Reading Reviews for The Ever Changing
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Artemis_piper Chapter Two: Never the Same

17th August 2009:
Please,why don't you carry on? I would like how it end this story. If you are updating somewhere else, please tell me !

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mauge Chapter Two: Never the Same

18th March 2009:
It's a really good story. Major spelling mistakes though in both chapters.

 Report Review

Review #3, by keladry_leigh Chapter Two: Never the Same

25th November 2007:
i love this plot if only u could update more plz i really love this story

 Report Review

Review #4, by marieluz Chapter Two: Never the Same

21st October 2007:
Why would she regret it... I like Puddlemere better anyways.

 Report Review

Review #5, by marieluz Chapter One: Okay . . . letís see where was I?

21st October 2007:
this story has a little bit of spelling problems, but not many, good news is the story plot sounds great!

 Report Review

Review #6, by piratewhench Chapter One: Okay . . . letís see where was I?

28th August 2007:
Dang, Im usually not hooked after the first chapter, but I am to yours. The ones that I get hooked on usually are really long first chapters but yours rocked. I cant wait to see or rather read what happens!

Author's Response: Thanks! You'll see(/read) more soon. I'm just finishing up the second chappie. But it's kinda hard since I have a pile of every growing homework, school and a job. But it should be up sometime soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Minerva Ann McGonagall Chapter One: Okay . . . letís see where was I?

19th August 2007:
this would be really great if it slowed down and you used a beta. . . .there are a few minor grammatical mistakes where you used a word incorrectly and simple spelling mistakes. If you want someone to be a beta for you, I will offer up my services. . . .anything for a good Oliver story!

Author's Response: I'm trying my best, English isn't my first language, but I think I'm doing okay. I'll talk to you later about offer. I'll probably want it. I have a lot going on and writing is my stress reliever. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by *stargirlsuperstar* Chapter One: Okay . . . letís see where was I?

15th August 2007:
It's good, but it goes a bit too fast. The paragraphs are too short, and it's needs to be a bit more descriptive.

Author's Response: Kay! I'll try to work on fixing that!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login