Reading Reviews for After the War
  
245 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak The Stand At Potter Cottage

16th February 2013:
Yay! Ginny got saved!!! YES!

Author's Response: :) Of course!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak Deep in the Hollow

16th February 2013:
No one could possibly hate Dark wizards more than I do right now...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak Searching For His Heart

16th February 2013:
Poor Harry... :'( I'd hate to imagine what Ginny's going through right now...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak Memories, Emotions and Fear

16th February 2013:
NO!! Hope Ginny's alright! I keep expecting Harry to storm away from the others (especially Cho) to save Ginny. Oh, and, Harry, Earth to Harry! Omg, I laughed so hard!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak Flying and Feelings

16th February 2013:
It seemed kind of ironic how Hermione was worried when Harry first got his Firebolt; now, she's worried again when he got it back. Don't take it wrong, I loved your story! BTW, Harry and Ginny forever!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nicole H The Drs. Wilkins

16th February 2013:
Awww, I cried in DH part 1 when Hermione made her parents forget her. Glad to see they're together. Lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by silver night owl Flying and Feelings

27th January 2013:
When it mentions augurey's Hermione says they learned about them in 1st year, but they don't start care of magical creatures until 3rd year. Just want to make your book the best that it can be! : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Riverwind Epilogue: Looking Forward

28th January 2012:
Nice story, I did enjoy it I hope as much as you did writing it and like all good stories you left it open for a squeal. I will be looking for that as well.

River

Author's Response: Riverwind,
Thank you so much for reading and leaving a review, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed it! :) I really did enjoy writing it too. This story will always hold a special place in my heart. It has been a long time since I finished this one and I currently do not have any plans to write a sequel. Thanks again!
~Mac


 Report Review

Review #9, by Alley Davison Epilogue: Looking Forward

20th January 2012:
aw! ITS OVER! NO! But I really did love your story!

Author's Response: Alley,
Thank you so much! Glad you liked it! :)
~Mac


 Report Review

Review #10, by Alley Davison The Aftermath

20th January 2012:
aw! I cant wait 2 see what happenes now!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alley Davison The Stand At Potter Cottage

20th January 2012:
AWESOME! I cant wait 2 find out what happenes next!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alley Davison Deep in the Hollow

20th January 2012:
AWESOME! I cant wait 2 read more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alley Davison Searching For His Heart

20th January 2012:
Great!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alley Davison Memories, Emotions and Fear

20th January 2012:
WHOA! I hope Ginny's okay, & I hope they find her! This is GREAT!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alley Davison A Group Effort

20th January 2012:
GREAT! I cant wait 2 read more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alley Davison Harry The Auror

19th January 2012:
AWESOME! I cant wait 2 see hat goes on next! Im just so excited!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alley Davison Flying and Feelings

19th January 2012:
aw! I cant wait 2 see what happenes next!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Alley Davison Welcome Home Dursleys

19th January 2012:
hahahahahahahahahah-that was funny!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Alley Davison Finding Thor

19th January 2012:
aw! Harry got a new owl! I cantwait 2 see what happnes next!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Alley Davison The Drs. Wilkins

19th January 2012:
aw! I hope eveything goes okay! I cant wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alley Davison Gringotts and Departure

19th January 2012:
I cant wait 2 see what happenes next!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Alley Davison Facing Fame

19th January 2012:
WHOA!, that was really good! I cant wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alley Davison Reporting the Mission

19th January 2012:
OH! I cant wait 2 see how they react!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Alley Davison Another Trip to the Ministry of Magic

19th January 2012:
WOW! I cant wait 2 see waht happenes next, & I cant wait 2 read more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Alley Davison A Rough Night

18th January 2012:
WHOA! That was really great! I NEVER would have thought of anything like that! Im also writing a story, & i dont even think mine is that good! Unlike ur's of course!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>