, you should check out The Dark Arts. :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by hplover-_12 Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

7th September 2007:
awww,thats sweet.nowww,if only there was more

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by SiriusLives222 Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

30th August 2007:
Saying that I'm not a fan of Dramione is a huge understatement, but I still loved this. It didn't seem out of character, implausible, or even unrealistic. I love how you twisted such an act of rebellion into being following in the footsteps of the parents. This was very creative, and really well done. Congrats.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! That means a lot from a non-shipper! I'm glad that you found it realistic. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by miss regulus black Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

30th August 2007:
cute
love the draco/hermione scenes so hmmm agh! i don't know how 2 word it without it being crappy like lol anyways enough with my rambliness
10/10

Author's Response: Hee hee, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sing4theSole Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

25th August 2007:
SO CUTE

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Islander Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

22nd August 2007:
Aw, that was really, really excellent! Once again you prove your skill with the Hermione/Draco ship. I've read one or two H/D stories I like, and maybe a G/D story, but your Hr/D romances are the only ones I have ever enjoyed. I'm not a big Draco-romance fan, at least not when it involves Harry, Hermione, or Ginny, but once again I've enjoyed it because you've created really a wonderful little story. It's also quite a realistic story, It isn't at all contrived, and it makes perfect sense that Hermione should look to attract someone else's affections when Ron wasn't doing so. And it's all very romantic without being soppy. Yumyumyum!! 10/10, of course.

Speaking of Draco romances, I confess I wrote one. With Ginny. Even though I hate the ship. But the ship serves the story in this case, not the other way around. That's how it was with my H/Hr romance in "Spinning in the Darkness", because I normally ship Harry and Ginny. I'll send the story to you in a day or two (once I've revised it). Toodle-oo for now!

Author's Response: Thank you, Islander! ♥ I'm really flattered that you say that... Although, it's the same for me when I read your stories. No matter the pairing, I'm bound to enjoy it. XD Anyway, I'm glad you found the part about Hermione looking "to attract someone else's affections" to be believable. I was a little bit worried that it was slightly out of character.

Hee hee, you sound as if you can't believe what you've just done! XD I admit, I was surprised to hear you'd written a Draco/Ginny story, but once again, it was still good. But I understand why you wrote it... sometimes your favorite pairing just doesn't fit with a particularly delicious plot! :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by padfoots_people Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

22nd August 2007:
omfg i love this story already!!!

great ending :) im totally gonna be hooked now!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>