Reading Reviews for Behind the mask
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy We have Forever.

22nd June 2014:
Very good. Though I love Fred, I would've had him die protecting Hermione then have her be with George but have an epilouge where Hermione tells Draco about the promise she made to Fred. I dis like the way you ended it though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kls;cksl;'cksl;dkc We have Forever.

27th May 2012:
jkljlkjl;jlkjib;jkljlkjl;jlkjib;jkljlkjl;jlkjib;jkljlkjl;jlkjib;jkljlkjl;jlkjib;jkljlkjl;jlkjib;jkljlkjl;jlkjib;jkljlkjl;jlkjib;jkljlkjl;

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loving_Sirius_4eva What he found.

8th August 2011:
This is an amazing story :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by 4demo We have Forever.

14th December 2010:
I really enjoyed reading this story; it had a good balance of action (the war and the fighting) and emotion (Dramione aspect), and the ending is happy but not perfect. Definitely looking forward to the epilogue! =)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, hopefully the epilouge will be up soon. I've got it written it's just not perfect yet and I want it to be just right before I post it. haha. Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginny2951 We have Forever.

9th March 2010:
Finally a story with a happy ending, well sorta :P I love it, too bad it only has 13 chapters :(

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. haha. Yeah, the ending is kinda bittersweet but I thought that it fit. Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasley Twin Fan We have Forever.

15th July 2009:
I love it! It was very, very well written. Wow, there aren't enough words to describe how awesome it is! I'm so glad that there is a happy ending. Your very good at writing Dramione fics. I can't wait to see what else you write!!

Author's Response: haha, well thank you. I love writing Dramione fics but only when I get a good plot in my head. Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by NorthernStar91 We have Forever.

4th January 2009:
really great story, i loved it. i hope you keep on writing because you have a wonderful style and the story flowed, was well written and deserves a round of applause *looks round to make sure everyone is clapping*

keep it up, i'll be checking out your other stories =]

Author's Response: YAY! You've made my day with that review. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by comeon359 We have Forever.

1st January 2009:
great story and i loved reading it

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad that you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracoismyferretnotyours We have Forever.

1st January 2009:
I happened upon this story today (well technically yesterday), and read the whole thing in one sitting. I truly enjoyed this short little novella; it was very cute and touching. I cannot wait to read the epilogue, and any other stories you may write. 10/10
~Anna

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by tallygirl01 We have Forever.

1st January 2009:
*begins to sob* It's over. It cant be over. not fair. i love this story to much for you to just end it like this. GR. anyway, your ending for it was spectacular. you couldn't have done it any better. i can't wait for the epilouge.

This story= 100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10
hehe. :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. :)
That really means a lot to me. It should be coming out soon, hopefully. haha. Thank you for reviewing chicka. :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by tallygirl01 Everything Begins.

1st January 2009:
Oh the suspense. and finally they kiss. WOO! loved that part. haha. GREAT JOB! your best so far.

Author's Response: Aww, that's so sweet. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by tallygirl01 In the Dungeon.

1st January 2009:
Aww, sweet little Draco doesn't even realize how much he loves her. so sweet! I loved it. Great job once more. no suprise.

Author's Response: haha, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by tallygirl01 A glimmer of Hope.

1st January 2009:
thats sad about Fred. but I see his point. but I like the whole thing with the coins. very cool. great chappie!

Author's Response: Yeah, and thank you very much for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by tallygirl01 Making Plans.

1st January 2009:
O_O Hermione in jail, ozmg! Hmm...I wonder what will happen now? I guess I'll have to keep on reading.

Author's Response: I don't know. haha. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by tallygirl01 Alerting the Order.

1st January 2009:
That's really cool abotu the puerto rico thingy. great job on the chappie. loved it.

Author's Response: haha, Puerto Rico is aweome. I recommended going there. :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by tallygirl01 When everything changes.

1st January 2009:
AWW. I love the ended. You word everything so well.

Author's Response: Why thank you my dear. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pale Rose We have Forever.

31st December 2008:
Yeah...that epilouge better be coming soon..! I love this story so much. I love how you made Hermione able to break the necklace, also how Dumbledore was the one who told her how.

