Reading Reviews for The Trick's On You!
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by You_Know_Who_I_Am The Trick's On You!

12th October 2008:
this is good! its funny and quite light heartede at the end. is this how you imagend it to happen? do you like jk version?

 Report Review

Review #2, by clarita The Trick's On You!

6th January 2008:
i liked it.. and i'm REALLY hard to please..
i hope you wrote other stuff as well
i'm gonna go check it out
bye

Author's Response: haha thanks!
there's a few others.. and a few more coming too!


 Report Review

Review #3, by blimey The Trick's On You!

18th November 2007:
very cute.

Author's Response: Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Princess Di The Trick's On You!

11th November 2007:
Haha, how cute! LOVES!! 20/10

Author's Response: Thanks!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx The Trick's On You!

9th November 2007:
the beginning is sad, but i like the end & how they want him and Ginny together. Although i'm sad about Hermione not having a baby...=[ great plot!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ron is my hero The Trick's On You!

9th November 2007:
cute

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by marst1 The Trick's On You!

9th November 2007:
awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Timechild The Trick's On You!

9th November 2007:
cute...A little short, but cute



Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by redskin_football89 The Trick's On You!

9th October 2007:
lol that was cute. :-D

Author's Response: thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by girly1393 The Trick's On You!

1st October 2007:
I loved it! That was so hilarious! I think I about DIED laughing! Not really, but I'm going to laugh some more and then maybe die again and then read it again etc. etc. All in all, IT RULED!

Author's Response: aaaah! thank you!
that's the kind of review i loooooove
hahahaahha
thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #11, by tigerlily3 The Trick's On You!

24th September 2007:
cool

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kraz about Harry The Trick's On You!

23rd September 2007:
cute ,yes.
but i don't see why you had to completely disregard the end of book 7. and no offence but leaving it open ended for a sequel is a bit cliche.

Author's Response: well this was written PRE deathly hallows. so, unless i'm a seer, i couldn't include DH.

but.. ehh.. thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #13, by crazygurl17 The Trick's On You!

23rd September 2007:
awww i love it!!!

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by hprbdfan The Trick's On You!

22nd September 2007:
aw jajaja this was funny great job!!
-iliana

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by weasleyswizardwheezes The Trick's On You!

21st September 2007:
Hilarious! Can't wait to read the sequel!

Author's Response: haha THANK YOU!


 Report Review

Review #16, by ginwannabe The Trick's On You!

19th September 2007:
Haha!! I like it! Very funny. I'm on to read the sequel now!

Author's Response: thanks! have fun with the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #17, by GriffinClaw The Trick's On You!

19th September 2007:
Haha, very cute. You summarized the past really well, I like what you did with Draco and Snape. I really liked the ending, is there going to be a follow up? Great job!

Author's Response: awww thank you!
i loveee snape :D hahaha
there IS a followup! it's called "the need to intervene" and it's up right now!


 Report Review

Review #18, by abbster The Trick's On You!

19th September 2007:
Awww that was cute and quite funny, like harry I was not expeting their reaction

Author's Response: hehehehe
i'm glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by ron_hermionexxo The Trick's On You!

19th September 2007:
Haha, ohh that was cute! Nicely done!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pink_Princess12 The Trick's On You!

19th September 2007:
It was pretty good, there could have been a little more lovie-dovie stuff, but I liked it a lot!

Please read and review one of mine.

Author's Response: lol, thanks. fluff is kinda like gaggish to me... :D

i will read one of yours right now!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermione15 The Trick's On You!

18th September 2007:
LOVe It! I loved it as much as the second which i read first weird ehh! Well the only really sad part in it wass when they told hermione that she couldn't have a baby! But maybe you will cahnge that because sometimes doctors are wrong cause they told my brothers girlfriend that she couldn't have a baby but then she got pregnant! with a healthy baby so you never know!Ratin:11/10

Author's Response: ahh! thank you! i know... doctors can be wrong!
guess we'll find out in part three, won't we? :-p

and i love a happy ending.. so there's your clue :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by prettywheezy The Trick's On You!

4th September 2007:
cute

Author's Response: thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alison075 The Trick's On You!

30th August 2007:
Lol, Nice ending

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #24, by wazlibsgrl The Trick's On You!

23rd August 2007:
That was pretty good. I really liked the twist you put on it.

I do have one small bit of criticism though...It kinda seemed to me like the part at the begining where you explained everything that happened was way to long. I mean I know it was necessary for you to say what had happened during the horcrux hunt, but I think you could've done it more briefly. It kind've took away from the story for me a little bit.

I still thought that it was good overall though. Have you thought about writing a sequel where Ron and Hermione get Harry and Ginny together? If you did I would definatley read it!

Author's Response: Thank you for the constructive critisism. I need it, and I really appreciate it.

and yes, I am doing a sequel! It'll be up in a few weeks!

thanks again!

brittany


 Report Review

Review #25, by leighbee The Trick's On You!

13th August 2007:
aww cute!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>