Reading Reviews for The Days Are Bittersweet
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ellie Bittersweet

25th November 2008:
And onto the next one! Nice Job. (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramionefan101 Bittersweet

5th September 2007:
Hey there Carrie it is me Sammy.

I really loved this and your Oc is amazing. I loved the fact that you had Ron take Fred's place, and ohhh how I am so very sad about Fred's death. Other than that I loved the fact that George is going to be a father you should write a sequel.

Sammy

Author's Response:
There's a sequel, don't worry Sammy. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #3, by Blue Flame Bittersweet

9th August 2007:
Oh I loved the ending, he had to prank someone :) Another nice one-shot, it was well written, but I think it could have used a little more description, and as with the one before this, some of the story didn't flow together. All in all it was very nice though, and I enjoyed it. Until I read your stories, I must admit I wasn't a big fan of the twins, but I now can say that thanks to your stories, they have become one of my fave reads, so thanks for that :)

back to the story, I liked it very much, and I will be going to read the sequel now ;) 9/10

♥Cait

Author's Response:
*gasps* You...you weren't a fan of my poor twinnies?! Aww, that hurts their feelings, did ya know that? They told me. Yes. That's right. I talk to fictional characters. Mkay, enough of my craziness; onto the review.

I'm glad that I have made the twins one of your favorite reads. =) And I'll work on the flow.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #4, by Midna Bittersweet

8th August 2007:
XDD This was so cute. I really enjoyed reading this, as I enjoyed "Sorrow". Again, I love your writing style, it's very conversational yet still sophisticated.

Very nice job.

Keep up the good work and have fun =)

Author's Response:
Aww, thank you so much, Minda. =D

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #5, by Zacharias_Smith Bittersweet

8th August 2007:
I loved this. It really expanded on the characterizations from the first story and it was also very sweet - especially them in bed together. I love George, I'm so glad you write so much about him. ^^
Just noticed a few grammar mistakes and repetitions in this, eg:
Her soft, blonde curls lay gently down her back and her gentle...
Couple of other things, but nothing too distracting. Overall this was very well written.

Author's Response:
I'm glad you enjoyed! I also love George, hence my multiple stories about him. Ah, yes. I noticed that myself. I have the edited version, but I've yet to put it up. I'll definitely get that done soon.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #6, by ladybobcat54 Bittersweet

7th August 2007:
Yay! I loved it so much! Yay

Author's Response:
Aww, that's good to hear. =D

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #7, by prongsie_potter_rulez Bittersweet

7th August 2007:
Words werent always how emotions could be expressed. Simple gestures and touches could say the world.

that paragraph = love. love love love.


oh yay. it's getting happier ^^ as before, i love the descriptions and characterizations.

and i swear, when i finish the next one, i'm going to hunt jk down and kill her. a tiny bit. not completely, she still needs to write the encyclopedia, but kill her halfway for killing fred. want to come with?

loved it hun ^^


xoxox

Author's Response:
Pshh, of course I'll come with you! She killed off Freddieboo and left little Georgiekins all alone!

I'm glad you liked it. :)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #8, by hasini_harrypotterfan Bittersweet

6th August 2007:
I love this story! Do you have another sequel? :)

Author's Response:
Aww, thanks! Yep. I'm working on the third installment.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #9, by Wild Mage Bittersweet

6th August 2007:
this is so cute! i really hope you continue with these one shots! i really enjoy them!

Author's Response:
I'm actually working on another. :) It's good to hear that you enjoyed. :)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #10, by MrsMarkDeRosa Bittersweet

5th August 2007:
loved it

Author's Response:
Thank you. :)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #11, by Weasleys Wizarding Wheezes Bittersweet

5th August 2007:
I love twin stories. I'm so glad you make so many! I didn't review on the other one, but I thought it was great. This one too.

Author's Response:
lol. I am too because I love the twins. ^_^ I get far too many plot bunnies about them not to write so many stories about them. I'm glad you liked both this one and the first one.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #12, by ginny321 Bittersweet

5th August 2007:
Wow, that was fast! Good, I liked the flashback in the beginning.
Can you please update the Cassie story? I'll probably be bugging you about it in various reviews until you do!
10/10

Author's Response:
Hahahahaha! Yes, I'll start working on the chapter right now. ;) I'm glad you liked the flashback, though.

-Carrie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login