Reading Reviews for Bleeding
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Iva1201 The Rabbit Hole

11th December 2009:
I too wish he would survive - so your story is very welcomed. (-:

 Report Review

Review #2, by snapeluvr The Rabbit Hole

16th August 2009:
This chapter was absolutly brilliant. It made me cry which means the story was definitely good. Please please please keep writing. I want wait no need to read more. This story is amazingly fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #3, by snapeluvr Bleeding

16th August 2009:
Wow that was absolutly amazing. I love snape so much. I really hope you keep writing this story. This is definetely one of my top favorite stories.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MElizabethPenn The Rabbit Hole

14th February 2008:
Epilogue? What epilogue?
=P

 Report Review

Review #5, by dancer The Rabbit Hole

24th January 2008:
I think this is going to be a big hit with those who read it. I know I've enjoyed what you've written so far and intend to follow the story. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lovely_Slytheriness Bleeding

1st January 2008:
Amazing writing! I don’t think it’s sloppy or sentimental, not in the slightest. I think it in a beautifully written piece of fan fiction, you should be so proud. I loved the way you portrayed the characters; especially Hermione, I could easily recognise her canon manners in this story - well done!

And the plot itself is magnificent, I love it. I wished for something similar to this for DH. I think you really captured the spirit of JK´s writing, though with a small yet significant poetic touch.

“Hold on professor, hold on. Try and slow your breathing down. Breathe with me, breathe with me,” she instructed in as calm a voice as she could muster. She began to breathe loud and deep, willing him to calm down and follow her lead. She knew he must be in absolute agony from his wounds and fervently wished she could ease his pain, though she dared not give him anything at this volatile point in his struggle for life.

This paragraph was brilliant, it was so Canon!Hermione - a will to help but still with an awareness of what the repercussions of one mistake could be. Very impressive.

I’m on to read the next chapter now, so I will stop my ramblings. 10/10, so far. =D

~Linnéa

ps. Please, don´t tell me you are one of those authors who doesn´t respond to reviews? Because I do check for answers. =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by GREENTIGEREYES The Rabbit Hole

17th December 2007:
really, really like the story. by the way, i'm thinking of writeing a story where Hermione is really Lily recarnted. do you think that would be good ?

 Report Review

Review #8, by essenni The Rabbit Hole

22nd October 2007:
It's so sad that he didn't see Lily. Why is life so unfair to Sev all the time?

I don't get it! Didn't Pomfrey take him? So why was he still in the Shreaking Shack?

 Report Review

Review #9, by essenni Bleeding

22nd October 2007:
I was very shocked after reading about Snape's death and him being left there on the floor. It's good that people don't leave it like that and write their own versions of how it should have been. After reading DH I also got the idea of writting my own story about Snape's death and after some chapters I will finally get to the point.
I like your story very much. It's written perfectly!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Strawcherry The Rabbit Hole

18th October 2007:
Yay -you decided to continue! I'm in a terrible rush as I'm about to leave for an appointment, but I couldn't stand not leaving you a review so here goes!
If one only denies the epilogue ever ended DH, this could be so canon compliant! I really like the path you've taken with this. I have started a story much like this myself just after reading DH (I just needed him saved! Hehe) but I never got around to working it out so you really made my day with continuing the idea!
I think I liked this chapter even better than the first one. Your writing flows very nicely and you have a great many details to top it off. Now I reaaally have to go but I just wanted to see keep it up, I'm really enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Soul_of_Severus The Rabbit Hole

4th October 2007:
Hey! Um ... I see all the awesome banners you make for everybodt and I was wondering if you could make one for my HG/SS story on my page.

Thank you, leave a review for your answer.
I understand if you cant XD

xXx Soul of Severus

P.S i love you your story! (& im not sucking up XD)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Soul_of_Severus Bleeding

2nd October 2007:
I added this to my favs because it's so awsome! I love your stories and I've added you to my fav authors aswell! You have the most brilliant style of writing!

Please update soon!

xXx Soul of Severus

 Report Review

Review #13, by snape_rocks The Rabbit Hole

1st October 2007:
wow I loving this.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Potter n Mione Bleeding

30th September 2007:
Awww, so sweet! Sev/Lily rocks! Plz r and r my fic, the True Son. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by wallflower The Rabbit Hole

12th September 2007:
I absolutely loved this chapter and this whole fic, it's incredible! I love the characterisation of Snape, and Hermione especially, I can't wait for the next chapter. This is very well-written.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Snapegirl The Rabbit Hole

10th September 2007:
Yes, I really do love this fic! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #17, by o0o_MoonyGirl_o0o Bleeding

8th September 2007:
He will be remembered.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Regulus_Black Bleeding

4th September 2007:
oh this was good, nearly made me cry

 Report Review

Review #19, by no name Bleeding

26th August 2007:
I'm very curious about this story. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ydara Bleeding

9th August 2007:
HedswigsHaven!

I love this story! I can see Hermione wanting to save Snape and you describe her motivations quite convincingly. In times of great stress we do not always act in a way you would expect. A wonderfully interesting avenue to explore!

Ydara

 Report Review

Review #21, by Snapegirl Bleeding

8th August 2007:
I really loved this, it nearly made me cry. You did a great job, I couldn't bear for him to die either, so in my story he doesn't. Wonderful imagery here and so very moving!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Violet Gryfindor Bleeding

8th August 2007:
Wow. It's so what should have happened instead of that dying breath and rasped out words. The language was beautiful and heartrendering - I felt as though I was there with Hermione, trying to save an enemy-turned-ally. Her emotions were very realistic throughout, which was fantastic. ^_^ I can't decide whether or not you should keep going, haha. The way it is now fits into DH, but it'd be fun to play around with the epilogue a bit. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kara Holly Morgan Bleeding

8th August 2007:
AH! That's great. That's absolutly fabolous. Well done. Seriously well done.

 Report Review

Review #24, by xxxangel Bleeding

8th August 2007:
please continue,
its really good
xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login