Reading Reviews for Fate
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nitenel The Beginning

28th June 2010:
Kind of a corny ending but other than that... 7/10!!

Author's Response: lol i was rereading this story a while ago and thought the same thing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kaitlyn The Beginning

9th June 2008:
It wasn't bad. Who beat her up? Ron?

Author's Response: no...Pansy
LOL wow...i haven't looked at this story in a while. but thanks for the review =]


 Report Review

Review #3, by midnighter The Beginning

21st January 2008:
wow cool story. i like the ending especially. not what i expected.
oh thanx for reviewing my story too. it means alot

Author's Response: hahahaha oh no problem. I love to read and review lol. And thanks for reviewing my story...it really makes my day :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by moonlight angel The Beginning

10th September 2007:
AHHH OMG!!! that was sooo cute... btw who beat her up?? i think you should have made it seem even worse u know? but ne ways great story.

xoxo Moonlight Angel

Author's Response: Thankkkkkksssss!!!! I think you're right about making it seem worse. I'll try in the later chapters. Im very bad at being evil but im trying with this stroy :) Im really glad you liked it!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jenkent The Beginning

6th September 2007:
That was actually quite good! Great job! Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you! You are my new best friend :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by tamaramaks The Beginning

30th August 2007:
aw that was really cool well done. Theres another chapter up in my story 5 times just so you know. 10\10

Author's Response: Thanks!! Im glad u liked it and i am so going to go check out ur new chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermonemalfoy4eva The Beginning

27th August 2007:
That was so good!
I loved it! It was so sad about the whole hermione being mad at darco thing. She better forgive him! please...


Author's Response: lol. She did forgive him at the end and i just realized that it must not be too clear, but for the record...she totally forgave him. I mean who couldnt?? he's totally hot (for a fictional character). Thanks for reading and im glad u loved it because it loves u too! lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by anonymous The Beginning

23rd August 2007:
great story, liked it very much =]

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! I'm really glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HopeGoodness The Beginning

23rd August 2007:
this is a really really good start. i liked it a lot! u are planning on continuing this story right? even if u aren't it's still good!

Author's Response: Thanks soo much :) No, the story is completed. I wrote it like months ago but im gladyou liked it...it means alot. It's my first fanfic.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login