Reading Reviews for The Run Away Bride
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by unicorngirl14 Names, the Meaning of a Test

8th March 2010:
update soon i want to know what is going to happen when ron finds out about her having lunch with malfoy. some constructive critisim though you have a few spelling mistakes but other than that it is great.

Author's Response: What things need the work? Sorry I haven't written a new chap or a response for that matter. Lots of family crisis has occurred.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jocelyn pretteque Conflicting Heart

7th March 2010:
I think you should get a beta reader...

 Report Review

Review #3, by darkmark_11 Redemption

7th March 2010:
SPELLING AND GRAMMAR! Get help. Seriously, I suggest you get someone to proof-read your writing and give you advice before you post it up...I think they're called "beta readers".

 Report Review

Review #4, by darkmark_11 Redemption

7th March 2010:
SPELLING AND GRAMMAR! Get help. Seriously, I suggest you get someone to proof-read your writing and give you advice before you post it up...I think they're called "beta readers".

 Report Review

Review #5, by darkmark_11 Paths Cross

7th March 2010:
Your story sounds really nice sofar...but just try to brush up on the grammar and SPELLING! Otherwise, it's awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by iscreamdraco To Go or Not ..... That is the Question

11th February 2010:
ooo lala, cant wait to find out what happens!!
-iscreadmraco

 Report Review

Review #7, by dramione_girl82 To Go or Not ..... That is the Question

28th October 2009:
Oo. I wonder where how this is going to go?? I love Dramiones, because for some reason it is hard for me to see Hermione with anyone else. I dont know why lol but it is. Especially Ron... that one still confuses me.

I can not wait to read more on this story :) I really hope that you update soon!! Please!!

Author's Response: I quite agree with you. Sorry for the lag but with College starting for me I've had more issues. I just added a new chapter last night so it's being validated as I type. Hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rileypotter Paths Cross

23rd August 2009:
good story but the mispellings of names is killing me!!!

Author's Response: Please tell me, who's names have I misspelled?

 Report Review

Review #9, by dramione_girl82 Conflicting Heart

23rd August 2009:
Wow! This is an amazing story! I can not wait to see what happens?? What is Draco really up to?? Lol... I will keep reading, I hope you post more soon :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by :) Conflicting Heart

23rd August 2009:
haha I like when Draco gets Ron angry:) Great story so far! I think we all know that Hermione is gonna have to make a decision.. and quick! Draco is definalty the obvious choice;) Cant wait to read the next installment;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Redemption

11th August 2009:
oh my goodness this cant be good!

 Report Review

Review #12, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Paths Cross

11th August 2009:
this is good the only thing is the spelling

 Report Review

Review #13, by 1MysteriousSoul Paths Cross

19th November 2007:
MmmMm Draco Malfoy! haha! Nice chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading the story so far, sorry for not responding my computer has been on the frits. I'm working on the third chapter right now so i'll have them done soon. Thanks,
~ Danna ~


 Report Review

Review #14, by 1MysteriousSoul Realization

19th November 2007:
I like it. Can't wait to see how it goes!

 Report Review

Review #15, by friendmaker1000 Realization

18th November 2007:
what kind of banner do you want?


Author's Response: Any kind is fine with me as long as I can get it to work. A lot of the time I can be really technically challenged. Thanks!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login