37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cheerio015 Alternate Chapter 24: The Mirror of Erised

9th August 2009:
*gasp*
Okay gonna go read the sequel now. lol
10/10 on this one just cuz I'm feeling generous and didn't give as good a rating on the last chapter (sorry!)

Author's Response: Awww, don't worry about it!

Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy the sequel!

-Drue


 Report Review

Review #2, by cheerio015 Alternate Chapter 23: Nine Months Later

9th August 2009:
Eww, lol. I am not going to be like everyone else and diss the chapter, because I have no problem at all with this (Harry/Ginny and James/Lily being broken up) I mean come on! Harry and Lily are both dead! Anything can happen, even this (as gross as it seems)
Hey, at least it wasn't some wrinkly old man like Billy Bob Thornton and Angelina Jolie (not calling BBT a wrinkly old man, just saying, it was a little weird for her lol)
And sorry for my excessive use of parentheses, haha

Author's Response: Hahaha! Thanks! I believe this is a good review, yes? :D

Thanks anyways!

-Drue


 Report Review

Review #3, by newgirl4ever Alternate Chapter 24: The Mirror of Erised

23rd March 2008:
i think the original is better
sorri

 Report Review

Review #4, by love _Conquers_ All Alternate Chapter 24: The Mirror of Erised

5th January 2008:
no again with the sandness at the end. i think you have issues with letting your characters have happy endings

 Report Review

Review #5, by HaRrYs_GrIFfYn_GrIl Alternate Chapter 24: The Mirror of Erised

22nd December 2007:
I just so loved the original version and at the point when it was thouht that Harry was not going to wake up I actually thought that James and Ginny were going to gravitate to one another and become dependent on one another romantically because Harry was not there. But that thought repulsed me and as much as I enjoy your stories thinking of James and Ginny together still repulses me.

I'm sorry this was not what I pictured it to be.

 Report Review

Review #6, by shadowkitty22 Alternate Chapter 24: The Mirror of Erised

12th December 2007:
Well that was terribly sad. I know she has a happy life with James and all now, but obviously she still isn't over Harry.

 Report Review

Review #7, by cousins9021094 Alternate Chapter 24: The Mirror of Erised

12th December 2007:
aw i love it grant it my favorite was the original but i tought it was still amazing i love it

 Report Review

Review #8, by potterfreak_07 Alternate Chapter 24: The Mirror of Erised

7th December 2007:
k, i didn't want 2 read this fic cuz Harry did die but i wanted 2 c the ending so here i am reviewing! Great Job! i am in tears rite now it was so good! =)

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #9, by dancin_gryffindor3 Alternate Chapter 24: The Mirror of Erised

19th November 2007:
idc what ppl say. i understand why ginny & james confide in each other. they'veboth lost someone very close to them.

besides if you love someone, 1) you can't helpt it 2) age doesnt matter. 3) it doesnt matter who it is. you still love them

 Report Review

Review #10, by music_is_life Alternate Chapter 23: Nine Months Later

14th November 2007:
I really tried to read this, because i love the real ending and you are a great author, but it feels so wrong. And it has nothing to do with your writing, but i all for Harry/Ginny and i don't like to think about her being with ayone else, especially Harry's dad.

 Report Review

Review #11, by James and sirius 4 eva Alternate Chapter 24: The Mirror of Erised

7th November 2007:
Oh and i still cant stand to see james and ginny together i definetly prefer the other story, not that this one isn't good cos it is.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mj2004_3 Alternate Chapter 24: The Mirror of Erised

31st October 2007:
Oh. My. God. That was the most sad chapter EVER! Ooh, and next, maybe there's this cool Time Turner part and then it goes all wrong and ... oh, don't listen to a kid like me. I'm crazy. Anywho, sad, yet awesome chapter!
Melissa

 Report Review

Review #13, by sinwillys822 Alternate Chapter 24: The Mirror of Erised

30th October 2007:
all i can say is wow

 Report Review

Review #14, by karrie14 Alternate Chapter 24: The Mirror of Erised

30th October 2007:
tear. so good

 Report Review

Review #15, by potterprincess Alternate Chapter 24: The Mirror of Erised

30th October 2007:
ugh... this story isnt working out. HOW COULD THEY POSSIBLY BE TOGETHER?!?!? theyre both in love with other people... they just need someone to fill the emptiness! CHANGE SOMETHING!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HProse Alternate Chapter 24: The Mirror of Erised

30th October 2007:
Yes! Thanks you so much for updating that! I loved this chapter and I think that I know what's going to happen next. Maybe Ginny finds a way to talk back to Harry in time to keep him alive... Oh, wait... never mind. The other story was supposed to have a live Harry, not this one. Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rosai_gryffindor Alternate Chapter 24: The Mirror of Erised

30th October 2007:
hummm

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mira_Marauder Alternate Chapter 23: Nine Months Later

5th October 2007:
Why do I get the feeling that would murder them both? Kidding, Though I am pretty sure he would be furious. lol. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sirius_Padfoot_lvr Alternate Chapter 23: Nine Months Later

3rd October 2007:
Plz finish posting next chptrs 4 both sooon! Thnx.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nika Alternate Chapter 23: Nine Months Later

6th September 2007:
I love the first story and the alternate ending. It's a very interesting fic, and I really love this one. I'm trying to imagine how Molly and Arthur would react if they find out they're daughter is in love with a man twenty years older than her, and the father of her late fiance. It would be an interesting scene.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Squeeks09 Alternate Chapter 23: Nine Months Later

3rd September 2007:
Ok, so I've been reading the original story, and this one, is just even more exciting! I know that these creative processes can't be rushed, since I'm writing my own stories as well, but I can't help it! I can't wait for more of both stories!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lov3ly_Ginny Alternate Chapter 23: Nine Months Later

1st September 2007:
i dont know... it just doesn't seem right. i mean Ginny is supposed to be with Harry and James is supposed to be with Lily. Just because they died doesn't mean anything. James is Ginny's fiances father. its just a little odd. i like the other version WAY better.

 Report Review

Review #23, by emi potter Alternate Chapter 23: Nine Months Later

31st August 2007:
aww its so sad and beautiful at the same time!
its funny how ginny looks so much like lily and james like harry and theyve fallen 4 each other i'm not sayin thts y there in luv im just pointin sumthin out
this was a well-worth-the-wait chapter
emily

 Report Review

Review #24, by potterprincess Alternate Chapter 23: Nine Months Later

29th August 2007:
DUDE! i know this was coming but still! you cant just break up james and lily!!! or ginny and harry! it doesnt work! JAMES AND LILY ARE SUPPOSED TO BE TRUE LOVE FOREVER! WHATS WRONG!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #25, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Alternate Chapter 23: Nine Months Later

29th August 2007:
oh my god i love this story. cant wait for the other chapters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>