Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Light Up the Sky
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by unlovesonofthedarkone Light Up The Sky

11th September 2007:
i love it give us more

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rupertluver2012 Light Up The Sky

4th September 2007:
awe.
i loved it.
great job.


*chow*

 Report Review

Review #3, by Janhavi Light Up The Sky

2nd September 2007:
It was sweet, very sweet... I really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by :) Light Up The Sky

1st September 2007:
I got chills. Great fic. Love the song too. It's my favorite on the album.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Glitterstar2 Light Up The Sky

27th August 2007:
OMG that is so insanely cute, its so sweet that I can't even think of anything else to say except AW!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Glitterstar2 Light Up The Sky

27th August 2007:
OMG that is so insanely cute, its so sweet that I can't even think of anything else to say except AW!

 Report Review

Review #7, by magical words Light Up The Sky

25th August 2007:
Aww. This is so fluffy and cute and I love it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by moony_is_mine Light Up The Sky

23rd August 2007:
this is by far the best story i have read in a long time 10/10

Author's Response: I can't say how happy I am, reading all these nice reviews. Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by stained_jade_eyes Light Up The Sky

21st August 2007:
Brilliant! I adored it! I really enjoyed the way you set up Teddy's character. Very fresh. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lynn_Jenny Light Up The Sky

17th August 2007:
Lynn: That was pretty amazing.

Jenny: YEAH! It really really was.

Lynn: I was really impressed at how well you write Teddy.

Jenny: The last paragraph is my favorite, how Teddy wanders if his father looked at him and his mum with pride. That was amazingly written.

Lynn: Yeah, it was.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginwannabe Light Up The Sky

17th August 2007:
Beautiful!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yes, I got a bit teary when rereading it. I'm so glad other people are enjoying this story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by TeresAngela Light Up The Sky

16th August 2007:
You make me cry, sniff... the line 'why do we make commitments we know we won't be able to keep' really punches me hard...
Well done!!!^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by ladybobcat54 Light Up The Sky

16th August 2007:
Yay! I love it! Yay!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Parker Light Up The Sky

16th August 2007:
This was an absolutely wonderful story!

Author's Response: Thank you guys so much! I really enjoyed writing this story. I am happy that others enjoyed it as well. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login