Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Our Big News
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nicole The Announcement

15th February 2010:
This is fantastic! Everything was so realistic.

 Report Review

Review #2, by xxxmisspotterxxx The Announcement

1st March 2008:
That was your first fanfic???
It's really good!
Be proud! (sorry, it's my new thing, and now I'm even annoying myself with it)
(Oh, and I read all your fics, because I get really bored, and I know with yours they'll always be good!)
So, yah (another of my new things), very good!
lots of love,
elliexoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Author's Response: Hey Ellie!
Aw you're just so sweet all of the time!
Thank you so much!
I'm really glad you liked it!
It's really silly but oh well!
Thanks a lot!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #3, by me! The Announcement

1st March 2008:
we're pregnant?god sheesh harry can't be pregnant!you should it to 'we're having a baby!!'lol

Author's Response: Hahah I always just think of it as "we're"
THanks for reading!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #4, by Melissa Gettinger The Announcement

12th January 2008:
Wow... this is exactly how i pictured this... ever since i read dh for the first time, i imagined ron and hermione announcing their engagement the same time harry and ginny got pregnant... :) this story was fantabulous!!

Author's Response: Aw wow. Thanks so much. The fluffiest type of fluff written but thank you and I'm so glad you liked it!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #5, by Love The Announcement

10th January 2008:
This was so incredibly cute!I love it!

Author's Response: Aw wow thank you soo much!
so glad
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #6, by merlins_pants The Announcement

6th January 2008:
I loved this! It's very well-written and captures the characters well. My only complaint is that it is too short. I'm ready for more from you!!

Author's Response: Wow thanks!
Yeah i know it's really short but this was my first one shot that i wrote and i had never read any others before it either so i didn't know how long to make it!!
thanks a bunch!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #7, by weasleyswizardwheezes The Announcement

5th January 2008:
Absolutely fantastic! Just a big bundle of fluffy goodness! Good job!!! 11/10

Author's Response: That's so sweet. Yes it's the fluffiest kind of fluff aroundthank you so much!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny_roxmysox The Announcement

25th December 2007:
Aw...so sweet! Loved it!
~Sabrina :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Silly i know but im so glad :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sam The Announcement

30th November 2007:
U R fantastic ! make more chapters soon

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much!
I think i will make a sequel to this but i don't what to write!
Any ideas ;)
hahaha
thank you again


 Report Review

Review #10, by BeeStinger The Announcement

29th November 2007:
YAY!!! That's like the only story I've read in hours that I didn't have to criticize.

Author's Response: om gmy gosh! thank you so much!
im glad it wasn't...criticizable


 Report Review

Review #11, by alexourHERO The Announcement

28th November 2007:
that was a little odd but turned out ok in the end. good for ginny and harry

Author's Response: yeah if you are brave enough to read any of my othere stories you might notice that they are all a bit odd, ergo, i'm a bit odd! haha im on a weird tangent now. i think i'll stop
THanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by kyrandia The Announcement

27th November 2007:
aw this is cute and excellent

Author's Response: thank you so much im glad

 Report Review

Review #13, by Steffan Owens The Announcement

27th November 2007:
Your story was fantastic. Please write more!

Author's Response: Really! Thats so great thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kieran The Announcement

27th November 2007:
That was pretty good but it was a TAD too short ..Love to see more tho !

Author's Response: Yeah i know it was short but back when i wrote this it was my first one and i thought it was super lonog! haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kieran The Announcement

27th November 2007:
That was pretty good but it was a TAD too short ..Love to see more tho !

Author's Response: Yeah i know it was short but back when i wrote this it was my first one and i thought it was super lonog! haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pegasus1979 The Announcement

27th November 2007:
Really nice story. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!


 Report Review

Review #17, by ladybobcat54 The Announcement

10th November 2007:
I loved it so much! Yay!

Author's Response: Really!
Oh thank you!
I'm so glad!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Aballet26 The Announcement

10th November 2007:
plz write more!!! this is good!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Wow thank you!
Hm. This was a one shot but a lot of people said to continue.. Perhaps i should
Thanks for your feedback!


 Report Review

Review #19, by AussieAnatomy627 The Announcement

8th November 2007:
awww... That was soo cute! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
im so glad!


 Report Review

Review #20, by weluvjamesandcharlie The Announcement

8th November 2007:
It was good. There was a lot of parts where it was just this happened then this but it could be just me.

Author's Response: Um thanks! That was a bit confusing but thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mrs HJ Potter The Announcement

8th November 2007:
Very good.update soon.

Author's Response: Aw thank you!
Im not sure if i should update it! Hmm.. maybe i'll write a sequel or something!
Thanks


 Report Review

Review #22, by Rupertluver2012 The Announcement

7th October 2007:
awe.
I LOVE IT!

good job!
9.10.

*chow*

Author's Response: aw thank you!!!!
I'm soo glad!
and im glad that you read this story cause its fairly old!
Anyways! Thanks


 Report Review

Review #23, by Joanne K The Announcement

8th September 2007:
very sweet

Author's Response: Thank you! =)!

 Report Review

Review #24, by R_Hr4ever92 The Announcement

30th August 2007:
Aw that was nice, cute, fluffy, I loved it

Author's Response: Aw thanks you!
I am sooo appy that you LOVED it!
YAy!


 Report Review

Review #25, by HermionexRon4ever The Announcement

20th August 2007:
aww!!! great job!!! update soon!!!

Author's Response: Oh thank you soooo much!
xo Indira!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>