Reading Reviews for The Other Side of Lily
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix Little Lily

15th February 2012:
Love the idea off this story. Thanks!
-Fawkes
PS- read my fictions

 Report Review

Review #2, by McKayla Little Lily

19th June 2011:
I think it's really cute but a little repetitive. It also could be made to have more significance at the end. You should edit it! it has lots of potential for awesome. If you want to edit it feel free to message me because I'm pretty good at editing, and I'd love to help.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fe Forgotten Little Lily

19th June 2011:
this is a gorgeous little story. made me smile and laugh. also made me fall in love with Lily and James just a little bit more. Its adorable to see Lily as the start of James' signature prankster life.

keep writing. you're amazingly talented. good luck for future writing and life. you write as if you are a beautiful person.

xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Owlpost68 Little Lily

17th March 2011:
HAHAHAHAA that's a great idea! Now it's all thanks to her the Marauders exist really! lolol I bet she turned into a bookworm and things because of Petunia, trying to be at least a little normal for her sister. That was such a great idea!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hplover_15 Little Lily

12th July 2010:
It was good, I always thought of James as the prankster since he was young but I never thought about what Lily might be like when she was younger, like if she was less shy at home of anything.

 Report Review

Review #6, by letters Little Lily

19th August 2009:
I think it's pretty hilarious and ironic that Lily started James' career on pranking people that mostly included her and Sev. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jess Little Lily

9th January 2008:
Of course I will tell you how I feel...by leaving a review...
This was GREAT! You should add more to it and change it to a short story instead of a one-shot.

Author's Response: thanks. i'm going to make a story that kinda goes from this one. but i'm really busy right now and i don't have the time.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals Little Lily

16th December 2007:
It was ok not the best but it was ok.
xoxo~Lex

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by hogwarts_chica19 Little Lily

6th December 2007:
aww its cute! you should make a story where they remember this day or something...idk... good job tho

Author's Response: i'm going to. i'm working on it right now. glad you like.

 Report Review

Review #10, by blondeWeasly Little Lily

6th December 2007:
OMG! LOVED IT!!! lol Im assuming the boy is James and she got him started with Pranks. So AWESOME! loved ur prosective on things. Nice writing too

Author's Response: thanks. yeah the boy is james.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily_JamesFan Little Lily

28th October 2007:
This is really good :D !
I like Lily, she's funny.

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by annandnattie Little Lily

18th October 2007:
what time period is this in? maby i missed it...but GOOD!! amazing!! i love it , the detail, AMAZING!!
-Nattie

Author's Response: i really don't know exactly when this story takes place. all i know is it takes place when lily and james are kids. i worked really hard on the detail. i'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Little Lily

12th October 2007:
Haha, what a way to turn James into a prankster! I loved the idea, well done!
xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #14, by maurader fan Little Lily

1st October 2007:
This is really good. Its an interesting take on Lily, and it really suits the one-shot format you have given it.

Author's Response: thanks. i really like the idea that james got his pranking ideas fron lily so i wrote about it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lisapotter Little Lily

29th September 2007:
i think its cute! good job. you should write more about lily/james. i love those kind of stories!!

Author's Response: i'm writing more lily/james. i love to write about them. thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #16, by FaerieGirl Little Lily

27th September 2007:
Cool. Great idea. Very original. Shame it's just a one-shot, i would have liked to hear more.

Author's Response: i'm writing a story that is based of of this story. it's called swings. i'm having writers block on that story too so it might not be out for awhile. i would like to get it up before my birthday which is in february. so i'll work on that if i have time. i'm working on 2 other storys too. one is called the weird and wonderful meghan. my best friend is helping me write it since it is about her. my other story is called black roses. that will probaly be the first one out.i have not had writers block at all yet. and i've got the whole story planned.

 Report Review

Review #17, by 77minerva77 Little Lily

22nd August 2007:
That was an adorable story with a great idea for a plot, but there were a couple grammtical errors. If you iron those out, I think it'll be quite good-I love the idea of James getting prank ideas from Lily!

Author's Response: thanks. i'm not that good at grammer. so sorry that theres some errors.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login