Reading Reviews for Hide and Seek
  
306 Reviews Found

Review #1, by icecat Potions Class

19th February 2014:
cute loved it. ^-^ ;p :) :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tino Potions Class

6th September 2013:
Lily should have said yes. It was a fun story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by RoseWeasleyGryfindor Oh someone help me!

30th May 2013:
I was wondering why they didn't just use the marauders map.

 Report Review

Review #4, by classicblack Potions Class

14th June 2012:
You captured Dumbledore's personality perfectly, although Slughorn's felt just a tiny bit off.

I thoroughly enjoyed reading this story. It was just a refreshing and light read and was great! Awesome job!

Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #5, by classicblack All the way back

14th June 2012:
Really this chapter was adorable. Lily and James are just the cutest and this chapter was just really funny and sweet.

So that ending was just perfect. "Lily Potter"- I love how you manage to throw all this foreshadowing in without breaking the plot.

Nice chapter!
Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #6, by classicblack I'm Sorry

14th June 2012:
"Though Lily held onto Snape's hand, it was James she used for support to get up." I think that's the most foreshadowing I've read in a sentence ever! She holds on Snape's friendship, but falls in love with James! Wow, nicely done!

Aww James is so sweet. Again I ask: can I have my own?

Fantastic chapter!
Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #7, by classicblack Down to the Dungeons.

14th June 2012:
James, shame on you- taking advantage of Lily! But it was cute all the same ;)

So Lily is looking for the Slytherin common room to find/ apologize to Snape? Ah, I see. A bit of foreshadowing for their future fallout after OWLs.

Hilariously-done chapter!
Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #8, by classicblack Mishaps in the Library

14th June 2012:
Personally, I chuckled heartily when the House Elves attacked the Marauders in the library. It was so funny! I love Sirius's go-to response: "I couldn't see it!" haha

I wonder what Lily needs to do?

I forgot to mention this before, but I love that your chapters aren't too long- it makes your story an easy read for someone who just wants some humour and fluff *raises hand*

Wonderful chapter.
Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #9, by classicblack Oh someone help me!

14th June 2012:
Ah Remus, I love him and his good sense!

Sirius banned from the kitchens- hahaha oh my gosh I laughed so hard when the hosue elves turned mutinous!

I suppose James is now regretting not listening to the painting- who I did love, as well!

You've really got a gift for wit!

Wonderful chapter!
Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #10, by classicblack Uh Oh

14th June 2012:
"Sweetheart" Why can't I have my own James? Honestly, he's just so sweet and perfect.

Now that my mini-rant is over, I'd like to say how much I liked this chapter. Lily really is the funniest drunk I've read yet! You make her sound a bit like Winky with the hiccups, haha.

I liked how you set it up so we thought that Lily and James would safely get back to the common room, but that Lily, being the adorable drunk she is, ran off! I can't wait to read about the wild goose chase that is sure to come of this.

Great chapter!
Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #11, by classicblack Catch me if you Can - Prologue

14th June 2012:
So I discovered this story because someone recommended it in the 'Quality' Stories section of the forums and I can see why. It's really well-written and seems to me to just be adorably filled with fluff and romance.

I like how you tied in Lily and Snape's friendship and sort of gave an indirect explanation as to why James tormented Snape so much when he was trying to win Lily over. Don't know if you meant to do that, but it was really nice!

I love the idea of a drunk Lily! Most authors never really imagine the idea that the perfect Lily Evans would be such a funny drunk! This is a really creative idea and I like that it won't end with Lily and James together because it takes place in 5th year. It will just be light and fluffy which will be a nice change from what I usually read, haha.

Can't wait to read more!
Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryPotterGeek Potions Class

11th March 2012:
Cool story! It was kind of mushy but it was a good type of mushy. Not to little not to much.

 Report Review

Review #13, by OZ123 Potions Class

12th September 2011:
Hahahahahah
funny
Aw
sweet

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tortugaslove Potions Class

23rd August 2011:
Sweet and short! Just the perfect combination

 Report Review

Review #15, by Larry Dotter Potions Class

13th August 2011:
This is a really good story
I am going to see if you have any others

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jade Potions Class

3rd August 2011:
Adorable! I really liked all the boys' banter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by girly1393 Potions Class

7th May 2011:
Haha, she does remember!

I really enjoyed it. It was so funny.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by girly1393 All the way back

7th May 2011:
I hope she remembers all of this in the morning.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by girly1393 I'm Sorry

7th May 2011:
Wait, twelve glasses or twelve bottles?

I wonder what she said.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by girly1393 Down to the Dungeons.

7th May 2011:
I told you, you stupid boys. She's got to talk her friend.

Sheesh.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #21, by girly1393 Mishaps in the Library

7th May 2011:
She's got to talk to Severus.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by girly1393 Oh someone help me!

7th May 2011:
She's Lily Evans, of course she's going to the library.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by girly1393 Catch me if you Can - Prologue

7th May 2011:
Poor Lily.

At least she has James to help her. ;)

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by maskedmuggle Potions Class

6th June 2010:
Awesome story!

Maybe a yes at the end would have been nice though, even though it's sorta cliche.

Random, but I like your 'the end' graphic hehes.
Good story :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by maskedmuggle All the way back

6th June 2010:
Love it
The Lily Potter is a nice touch :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>