Reading Reviews for The Stone Owl
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potter n Mione Divorces and deaths

8th December 2007:
Um, you've got quite a few grammar issues, but a very good beginning. R and r my fic, plz.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermionejpotter The Bad News

8th November 2007:
good work ,me!

Author's Response: Thanks me!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MarauderLuv Divorces and deaths

17th September 2007:
Deciding for a divorce was very, very short. It should have been longer. The scene where Ginny died was a little short to.

Author's Response: soory.I'm not the best i try but i didn't want to make a huge fuss about the divorce.I want it to just happen.But,becouse i am nice,there will be more detail in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MarauderLuv The Bad News

17th September 2007:
It's sort of short. But good so far and pretty sadening.

Author's Response: k i understand.

 Report Review

Review #5, by geologist4 Divorces and deaths

15th September 2007:
This chapter is so sad! *sob* Why must luna die??? awesome story so far.plz write more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks anna.You rock!Luna MAY make a return (dum dum dum dumm)

 Report Review

Review #6, by geologist4 The Bad News

15th September 2007:
Amazing! when will u write more??? plz make it nice and long!

Author's Response: Yes,Okay.

 Report Review

Review #7, by xxx_firesparks_xxx Divorces and deaths

14th September 2007:
Hey! I'm really liking this so far, it has a good plot, i cant wait for more, your good at writing!! hehee, lol

love lou aka xxx_firesparks_xxx

Author's Response: Thanks!There will be more and once i finish,there may be a sequal.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mira_Marauder The Bad News

15th August 2007:
8/10 kinda short though. Good story Excellent plot. Luna kept up with the crazy creatures till she died. :( Is there going to be more?

Author's Response: yes there will be more.Luna has not left forever..........also,thank you.I have thenecklace i was referring too.thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login