9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pigwidgeon27 Letters

30th October 2007:
keep it up. i like the story so far =]

Author's Response: Vivi: I'm so glad you like this and we'll try to update it as soon as possible! Thanx for reviewing we appriciate it very much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mm24 Letters

30th October 2007:
OMG! I love that. Go Hermione's dream! Please update soon! Thanx

Author's Response: Vivi: Wow, I'm so glad that you like it! I was so worried that the dream that I wrote would be sucky! I was so scared!
thanx for your comment and we will write more as long as Moni can send me the next chapter as soon as she can!


 Report Review

Review #3, by mm24 A Secret Unveiled

30th October 2007:
I love this! I love how it is sorta seriose and has the whole evil Lucius thing going on but also is funny too! I have to go read more! But i have to know firs how did Draco get the picture of Hermione and if he ever got it back form mean old Lucius? Thanx 10/10

Author's Response: Um, Draco hired a stalker and uh, the stalker took a picture so uh, draco could have a picture of her under his piilow. Uh..yea!! =)
Thanx for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by vivica A Secret Unveiled

29th August 2007:
hahaha pretty good if i say so myself

Author's Response: Vivi: haha! I did that one myself!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AussieAnatomy627 A Secret Unveiled

25th August 2007:
two things:
One--this shouldn't be in the founders section but in the Hogwarts one (era)
Two--it was too short!
But I loved it!
~Aly

Author's Response: Vivi: Eh heh, sorry about that, we'll change that as soon as we can....

 Report Review

Review #6, by chanela A Secret Unveiled

20th August 2007:
oh my god, that's so sad and so sweet, draco needs his hermione ,..

Author's Response: Vivi:thanx for reading!!! We're glad that you think our story was sad... and sweet to. We'll try to post the next chapter up ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #7, by chanela A Secret Unveiled

20th August 2007:
oh my god, that's so sad and so sweet, draco needs his hermione ,..

Author's Response: Moni: awesome! that's just wat we were aiming for and we're so glad that you enjoyed reading the first chapter of our story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by daes A Secret Unveiled

16th August 2007:
OMG!THAT IS SO CUTE AND SAD TO!

Author's Response: Vivi: Thanx for reading! We are so glad you liked it and we hope you like the next chapter! If we write the next Chapter (glares at Moni).

 Report Review

Review #9, by Love_4_Draco_always A Secret Unveiled

13th August 2007:
aww poor draco i love this already i can see this is going to be one of my favs :) please update soon i cant wait to read more and see what happens update soon please xx

Author's Response: Vivi: Coolness! We're glad you like our story!!! We'll post another chapter as soon as Moni's ready!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login