Reading Reviews for Gray Skies Overhead
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fantasiefantic Gray Skies Overhead

10th October 2007:
wow that feels good the tears are just streaming down my face, it makes me think about someone i know died and her twin was going through so much we all are still even a year latter i still cry myself to sleepbut what makes it even sadder was my sister was with her twin and my dad was the last person ever to see her alive. :(

Author's Response: aw that's so sad :C
im sooo sorry.
glad you liked the story :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by purrwingedpartronus Gray Skies Overhead

2nd September 2007:
I'm crying my heart out.~sob ~sob~ It was beautiful

Author's Response: aw thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by kissesintherain Gray Skies Overhead

22nd August 2007:
Lovely, Ash. : )

Author's Response: thanks dearie! :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by echo_forever Gray Skies Overhead

21st August 2007:
i'm in tears. so sad...

Author's Response: awww....i know....but we'll all get through this! *hands a wad of tissue* here you go dearie! :]

 Report Review

Review #5, by ariana713 Gray Skies Overhead

20th August 2007:
i'm seriously sobbing right now!

Author's Response: awww!...here hun *hand tissue*
glad you liked it!
thanks for reviewing! :]]


 Report Review

Review #6, by susanpotter Gray Skies Overhead

19th August 2007:
This was a very touching story. By the end of it i was crying my eyes out. It was very good and I hope there will be a sequal.

Author's Response: thank-you! yes i believe i will be writing a sequel soon! :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Milzy Gray Skies Overhead

17th August 2007:
I'm crying now! This was such a beautiful story.

Author's Response: aw thanks! :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by a Gray Skies Overhead

16th August 2007:
First off, this made me bawl my eyes out. I have read tons of fics about George's view of Fred's death. I can honestly say this is the BEST of all of them. You are an extremly talented writer and I can't wait to read more from you.

Author's Response: aww!!! thanks so much! im honored you would give me such a title! i'll definitely be writing a sequel i believe and i'll trying to churn out a couple more stories! thanks for reviewing! :]]

 Report Review

Review #9, by a Gray Skies Overhead

16th August 2007:
First off, this made me bawl my eyes out. I have read tons of fics about George's view of Fred's death. I can honestly say this is the BEST of all of them. You are an extremly talented writer and I can't wait to read more from you.

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by rbwlover Gray Skies Overhead

15th August 2007:
V. well done - brought tears to my eyes and that is not easy to do!! You made an awesome effort in bringing out the emotion that I imagine one would feel in losing a twin at a young age (I actually am friends with someone who lost her twin sister at 19). Keep on "vomiting" out stories, although I think "vomit" is miles away from your writing :) Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: oh my gosh! thank-you so much! more stories are coming no doubt about that!! :]
you're sooo nice!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ronhermione80 Gray Skies Overhead

15th August 2007:
this is so poignantly sad. I cried - Very well done

Author's Response: thanks bunches!

 Report Review

Review #12, by galita Gray Skies Overhead

15th August 2007:
I just want to say that you really express the fillings that someone have when he lost a closed person...It's great..It make me cry...again

Author's Response: i tried so hard to bring out the emotion in my story! thanks for the review!! :]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Richter Vans Gray Skies Overhead

15th August 2007:
Its very sad, it almost made me cry, its obvious very difficult to let go some one who has been by your side for all your life, but I would have liked to George to make a silly joke in Fred’s memory so that every one gave his last laugh at Fred, that would be the true way any Wesley twin would have liked to be buried.

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bron Gray Skies Overhead

15th August 2007:
aaaw

i nearly cried... i think the only reason i didnt is because my family is in the room and they'll think i'm wierd if i start crying

bloody terrific


Author's Response: haha
mine would've thought me to be weird as well. thanks lots for the review!! :]


 Report Review

Review #15, by JustSuper Gray Skies Overhead

15th August 2007:

I'm crying again... I loved Fred as a character SO much and I like this take on his funeral... Good Job! Sequel would be good... You could have the wake and have everyone think of their best memories of Fred and the worst -- which would be hearing his death!

As a missing moment junkie I have an idea what Hermione's is --- Dancing with him at the Yule Ball after her and Ron's fight before Krum found her again... But hey that's just me...

Or you could have Fred's view of his funeral and wake...

Author's Response: wow! thanks for all those suggestions! they're going to be sooo helpful because i think for sure there will be a sequel! thanks for the review!! :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by I_HEART_FRED Gray Skies Overhead

15th August 2007:
you made me cry.

Author's Response: aw...
i really tried to express the emotions as well as i possibly could! thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #17, by luciegoosi Gray Skies Overhead

15th August 2007:
wow. perfect!! love it? is there going to be more??

Author's Response: yes i believe there will definitely be more! im just waiting for the right moment :]
keep a look out for the followup!


 Report Review

Review #18, by hmrpotter Gray Skies Overhead

14th August 2007:
Wow, I both love and hate this one...love it because it's so beautiful, a fitting tribute to Fred. Hate it because I just hate the fact that Fred died. But a great job...gotta go wipe my tears now!

Author's Response: oh thank-you so much! i really wanted something to honor fred with in my own special little way. so this is it. glad you loved it! keep an eye out for the sequel! thanks for the review!!! :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login