Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Days Are Bittersweet
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ellie Bittersweet

25th November 2008:
And onto the next one! Nice Job. (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramionefan101 Bittersweet

5th September 2007:
Hey there Carrie it is me Sammy.

I really loved this and your Oc is amazing. I loved the fact that you had Ron take Fred's place, and ohhh how I am so very sad about Fred's death. Other than that I loved the fact that George is going to be a father you should write a sequel.

Sammy

Author's Response:
There's a sequel, don't worry Sammy. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #3, by Blue Flame Bittersweet

9th August 2007:
Oh I loved the ending, he had to prank someone :) Another nice one-shot, it was well written, but I think it could have used a little more description, and as with the one before this, some of the story didn't flow together. All in all it was very nice though, and I enjoyed it. Until I read your stories, I must admit I wasn't a big fan of the twins, but I now can say that thanks to your stories, they have become one of my fave reads, so thanks for that :)

back to the story, I liked it very much, and I will be going to read the sequel now ;) 9/10

♥Cait

Author's Response:
*gasps* You...you weren't a fan of my poor twinnies?! Aww, that hurts their feelings, did ya know that? They told me. Yes. That's right. I talk to fictional characters. Mkay, enough of my craziness; onto the review.

I'm glad that I have made the twins one of your favorite reads. =) And I'll work on the flow.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #4, by Midna Bittersweet

8th August 2007:
XDD This was so cute. I really enjoyed reading this, as I enjoyed "Sorrow". Again, I love your writing style, it's very conversational yet still sophisticated.

Very nice job.

Keep up the good work and have fun =)

Author's Response:
Aww, thank you so much, Minda. =D

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #5, by Zacharias_Smith Bittersweet

8th August 2007:
I loved this. It really expanded on the characterizations from the first story and it was also very sweet - especially them in bed together. I love George, I'm so glad you write so much about him. ^^
Just noticed a few grammar mistakes and repetitions in this, eg:
Her soft, blonde curls lay gently down her back and her gentle...
Couple of other things, but nothing too distracting. Overall this was very well written.

Author's Response:
I'm glad you enjoyed! I also love George, hence my multiple stories about him. Ah, yes. I noticed that myself. I have the edited version, but I've yet to put it up. I'll definitely get that done soon.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #6, by ladybobcat54 Bittersweet

7th August 2007:
Yay! I loved it so much! Yay

Author's Response:
Aww, that's good to hear. =D

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #7, by prongsie_potter_rulez Bittersweet

7th August 2007:
Words werent always how emotions could be expressed. Simple gestures and touches could say the world.

that paragraph = love. love love love.


oh yay. it's getting happier ^^ as before, i love the descriptions and characterizations.

and i swear, when i finish the next one, i'm going to hunt jk down and kill her. a tiny bit. not completely, she still needs to write the encyclopedia, but kill her halfway for killing fred. want to come with?

loved it hun ^^


xoxox

Author's Response:
Pshh, of course I'll come with you! She killed off Freddieboo and left little Georgiekins all alone!

I'm glad you liked it. :)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #8, by hasini_harrypotterfan Bittersweet

6th August 2007:
I love this story! Do you have another sequel? :)

Author's Response:
Aww, thanks! Yep. I'm working on the third installment.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #9, by Wild Mage Bittersweet

6th August 2007:
this is so cute! i really hope you continue with these one shots! i really enjoy them!

Author's Response:
I'm actually working on another. :) It's good to hear that you enjoyed. :)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #10, by MrsMarkDeRosa Bittersweet

5th August 2007:
loved it

Author's Response:
Thank you. :)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #11, by Weasleys Wizarding Wheezes Bittersweet

5th August 2007:
I love twin stories. I'm so glad you make so many! I didn't review on the other one, but I thought it was great. This one too.

Author's Response:
lol. I am too because I love the twins. ^_^ I get far too many plot bunnies about them not to write so many stories about them. I'm glad you liked both this one and the first one.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #12, by ginny321 Bittersweet

5th August 2007:
Wow, that was fast! Good, I liked the flashback in the beginning.
Can you please update the Cassie story? I'll probably be bugging you about it in various reviews until you do!
10/10

Author's Response:
Hahahahaha! Yes, I'll start working on the chapter right now. ;) I'm glad you liked the flashback, though.

-Carrie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login