Reading Reviews for No Words
  
207 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Roxie No Words

24th April 2013:
just as I had imagined it - no cliches or anything. You are gifted!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cynthia. No Words

5th April 2013:
No Words...
Exactly... words would not be enough to explain the pleasure of reading you.

Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramione_luv84 No Words

26th July 2012:
such a good one shot! the kiss yea it was not needed too i agree but definitely heated the ending up! lol wanting more haha awesome! :] hope to read more from ya, another sequel one shot? lol! good job anyway!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harmonia No Words

14th March 2012:
Oh. My. Gosh. Just... wow. I'm utterly speechless. This was beautiful. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by tigerseye No Words

6th January 2012:
O. M. G!
that was brilliant!
10/10 no wait. 1000/10!
i love how they didnt say anything but it was just like they did!

you are such a clever and fantastic writer this is definitly one of my favs!

tigerseyexxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by mesartim No Words

1st November 2011:
Most Beautiful DM/HG Fanfic Ever!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ivy No Words

19th September 2011:
This is by far one of the most real, and spine tingling stories I've read. Great, great job. Excellent language, and descriptions.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amirah No Words

25th August 2011:
I love the way this was written. Your use of language is enchanting.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Toujours Padfoot No Words

2nd August 2011:
You have officially made me a Dramione fan. I never ever thought this would happen.

Wow.

I am still..

There are no words. Your writing is brilliant. You sell the pairing to me so easily, it's unreal. I LOVE it. I found myself not breathing after reading a couple of lines - like when Draco was watching her at his desk from the hidden alcove. Gahh! So intense.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alena No Words

13th May 2011:
My God, this story is perfect. Stunning, shimmering, alive, and painfully love. Amazing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by J No Words

24th February 2011:
Ah, but this was almost sad.
The first thing I noticed, was that there was not a single word spoken. In the whole story.
The second thing I noticed was that there was nothing behind, nothing ahead.
The third thing I noticed was that the whole story had a constant sombreness. It was also sad, when you think of it. The voice was sad. It's something you could read and get shivers from.
The fourth thing I noticed was the author name.
That's the fifth story of yours I've read.
You write amazing DraMione, just telling you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by clarabelle No Words

30th December 2010:
:O
This is so incredible and wonderful. Every single word was beautiful. I bow at the foot of the master!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chili No Words

28th December 2010:
Beautiful ! I can't even -- I'm speechless. The imagery is fabulous, it's like a poetic kind of writing. The language is stunning, and the ending was outstanding. Two thumbs up !

 Report Review

Review #14, by NessaMalfoy No Words

24th December 2010:
wonderful! beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #15, by NeverSayForever7 No Words

21st December 2010:
Wow. That was breathtaking & truly magical, without using any magic :) I wish I could convey that kind of emotion without any dialogue or names or other characters. I love all your writing, Elysium! Especially the Dramiones :) 20/10 if I could!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this absolutely lovely review :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Leanne No Words

8th December 2010:
I love this story it's so short but so emotional and amazing and really well written. It's one of those stories that makes you go "wow" at the end.
Have you seen this video on youtube, I think it's brilliant and it fits so well with your story too :) It wouldn't let me post the link but the video is called Only Human, is by Eclairu and is obviously a Draco/Hermione video. I hope you enjoy it :)
Well Done again for an amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mimi No Words

1st December 2010:
No words!! Brilliant

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by FanFiCritic No Words

29th November 2010:
Wow.

You truly are one of the great pros on this site.

You've successfully written tension, angst, mystery, sadness, with heartstrings attached and with no dialogue.

His kiss and 4 written words revealed an ocean of meaning.

I loved that his breath is finally what made him "real" to her.

I'm giving you my own award. I'm throwing long-stemmed fragrant romantic red roses! A Standing "O"...

Bravo, Elysium!

 Report Review

Review #19, by strongheart No Words

24th November 2010:
Well written.Takes a bit to imagine this would actually happen,but given that it is intriguing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Azure Seas No Words

24th November 2010:
This was written absolutely beautifully. That's all I can say - really, really incredibly well done!

 Report Review

Review #21, by unimportant No Words

23rd November 2010:
OMG i love this your so creative!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by potterfan No Words

23rd November 2010:
Beautifully written!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MARIA108 No Words

22nd November 2010:
My fave dramione so far!omg this is so cute.i love it

 Report Review

Review #24, by Julie the Ruler No Words

22nd November 2010:
That was amazing! It's just so incredibly well written! Luv it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tina No Words

22nd November 2010:
soo beuatiful! This made me cry 4 sum reason!!! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>