Reading Reviews for Hey Mommy, Tell Me About Daddy
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Becca Tell Me About Daddy

6th April 2010:
1 word



AWSOME!!!

Author's Response: 2 words.THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #2, by PottersGirl Tell Me About Daddy

4th January 2009:
OMG This was a beatiful and yet sad story. I actally cried, when Draco made Hermione promise all those things. 10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much...i love this story

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs George Weasley Tell Me About Daddy

25th March 2008:
omg i was crying i loved this story i was crying my eyes out poor mione. so how did she marry? and that is like so sad what happen to him. please write more stories you have a knack for it.


Mrs Weasley

Author's Response: thank you! i wrote a sequel...go read that

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracos Angel Tell Me About Daddy

7th October 2007:
Who did she marry? It was good

Author's Response: read the seqel. It tells ya all you need to know.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracolover4ever Tell Me About Daddy

19th August 2007:
who did she get re-married to?


Author's Response: there is a seqel, u should go read that!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lynnlana Tell Me About Daddy

9th August 2007:
this is so good. please add more to it. 10/10

Author's Response: i did make a sequel for that!!! go read it it, zank u

 Report Review

Review #7, by Journey Tell Me About Daddy

9th August 2007:
Aw.poor hermione. sad story, but beautifully written. who did she marry after he die? im guessing its in the sequel which i am gonig to read now. im sure its just as good!

Author's Response: haha, yeah. Hermione is all angsty, cuz i made her that way, mwahaha thats the way uh huh uh huh i like it! angsty!

 Report Review

Review #8, by miss_riddle Tell Me About Daddy

9th August 2007:
i really liked your story i mean it was amazing but i am left wondering. who did hermione marry after draco??? if it is blaise perhaps a short sequel to it?? him helping her out and whatnot but hnestly i did love your story!

Author's Response: thank you, i may sequel...but it's highly unlikely

 Report Review

Review #9, by audiodroplet Tell Me About Daddy

9th August 2007:
Oh man.
this was touching
and horrible.
I want to cry.
Great writing.
I hate the sadness, though! :(
Very true to life, though.

Author's Response: thank you. So many good reviews!!! It is sad, but real

 Report Review

Review #10, by girlygirl4eva Tell Me About Daddy

9th August 2007:
*tears* that was so sad, but so good at the same time!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Karma101 Tell Me About Daddy

9th August 2007:
omg this made me cry so much i mean i love the father daughter goodbye!!
but the ending was super sad!!!
i loved it!! please at least make an epilouge to finish it entirely with a happy ending.
i kno im a sucker for happy endings!!
lol!
10/10

Author's Response: there can't be a happy ending. I don't know, epilouges are hard to write, why don't you write me an epilouge and post it on ur site, then i'll come read it and ee how ya did?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Timechild Tell Me About Daddy

9th August 2007:
not bad...

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shlesha Tell Me About Daddy

9th August 2007:
WOW! LOVE IT! Although i dont ship draco/hermione i ship ron/hermions lol

Author's Response: i hate the aspect of ron/hermione, but i kinda luv to read it. becuz it is just so not hat i wanted to happen! thank you

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login