Reading Reviews for Breaking Through
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Witch2005 Back at Number 12

24th April 2008:
Great story, i'm waiting for more!

Author's Response: aw thanks..im waiting for inspiration lol. i dont know where to go with the story.

Thanks for the review!!! =]


 Report Review

Review #2, by prynsesshp Back at Number 12

21st October 2007:
You shared me at the end of chapter 6! I love the story, update soon!

Author's Response: lol thanks! I'm glad u loved it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherin237 Plan Into Action

17th October 2007:
I hope she is dead ... good riddance then!

Please update soon ...! Interesting story though and well written althrough ...!

8 for the interesting Lucius part.

Author's Response: lol. i love Ambrielle's character. but idk... u'll see what happens. thanks for leaving a review!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherin237 Relations and Complications

17th October 2007:
Why does she always cause so many problems. She is more trouble than she is worth and she is haughty for no good reason. Poor Sirius, he got into trouble for her ... !

Good luck with next chapter ...

Author's Response: aww. thanks. she does cause a lot of trouble doesn't she???? That's soooo annoying lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherin237 Family Obligations

17th October 2007:
I don't like Ambrielle .!
Why is she causing everyone so much trouble? I mean she pops out of nowhere and unpacks her bags ... no one wants her, so why is she so devoid of self respect. Why doesn't she just go . ?

I guess we will find out.

Draco and Ambrielle have a funny relationship. I would consider them a future pair by the looks of bit, but Thank God they r related.

Anyways ... until next time.

Author's Response: lmaooooo. I love this review. Yeah... im glad theyre related too. lol. Thanks for leaving a review!!! i really appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherin237 The Past

17th October 2007:
Actually nope ... I still absolutely hate her ... from what I can understand she was nice before and she became all Black-like now ... if she was so strong then why did she act so silly before ... I can't still stand her ... maybe because Draco doesn't like her and well ... she is annoying ...

How can you expect ppl to be nice to you if you don't make an effort. I mean she should tell them whats wrong and give them time to adjust to her. But no ... she pops out of nowhere, acts all distressed, goes to her mother, comes back totally annoying and then refuses to tell ppl anything and expects them to like her while she insults back and tells nothing...

I know you probably hate me for saying these things about your charecter ... but hey ... I guess thats what makes the story more fun . reading abt someone you don't like ... !

Author's Response: Nope...i love ur reviews. they just made my day lol. and it is fun reading about someone u dont like. thats the thing about Ambrielle. In real life i would absolutely hate her but Im in love with her character for some reason in this story. Thanks you sooooooooo much for the reviews!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherin237 Ambrielle's Room

17th October 2007:
Good work again ... although I still absolutely HATE Ambrielle ... I dunno why but I just don't like. I am ofcourse sure that you would like us to like her . I guess I will have to read more chapters to convince my sympathy. :)

Author's Response: I dont know. You may never like her, depending on where i go with the story...its slowly unraveling :) lol. But that's why Draco's there. to keep her in check.

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherin237 Preparing to Die

17th October 2007:
Nicely done!
The part where Hermione comes and taked Draco was unexpected. I wasl amost sure there would be a father - son duel or something.
And whoever this Ambrielle is, I sure hate her already ... she seems a nuisance. And why in the world in Ginny siding with her?
Anyways, you write pretty well. I hope I will like the next chapter just the same.

Author's Response: I hope you will too!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Draco_is_my_Boi Family Obligations

4th October 2007:
I LIKE!

Author's Response: Thank You!!!! You are officially my best friend! lol.

 Report Review

Review #10, by tbky The Past

27th September 2007:
Great start! I hope Ambrielle comes around soon. And like someone else said, it has draco/hermione and Sirius! Very good potential. Update soon!

Author's Response: She will come around very soon :) I'm so glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Draco_is_my_Boi The Past

26th September 2007:
I LIKE IT!

Author's Response: Thank Youuuuuuuuuu!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Twippy The Past

26th September 2007:
It's a Dramione AND it has Sirius in it. YAY!!

I think it's good so far - looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks!!! More will be posted soon. I hope lol. I know what you mean about Dramione and Sirius in a story lol. its great, isn't it??

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login