Reading Reviews for Reign of the Dark Mark!
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing Chapter Two~ Childish Interuptions

4th March 2013:
pls pls pls pls UPDATE! I love this story so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jmcinnj Chapter Two~ Childish Interuptions

14th February 2008:
another great one so nice to get back to reading your stories again. again i would like to point out that the story would be easier to track if you stuck to one name for each character

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
Hopefully there will be more soon.


 Report Review

Review #3, by jmcinnj Chapter 1~ Bithday Bruises

31st January 2008:
nice start i dont know where it is going but nice start

Author's Response: Well if you did know where it was going it wouldn't be a good story now would it? lol.

Much love


 Report Review

Review #4, by Echo Chapter Two~ Childish Interuptions

22nd January 2008:
Aw, excellent chapter, it was awesome, I'm glad to see this up. Can't wait to read more

Author's Response: We thank you. And sorry we took so long. We'er back to writing so hopefully longer chapies will soon follow.

Much Love


 Report Review

Review #5, by luvinpadfoot Chapter Two~ Childish Interuptions

22nd January 2008:
Did she almost have feelings? It was kinda creepy. Madame seemed quite happy. And wouldn't she know Monkey had severed the chain? I was looking forward to seeing him tortured. I guess we can't get all of our wishes. And Seth only got a black eye for forgetting her birthday?! She should have killed him. Kill him and get it over with, that's what I think. Long live MADAME VOLDEMORT! 10/10!

Author's Response: Don't Worry. All will be revieled in due time. lol. Thanks for the review.

Much Love


 Report Review

Review #6, by L Chowder Chapter Two~ Childish Interuptions

21st January 2008:
whose turn is it for ch. 3?

P.S. I already have a cookie. Bill was nice enough to give it back. there's only a bit of blood on it lol

Author's Response: Nice L.

 Report Review

Review #7, by luvinpadfoot Chapter 1~ Bithday Bruises

7th January 2008:
Yay for Cassie!!! She is completely and totally awesome! I llove Monkey too. But Cassie is much more awesome! I think you should mention who her mother is. Bellatrix Lestrange, right? I hate her. Otherwise I would llove Cassie more than I already do. I love that she is so evil to everybody!! Especially Monkey. The only reason I like him is because Cassie needs someone to torture. I hate Seth. Cassie should kill Seth after she takes over the world. It's dumb that she wants to kill all Weasleys, but she's still letting one live. I think you should specify what happened in Seth's past to make all of his family hate him and who his parents are. Seth is a dumb freak who deserves to die. And Cassie should kill him. Cassie can kill anyone but Monkey. And Sadie. Sadie is awesome too. She is so evil and all, and then she goes on a shopping spree. I enjoy that part. Cassie, Sadie, and Monkey live on forever!!! YAY!!! 11/10!!!

Author's Response: Wow. Thanks lol.
Cassie's mom was a witch from africa who a a supporter of Voldemort.
As for all else hopefully we can get the next chapie up. We've beeen on a hiatus.

Much love.


 Report Review

Review #8, by L. Chowder Chapter 1~ Bithday Bruises

20th September 2007:
Hyllo again, it's me, Eva's cowriter. The next chappie should be coming soon, so read and review!!! Any input would be loverly!

PS Eva is a Smartee whore.

Author's Response: Language!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Echo Chapter 1~ Bithday Bruises

15th September 2007:
Yay, new story, I've been waiting so long lol, great story, can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Yeah I know it's been awhile but we are back and the next chappie should be up with in a week!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Much Love


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login