Reading Reviews for Without You
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by InHarrysPants Bittersweet Victory

13th March 2008:
that is so brutaly sad I hate it so much I have to love it thats just so so sad and what about poor ron he protected ginny in everything!!! I would say your heartless but this makes a GREAT STORY! lol wonderful job so far

Author's Response: haha i'll take that as a compliment. i havent really decided what the heck to do with this yet, it kinda randomly popped into my head when i first started writing. i may write more over the summer, when i actually have time. im focusing on The Golden Trio and a new one i'm planning (shock, gasp) thats sirius/lily because i like alter-ego ones, so i'm gonna write a sirius-and-lily-are-pureblood-pop-stars-who-are-in-love-but-dont-know-it-at-school story :)
thanks SO much for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by SlytherinPrincess Bittersweet Victory

31st December 2007:
aw thats so sweet! i think the chapters should be a bit longer though. and also if you need a BETA and want me to do it, just leave a review on my story and i'll add you e-mail. =] xxx

Author's Response: thanks (:
yea, the chapters were short cause i was writing The Golden Trio at the same time and am going to finish it before i write anymore of other stories. when i come back to this one, i'll remeber to email you :)
thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by holly bergman Bittersweet Victory

1st November 2007:
This is...wow. To be honest, I'm liking this much better than the Golden Trio fic...the emotion and the characters in this are done really well. Bellatrix was spot on... she's my favourite character and you've really captured her! Really great job!

Author's Response: thanks. yea, The Golden Trio is more me putting all the ideas i hav and like into one big mish mosh. but its fun to write :)
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by holly bergman Little Red

1st November 2007:
Holy &*$%!!!

Umm...I mean that was unexpected. Reading on...

Author's Response: thanks.
yea, i'm taking a REALLY long break on this one to work on The Golden Trio, and then a new one that might come out called Friendless... and Loving It?

but thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Daanana Bittersweet Victory

28th August 2007:
Lovely. Everyone's hurting. And Bellatrix's line was good; madness.

Author's Response: why thank you. i'm going to start my story "the golden trio" later tonight, and after that maybe work on a 1-shot where tonks and lupin get killed instead of being declared dead. but next chap should either be the final one on the battle scene, or the funeral, or before the funeral, but after the battle. not too sure yet. will update!

 Report Review

Review #6, by quidditch77 Little Red

27th August 2007:
Wow...that was amazing! This was well written. And the ending surpsied me...just as things are going to be okay Ginny is killed. Wow. great job. Thanks for reviewing my story earlier today by the way.
-quidditch77

Author's Response: no prob. i try to review everyone's stories since i know how much i like it when they review mine :)
thanks for the review-- i'll update soon :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Daanana Little Red

20th August 2007:
As said; I love the way you write

Author's Response: Thank you so much. That totally made my day :)
Anyways, chapter two should be updated by tomorrow, and chapter three should be up by the end of the month. Then I will most likely break from this story and work on my new idea, 'The Golden Trio', which is a Golden Girl with a dirty little secret type story. I'm still having trouble with how to start it though...
Anyways, thank you so much for your review. I greatly appreciate it, as always!


 Report Review

Review #8, by HPismyidol Little Red

16th August 2007:
no

dont kill her please i love gin gin!

update soon please

Author's Response: sorry. i think we may see another glimpse of Gin in the future, and i've just decided to add some flashbacks of Hermione's where Ginny will be present. as it says in the story summary, A Hermione story of what happens after the death of someone very close to her...
therefore it is necessary for Ginny to die, since i really don't want to kill one of the boys. ginny is really the fourth member of the "golden trio" and so each person will have different reactions.
Ron: his baby and only sister is dead
Hermione: her best (girl)friend, who she regarded as a sister, is dead
Harry: the girl to whom he was going to propose is dead
it really wouldn't be the same if harry/ron died.
however, since you like ginny so much, i will add a little bit of her just for you in the (near?) future, although it is not what i had planned.
i will update ASAP, validation takes a long time; i have the next chapter waiting...
anyways, thanks for your review :)
~*~hp01


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login