196 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Har-Mione Birthday Surprise

14th October 2011:
18 Chapters it took for the kiss! (I read them all today)
Being waiting for it from the second chapter under the tree, now they still are not ready to admit feelings for each other!
Yet it makes for really good reading and ill get back to it right now.

 Report Review

Review #2, by cleverpseudonym Apologies

3rd October 2011:
loving the story keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #3, by nhrdez The Ministry

26th August 2011:
I absolutely love this story! This is by far the best fanfic I have read so far! Keep it up. Can't wait for the next chapter! Hopefully soon?

 Report Review

Review #4, by CatyCat The Ministry

24th July 2011:
Stress... please dont stop there! I can't handle it! I love this story! It's fantastic! WRITE MORE PLEASE!
Lots of Love,
~Cate~

 Report Review

Review #5, by copycat The Ministry

6th May 2011:
Great story! I was wondering when you are going to update it?

 Report Review

Review #6, by JK The Ministry

12th January 2011:
I really do enjoy this fanfic so far and am really looking forward to future updates. When can we expect another chapter?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emphursis The Ministry

30th August 2010:
Very good story so far. There are a few things I have noticed though.
1) Your dialogue is often awkward and forced. This was more an issue near the start though. The best advice I can give for this is to read each piece of dialogue out loud and see what it sounds like.

2) You often start speech with 'well'. Once or twice isn't a problem, but sometimes two or three sentences in a row have started this way.

3) You keep using 'ya'. They aren't pirates (in which case it would be 'yar'). I think the word you are looking for is 'yeah'.

Anyway, I look forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Firebolt Flier Keys and Lockets

9th August 2010:
I really like this story so far and I don't usually review until the end but I had to ask, Where is the "Don't Blink" reference? I have read the chapter over and over and can't find it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dev The Ministry

3rd August 2010:
@fanatic1 this is an awesome story ... but r u ever gonna finish it ?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Silrayne The Ministry

11th July 2010:
Loving your story so far =) It may have been fairly repetitive near the middle but I am in no hurry for your tale to end. Keep up the good work. How often do you update I'm already itching to read chapter 29 =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by louise Nighttime Chat

10th July 2010:
here is your criticism:

i cant find anything to criticise at all it is simply amazing i love reading theese the only thing i ever found missing from the reall books was the lust and love but you stories give that i lovve them xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by micking The Ministry

6th July 2010:
Just been visiting this story from time to time and I love how it is going. So glad that Harry and Ron returned from the battle, even though they may of been battered and bruised. How often do you update? Really would like to visit again soon and see what happens next. A very well written story and enjoyable to read. You have alot of talent writing. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by sinwillys822 The Ministry

27th June 2010:
i liked the chapter and i can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #14, by browngreeneyes Apologies

21st June 2010:
This story has got to be one of the most drawn out stories that bring Harry and Hermione together. What is taking so damn long to bring them together? Not only are they longing to announce there love to each other they probably want to admit it and then go at it like rabbits. I hope that you can bring them together soon so that they can cement there relationship and so that they can get the sexual relief that they are both seeking.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LOVETTE The Ministry

23rd May 2010:
CONTINUE LOVING THE FANFICTION

 Report Review

Review #16, by hhr rocks The Ministry

20th May 2010:
its great to know you are still writing the story!!
thank you so much for continuing!!
your story is really really gud and pls keep up this gud work!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Namingsucks The Ministry

18th May 2010:
Wow that was amazing keep it up. Loving the lenght of each chapter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by DarkPotterLord The Ball and a Warning

5th April 2010:
This has been a good story so far and I hope you will continue with it although from the last published chapter it looks like your done with it...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Louth4sam Nighttime Chat

8th February 2010:
Nice chapter looking forward to the next one and the wedding, only if harry's going though^^

 Report Review

Review #20, by Traveler94 Inside the Mind of the Enemy

5th November 2009:
Your killing me here. you have more chapters for me to read, but i'm running out of time and i have to do my homework. My dad is going to yell at me, I blame you for making me read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Unknown The Ball and a Warning

14th October 2009:
I love the story, but is it still being written? It seems like a long time since the last update.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anonymous The Ball and a Warning

27th September 2009:
Great story. Hope the next one is up soon. Really. UPDATE! haha

 Report Review

Review #23, by Smitty The Ball and a Warning

22nd July 2009:
love this story, i think its better then deathly hollows by a long shot and im looking forward to seeing how it continues =D

i also have an idea to start my own fanfic and was wondering if you could give me a hand with it ^^

 Report Review

Review #24, by princess lily The Ball and a Warning

23rd June 2009:
Hi I'm sharlyn! And I'm one of your avid readers. The story is so good and the events were getting exciting every chapter. I really enjoyed reading your story. I just hope I could actually make one of my own although I'm still working on it. Keep it up. And I'm very much looking forward to the reading the end of it. Actually I can't hardly wait.

 Report Review

Review #25, by dev The Ball and a Warning

19th June 2009:
nicely going. r u finishing it or not...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>