Reading Reviews for Light Up the Sky
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by unlovesonofthedarkone Light Up The Sky

11th September 2007:
i love it give us more

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rupertluver2012 Light Up The Sky

4th September 2007:
awe.
i loved it.
great job.


*chow*

 Report Review

Review #3, by Janhavi Light Up The Sky

2nd September 2007:
It was sweet, very sweet... I really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by :) Light Up The Sky

1st September 2007:
I got chills. Great fic. Love the song too. It's my favorite on the album.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Glitterstar2 Light Up The Sky

27th August 2007:
OMG that is so insanely cute, its so sweet that I can't even think of anything else to say except AW!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Glitterstar2 Light Up The Sky

27th August 2007:
OMG that is so insanely cute, its so sweet that I can't even think of anything else to say except AW!

 Report Review

Review #7, by magical words Light Up The Sky

25th August 2007:
Aww. This is so fluffy and cute and I love it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by moony_is_mine Light Up The Sky

23rd August 2007:
this is by far the best story i have read in a long time 10/10

Author's Response: I can't say how happy I am, reading all these nice reviews. Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by stained_jade_eyes Light Up The Sky

21st August 2007:
Brilliant! I adored it! I really enjoyed the way you set up Teddy's character. Very fresh. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lynn_Jenny Light Up The Sky

17th August 2007:
Lynn: That was pretty amazing.

Jenny: YEAH! It really really was.

Lynn: I was really impressed at how well you write Teddy.

Jenny: The last paragraph is my favorite, how Teddy wanders if his father looked at him and his mum with pride. That was amazingly written.

Lynn: Yeah, it was.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginwannabe Light Up The Sky

17th August 2007:
Beautiful!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yes, I got a bit teary when rereading it. I'm so glad other people are enjoying this story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by TeresAngela Light Up The Sky

16th August 2007:
You make me cry, sniff... the line 'why do we make commitments we know we won't be able to keep' really punches me hard...
Well done!!!^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by ladybobcat54 Light Up The Sky

16th August 2007:
Yay! I love it! Yay!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Parker Light Up The Sky

16th August 2007:
This was an absolutely wonderful story!

Author's Response: Thank you guys so much! I really enjoyed writing this story. I am happy that others enjoyed it as well. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login