Reading Reviews for Echoes
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shay The Happiest Days of Our Lives

19th April 2009:
I would love to see you continue it when you have the time, I really do think it's a lovely story

 Report Review

Review #2, by shay The Happiest Days of Our Lives

18th April 2009:
Really looking forward to seeing this story continue! Honestly one of the few ff I haven't quit reading after the first few chapters

Author's Response: Thanks. I haven't written on it in a long time b/c I wasn't encouraged enough, but now my fiance has read it. He is really pushing me to finish it. Between college, work, and planning a wedding I'm working on this!

 Report Review

Review #3, by shay Comfortably Numb

18th April 2009:
Really enjoying this chapter! I love the dynamic between Sirius' kids & H, Hr, & the Weasleys & especially George & Ainsley, I can totally see Sirius having a daughter that would be into one of the twins.

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought if I modeled her personality after his it would help George out a bit ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by x DementraFionBlack x Home, Home Again

15th April 2009:
Oh my god this story is so cool i really like it

Author's Response: Thank you! I started it in 2007, but ended up getting busy with other things. I had some good plans. My fiance came across it and encouraged me to finish it. So in between school, work, and planning a wedding, this is what I'll be doing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by that guy Brain Damage

24th March 2009:
this chapter was great. keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks! It's tough keeping up the writing while going to school, but I'm attempting...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Reading Fool Childhood's End

29th September 2007:
Absolutly fabulous chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Reading Fool Wish You Were Here

28th September 2007:
Wonderful chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Reading Fool Coming Back To Life

27th September 2007:
Excellent chapter!
I agree with Aiden and Rhian I would love to see Conner blow up
at his wife. I think she is a big snob. She deserves to be
knocked down a few pegs.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Reading Fool Comfortably Numb

5th September 2007:
Fabulous chapter!
Can't wait to find out what made Ainsley scream.
They probably could start their own Quidditch team.

Author's Response: Good, I'm glad I managed to leave you in suspense :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by siriusluver Comfortably Numb

2nd September 2007:
omg i absolutely am in love with this story. ive been checeking for chapter 4 for what seems like foreverrr and im so excited. i hope chap 5 comes soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I'm uploading the chapters as soon as the site will allow...it takes about 7 days for the new chapter to validate.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Reading Fool Empty Spaces

31st August 2007:
Fabulous!
I look forward to reading more.
I am guessing Ainsley got her sleeping habits from her father.
I believe Sirius was a heavy sleeper and quite a reluctant riser.

Author's Response: Haha...probably. Thanks for all of your reviews. I'm posting as soon as the site will allow!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Reading Fool Brain Damage

31st August 2007:
Most definitly amazing chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Reading Fool Home, Home Again

31st August 2007:
Fabulous chapter!
This is a great story.
I am glad I decided to read it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpluver Empty Spaces

29th August 2007:
omg that was the most amazing thing ever like my heart like skipped a beat seriously is that weird? haha w.e its amazing and i seriously can not waittt for the next chapter. omg dont make me wait too long

Author's Response: Haha, thanks a lot. I really appreciate this. I'm trying to upload the chapters as soon as I can...the site is kinda nuts right now. It takes about 8-10 days for a new chapter to be validated! Anyway, please keeping reading even though it's taking FOREVER :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpluver Empty Spaces

29th August 2007:
omg that was the most amazing thing ever like my heart like skipped a beat seriously is that weird? haha w.e its amazing and i seriously can not waittt for the next chapter. omg dont make me wait too long

 Report Review

Review #16, by 001anonymous Brain Damage

23rd August 2007:
This is one of the only few OC characters I've come to really appreciate! Will we be seeing Harry and Ginny's first confrontation after the battle? And yay! Sirius is back! He's one of my all time fave character! Update soon! lol

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm updating as soon as the site will allow. It takes about 8-10 days for the chapters to be validated...the craziness after the Deathly Hallows....

PS Rhian is kinda based on me...so I'm VERY pleased that you like her :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login