Reading Reviews for Finally
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RHadley Finally

31st July 2010:
A brilliant one-shot with a great plot. Its the kind of story that you want to read more of. I really liked it.

RHadley

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by marst1 Finally

6th February 2008:
Oh this one was really sweet, so this was after the war then. So they went back for their seventh year then?

Author's Response: I'm undecided on when it is. While I was writing it I thought about 6th year, just to shake things up, But then I thought about going back fro 7th year. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermionefreak85 Finally

15th November 2007:
Hi I left I message for you about a banner on TOF for you and I made a typo but it won't let me leave another one

Athenalove@msn.com

Author's Response: ok. thank you

 Report Review

Review #4, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx Finally

19th October 2007:
cuteee. i lovee ron/hermione stories =]

Author's Response: thank you again!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by The_Nameless_One Finally

8th September 2007:
A little sappy for my taste...I think the profession of love thing with Ron and Hermione is too overdramatic. But other than that I liked the story =]
xo
TN1~

Author's Response: ok, thanks for the opinion. To be completely honest, i kind of rushed through writing this one. I wanted it longer but couldn't think of anything to add.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Diamond_Radcliffe Finally

22nd August 2007:
THAT WAS AWESOME! It was so sweet! I loved it so much! I would have given it a higher score but 10 is the highest it goes!

Author's Response: thanks. i really appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny_roxmysox Finally

21st August 2007:
Another great story by Harry and Ginny 4evr! Good job! :)

Author's Response: thanks so much! I really appreciate the appreciation!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Black_Hearted Finally

17th August 2007:
No offense but I doubt this would really happen. Its not just your fanfiction, but a lot of them... I mean the whole bickering thing would definately happen, but the way the got together would have gone differently. I mean of course it would have gonne differently because J.K. Rowling would have written it and you two have completely different writing styles... but what was I saying? Oh yeah, its a bit over exagerated.

Author's Response: ok, thanks for the constructive criticism. I really appreciate your input.
~Harry and Ginny_4evr


 Report Review

Review #9, by gmk_rci93 Finally

16th August 2007:
you're amazing
& I totally love this, it's a great story, keep writing!

10/10

Author's Response: thanks! I have another story out too called "All Was Well". I also have a story waiting to get validated. Thanks again for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by serenitysoilder97 Finally

15th August 2007:
amazing!

Author's Response: thanks, i really like having good reviews.


 Report Review

Review #11, by cassieRN Finally

15th August 2007:
Well that was sweet. It was a good one shot, I liked it. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll have for a post-DH next. if u liked that one i have another one already out called "All Was Well" by Harry and Ginny_4evr. u should read it too.


 Report Review

Review #12, by rosai_gryffindor Finally

15th August 2007:
great story! a nice one shot! its good to read different ways of ron/hermione getting together, and you did it really well! if you'd like a banner, i can make you one! oh, and i liked your other story too, i read it after leaving you the review about how to post a banner, and so couldnt review again saying how good the story was!
you are a good writer! :)
rose 8)

Author's Response: thanks, and btw, i'd love a banner!!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Blue_Ink Finally

15th August 2007:
Well written. I hope to see other one-shots like this.

Author's Response: There will be a couple of other ones like this but about other characters. glad u liked it.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login