12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Liljsweetie First (or Second) Impressions

21st July 2009:
Wow! i like it!!! I started a story on my computor like this but couldnt finish! It's amazing already! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Mione forever First (or Second) Impressions

8th December 2007:
Hey, after reading your great reviews I decided to look you up and read your story and now I'm glad I did! I really enjoyed this chapter the most and I hope you update soon. Lots of love, Harry and Mione forever!

Author's Response: Thnx! I absolutely love ur stories! I am a big Harry and Hermione pairing fan myself, and the way you right just shows how much they belong together! Keep up the great work, and i will try to do the same.
-Tish


 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnypotternic5 First (or Second) Impressions

6th November 2007:
YAY you basketball player you!
what about the quad?
not catchy o know but -eh...
loved it!
~Mi~

Author's Response: Ummm.... Thanx I guess.... LOL!! Just kidding!! We had our first game today. King vs. Mathis! We won, 62 to 12!!! And guess who i saw at the game? Coach Kight!! I know crazy!
-Tish


 Report Review

Review #4, by Bubblecharms First (or Second) Impressions

5th November 2007:
Bravo! another wonderful chapter! I cant wait till you put the next chapter up!
*~*Bubblecharms*~*

Author's Response: Thanx! I'll try to put up the next chapter as soon as possible.
-Tish


 Report Review

Review #5, by brigrove First (or Second) Impressions

5th November 2007:
A good beginning. I really would suggest making the chapters longer though. It is difficult to get really "into" a story that comes in short snippets. I looke forward to reading more

Author's Response: Thanx! I know. I'm trying to make the chapters long as you see this is my longest one. I will try my very best to make them longer than that.
-Tish


 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnypotternic5 Talk with Dumbledore

19th October 2007:
write more! i remember when i wrote my first story on here and i thought 500 words was enough, now look at me! i wrote one chapter with like 3,000 words. I love this and can't wait to read more

Author's Response: I know! I need to get into the habit of writing medium size stories. This one is really short but, if you remember, "The Twin Potters" one I was writing and the other one I was writing are over 10 pages per chapter!! So yeah, I will work hard to make the chapters longer.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Bubblecharms Talk with Dumbledore

15th October 2007:
YAY! Bravo! Another great chapter! Keep up the good work. I cant wait till the next chapter.
*~*Bubblecharms*~*

Author's Response: Thanx!! I still going over the next chapter but it should be up very very soon!!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Bubblecharms "Where Are We?"

4th October 2007:
Bravo This is a good story Please up date soon!! Unlike me who takes forever to type up the next chapter. But do keep writing it is really good!!!
*~*Bubblecharms*~*

Author's Response: Thanx!! I will try to. I can't give any guarantee anything, since I'm a freshman in high school, and I'm taking all honors classes, not to mention running Cross Country, playing Basketball, going to weekly meetings of FCA, heloing cook for the family, and church. So yeah, I sort of have a busy schedule, but i will fit this story in!! And I will read on of your stories. I will add any story I like to my favorites!!
-Tish


 Report Review

Review #9, by ginnypotternic5 "Where Are We?"

29th September 2007:
chealse in a halter top!? what is it with white for you. i can't wait to get more, make the chapters longer please! talk to you later

Author's Response: I knew you were going to say something about that! I thought it would be funny!! Chels in a halter top, and me in a mini skirt!! Yeah right, only in fantasies!! LOL!
-Tish


 Report Review

Review #10, by caer24 "Where Are We?"

28th September 2007:
Honest? I didn't like the first chapter much ( because it moved too fast) and wasn't going to read the second, but I'm glad I did. It is a short chapter, but it is a good one. Now I want to know what happens next. I hope there is one soon.

Author's Response: Thanx for giving it a chance!!! I do think it was going a little fast, but oh well. I guess I got too excited, LOL!! Thanx 4 the review!!
-Tish


 Report Review

Review #11, by ginnypotternic5 Prolouge

11th September 2007:
I love it! The part with "Melissa" and "Christina" talking about obivous was funny, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanx! I hope other people love it though. If I dont get a lot of reviews, I might just get abandon it. I hope I dont have to though.

 Report Review

Review #12, by tishpotter14 Prolouge

9th September 2007:
Well that was okay. I just wish ppl would review!!! Please! *on hands and knees, begging* Please!
-Tish

Author's Response: I agree with her 100%!! Well duh i agree with her!! That's me!! LOL!!
-Tish


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login