Author's Response: It's coming, see I actually had it done a long time ago but I ended up not liking it so I'm rewriting it. :)
It should be out within the next week or so. haha. Sorry that it's taking so long though. Yeah, I thought that the necklace had to be destroyed somehow and that was the best way I could think of.
Thank you so much for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by cdiggory23 Everything Begins.

23rd December 2008:
There better be a happy ending for these two. I love the pairing and would love to see Draco and Hermione happy for once. Lol! Great chapter by the way!

Author's Response: haha, hmm...I make no promises. But I will try and make the ending as happy as I can while still sticking to my story plan. haha. Thank you so much for reviewing. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Savangel You are safe here.

23rd December 2008:
I'm a bit confused on why Hermione became so convinced so quickly that Draco had betrayed her, but other than that, good chapter! I like the necklace idea especially. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I think Hermione was just stressed and scared and not exactly sure of what was going on and at the moment she just wanted someone to blame. If that makes sense. I'm glad that you liked the necklace idea. Thank you so much for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Savangel The capture

23rd December 2008:
I find myself wondering when Draco had time to write that letter. If Voldemort now knows about his feelings, why would he ever be left unwatched? Or maybe he was being watched, but didn't know about it?

Other than that, I like it so far, especially the capture part. I'll get to the next chapter as soon as I can.

Author's Response: What I had imagined was that Draco had written and sent the note before Voldemort had Bellatrix go and get him. But he didn't have enough time to write another letter warning her that they were coming to get her.
I hope that makes sense.

Yay! I'm glad you liked the capture. haha. Thank you so much for your review. :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Savangel The Target

20th December 2008:
Hey there! Sorry it took me so long. For some reason, my teachers all decided to swamp me with about a zillion projects just before winter break, and I had almost no time whatsoever for a while there. Even though it's break now, I still have a lot of work to do before school starts again, so I'm sorry, but I won't be able to do the later chapters like you asked. However, please feel free to come back and rerequest a bit later and I'd love to come back and review some more.

Now, on to the review. I think it has the makings of a good dark fic and everyone seems to be in character so far. However, as with all Draco/Hermione stories, I'd caution you to make sure that the romance is realistic. Not much else to say at the moment, but I'll get to your next chapter as soon as possible. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Oh that's no problem at all. I know exactly how you feel! Woo,*sigh of relief* characterization is one of my downfalls. I try really hard to get them all right. Thank you for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by nymphadora_gryffindorgirl In the Dungeon.

29th November 2008:
I LOVE your story! I can't wait for the next chapter! And finally some Dramione action too! Everything about your story is just perfect! I can't wait to see the battle between the Order/Dumbledore's Army and the Death Eaters. Just please, make the good guys win! Let Fred survive! And Draco and Hermione fall in love! YOUR STORY ROCKS!

Author's Response: AWW now that has made me blush like mad. aha. I'm so glad that you like my story so much. I had to build their relationship before I could let anything really happy between them. You know? haha. I'll do my best. :)
Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #23, by dramione4ever In the Dungeon.

29th November 2008:
Oh this rocks! Some Dramione action now! How cool! The story is just great! The light side is going to win, Hermione and Fred have each other for company, every night Draco comes to visit-the light side is pulling through! And Hermione loves Draco! YES! It is just so obvious how much Draco cares about Hermione, he is just so sweet! I love this chapter and story! Keep it up!

Author's Response: haha, I know that's what everyone has been waiting for. haha. I know isn't it. haha. Thanks for reviewing. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by dramione4ever A glimmer of Hope.

29th November 2008:
This chapter is great! It is the best yet in your story! Every time I read another one of your chapters I keep thinking it is the best, but this one is like seriously the best! And Draco is just so sweet! Coming down to the dungeon to visit Hermione and bringing food! Great work, and excellent chapter, and I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: haha, aww you are gonna make me blush. Thank you so much for every single one of your reviews. They have made my day. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by dramione4ever Making Plans.

29th November 2008:
Great job Harry and Ron with recruiting Order of the Phoenix members and Dumbledore's Army. But poor Hermione. In the dungeon. Without Draco. But now she and Fred can go through this together, helping each other, and that is good. Keep up the great chapters!

Author's Response: Yes, Hermione and Fred must stick together. haha. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>