Reading Reviews for A Very Long Stupidity
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by black_n_proud_hp4lyf Love Letters and Lily Evans

26th January 2011:
hhahahahaha omg that was hilarious. truly truly hilarious :') i hope you continue with this :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lalithya Love Letters and Lily Evans

1st April 2008:
hey.
nice chapter . sirius is cutee

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione33 Love Letters and Lily Evans

11th December 2007:
Hey stephy wephy and lana. This is great, I wish you guys would continue this. :)

`grace.

Author's Response: Aw ... we'll try, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Drucila Love Letters and Lily Evans

27th September 2007:
hehe loved it.. cant wait for the next chapter!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by crazyy_x Love Letters and Lily Evans

7th September 2007:
Yayy! Very good. [: I enjoyed it loadsss.

Hurry and write chapter 2, yeah? [;

-Cho [;

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by accidental dreamer Love Letters and Lily Evans

21st August 2007:
Oh my gosh. This was AMAZING! You guys both rock my socks. I loved this and I loved the portrayal of Sirius, which was spot on. And Lily's letter! ABSOLUTELY AWESOME. Gosh, I love this! Write more and this is totally going into my favorites!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you like this so much, considering I'm a huge fan of you :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by u_no_poo Love Letters and Lily Evans

14th August 2007:
ok i usually don't really like james and lily fics, but this is so good!! this is amazingly funny! like the part about bringing a lock of lily's hair, the part where sirius sucks up to the potter parents, how james letter is 'manly', how... ok i better stop before this gets too long... but all in all, TOTALLY GREAT. this is exactly how i imagined sirius and james to act!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

James and Lily fics aren't exactly my favorite either, but Steph and I came up with this story and ...

well, you get it.

Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Embersnow Love Letters and Lily Evans

14th August 2007:
That was... amazing. My mum asked what I was laughing about while reading it. I though this chapter was fabulous. Seriosly, give me another one, now! I can't wait!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)
I wonder what you told your mom it was though ...


 Report Review

Review #9, by TrogDorLuver Love Letters and Lily Evans

13th August 2007:
I was laughing almost all the way through this chapter! I love how its a romance and yet its not all fluff and drama. Keep up the good work and James is a hunk in your banner :) 2 thumbs up!!

Author's Response: I love that you laughed so much! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Linh. Love Letters and Lily Evans

13th August 2007:
So far, I am loving this story! Be sure to update as quick as can be. :]

Author's Response: Seeing as how it's been five months, an "I/we will" wouldn't exactly be suitable. But we're trying, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #11, by glacialangel Love Letters and Lily Evans

13th August 2007:
I really like it! It's very well written and I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by don't hav 1 Love Letters and Lily Evans

13th August 2007:
i liked it. it was really funny and good. Only 1 thing tho, i don't think James would kno what DNA is. But I think its really funny

Author's Response: Thanks very much. Hope it made you laugh!

As for James and DNA ... well, James is a lot smarter than some would think. And, if he doesn't know what it is, let's just pretend for this story :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by PolkaDotted Love Letters and Lily Evans

13th August 2007:
He doesn’t understand. I can’t give it a rest. James Potter never quits anything. Well, besides using diapers and night-lights, but that’s not the type of quitting I’m talking about.
Oh gosh, LOVED that line.

He’s obviously hear me.
I think you mean, He obviously hears me.

Man. I love your characterization of Sirius..it's just so..so..*sigh* so perfect.

PS. Please enclose in your reply a lock of your hair.
I choked on doughnut at that point.

Does this fic take place the summer before seventh year?

So, my point is, this is a great start you've got here and I can't wait for the rest! :]

Author's Response: Oi - that typo must've gotten there from me changing the tense of the story. Thanks for the catch!

I'm so glad you like this story so far. As for the timeline ... it happens after Sirius runs away to James's house. The exact year of it escapes me as of now though ...


 Report Review

Review #14, by thegoldensnitch Love Letters and Lily Evans

13th August 2007:
hehe gd story
cant wait for more
x golden x

Author's Response: Thanks very much. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Daanana Love Letters and Lily Evans

13th August 2007:
Loved it! Especially Lily's letter and Sirius: He inspects his own fingers. “That is what you call perfection!” he says, brandishing his fingernails. “Perfect cuticles.”

Author's Response: Thanks so much - and sorry for the late reply. I'm glad you like it so far :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login