Reading Reviews for One Of The Guys
  
175 Reviews Found

Review #1, by madness One Less Sad Robot

8th February 2011:
So I know it's been over two years now, but this is a really great story. Match and settling the score have both been deleted :( so it would be great to have a good oliver oc story. Please update xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoMalfoyLover Promise and Precision

14th December 2010:
It's really good! And, even though red is AWESOME, are you gonna change her hair back to blonde? That would be AWESOME! Oh, and to test your mind, try to read this:
Aoccdrnig to rscheearch at Cmabrigde uinervtisy, it deosn't mttaer waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoetnt tihng is taht the frist and lsat ltteres are at the rghit pclae. The rset can be a tatol mses and you can sitll raed it wouthit a porbelm. Tihs is bcuseae we do not raed ervey lteter by it slef but the wrod as a wlohe.
I don't know where in the world this came from!
{Russell Brand called Scotland Englands Canada! Mwa ah ah!}

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoMalfoyLover Prologue

14th December 2010:
This is great! I love how it seems like this is just a regular story but with people we've heard of. That Harry, Ron, Hermione, etc... aren't really main characters. Will they be introduced later in the story?
@}---}---

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pygmy Puff One Less Sad Robot

30th September 2010:
How they would end up if they foreshadowed? I'm so lost e.e And thick o.o Dear Lord, excuse me.

BUT. Great job, I love it. I love Oliver Wood. Drool factor. Sort of. completely.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MagicallyClumsie Prologue

22nd June 2010:
i like(; its very interesting

 Report Review

Review #6, by robyntheharrypotteraddict One Less Sad Robot

29th December 2009:
love it!! update soon! (by soon, i mean now, because, quite frankly, i'm addicted to this story.)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Caslie One Less Sad Robot

23rd November 2009:
I love how the story is going so far. Andy is funny and going through the stages that most girls go through. The pain of being a girl. Oliver is just as great. Its hard for me to think of how they could possibly end up but I'm hoping for soemthing nice. The life of teenage drama. XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by Princess Maiden One Less Sad Robot

17th April 2009:
Aw she hurt him. I like Jef ha ha. Please write more soon, I'm loving this story!

x

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans One Less Sad Robot

11th April 2009:
awww. poor oliver, andy toook it a bit far. loll love the story though, wheneber your back onlie, you should finish it ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Don't Look Out The Window

11th April 2009:
aww, wood was ALMOST sweet. so close!
love the suits of armor! lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Birds In My Ears

11th April 2009:
ha. she threw the cookie:) im not sure about this whole dance thing...and im not crazy about the oliver P.O.V. loved the chap though :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Promise and Precision

11th April 2009:
haaa. loved andy's new look :) lol and ILOVEOLIVERWOOD!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Prologue

11th April 2009:
ha.. love this story so farrr, :) ive been in an oliver mood. i have a feeling ill enjoy this :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Queen Carina One Less Sad Robot

1st March 2009:
rly good start to the story. cant wait to see more andy and wood in the future along with Jefrey. update soon plzzz

 Report Review

Review #15, by [pennamecensered] Prologue

10th February 2009:
this is really good! hi five.

 Report Review

Review #16, by mandapanda1234 Prologue

23rd January 2009:
like the story. my name is Miranda.

 Report Review

Review #17, by padfoot4ever Prologue

17th January 2009:
Hi! Sorry it's taken me so long to give the review you requested! When I read the summary for this story, and read the name 'Andy Williams' I immediately thought of that song 'Can't take my eyes off you', thus leading me to think about the late Heath Ledger in 10 Things I Hate About You, thus making me sad. :(
Anyway! I liked this chapter. It reminds me a bit of Match by Mental, because of the boyish thing. I like how you've introduced the girls, I feel like I know everyone already. If you don't mind me saying, I think Andy seems a bit stuck up, judging dresses and make-up and such. I think that makes her original. She's definitely not a Mary-Sue, thank God! I also like that it's not just another 'gr I hate Oliver Wood, he's such a Nazi' story. And Icky Vicky - I like it!
All in all it was a good read, and I hope to continue it some day if I ever get through all my review requests! Good luck with it! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by lu One Less Sad Robot

21st December 2008:
ok well first of all they definatly have to get together!!! in case you were thinking that maybe they shouldnt and secondly the sexual tension, snog occasionally when its least expected stuff is always a crowd pleaser (most of the time lol).

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lu Promise and Precision

20th December 2008:
great story...it doesnt matter to me that your story is slightly similar to match and settling the score. ive read them both and there both great but so is yours and honestly there are only so many stories that can be written that relate to harry potter so they all have similarities so yeh. anybody who has a problem with it should get over it!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by asyoulikeit One Less Sad Robot

17th December 2008:
Love it you have to write more. The letter to the giant squid made me laugh =]
"Since when did society decide that we had to change and wash our pants (well in the song its shirt) after every individual use? If itís not dirty, Iím going to wear it." < Jacks Mannequin I'm ready (one of my favourite lines from that song). "One Less sad robot" < Jacks Mannequin Miss Delaney (another favoutrite line) I can't believe i have found someone else who listens to jacks mannequin none of my friends do but i love them.
I really liked how you fitted "Since when did society decide that we had to change and wash our pants after every individual use? If itís not dirty, Iím going to wear it." in i thought it was great.
I have also read match and settling the score and agree with you they're awesome. In some aspects your story is a little like them both not really that much. It has its own inderviduality but you cant expect not to be influenced by other people work and your story is not the same as theirs. Anyway sorry for writting so much i just really enjoyed it.
hope you write more soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by gitgit One Less Sad Robot

20th November 2008:
welcome back
ahahahah
that was a hilarious chapter
i loved the bit in the beginnigng
ooo a date
and oh o i hope she breaks up with jeff wayne - ooo imagine oliver and andy with some history or somethign and her being bitter... and i hope oliver admits he likes her ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ginny_Lily One Less Sad Robot

17th November 2008:
looove it update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Accio_Love One Less Sad Robot

16th November 2008:
Oh no!
Poor Andy!
Finally found a really nice guy,but yet yummy Wood is now out of Victoria's Hussy Clutches...
Whatever shall she do?
Anyway can't wait to read the next chapter which is hopefully coming soon ;]

 Report Review

Review #24, by wiles One Less Sad Robot

16th November 2008:
Planning on ever properly updating?

hmm?

gah.

Author's Response: Planning on writing a nice review? OMGAW;OMGAW; SRSLY.

But thanks for reviewing anywayz. WURD.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Katie One Less Sad Robot

22nd October 2008:
i really like this story! it's interesting and has me hooked,
update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>