Reading Reviews for Excessive Wand Users Anonymous
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A Fuzzy-Lumps

3rd March 2012:
I read duck and cover and literally fell in love so I skimmed through your other work and I really enjoyed this thanks so much for posting it I was laughing so so much geez u r a great writer and I'm so happy I stumbled upon your work

 Report Review

Review #2, by Reign Fuzzy-Lumps

9th August 2011:
LMAO!! Fuzzy-Lumps? An actually apology letter to Harry? ZOMG!! This was hilarious!

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you liked it!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #3, by moony girl Fuzzy-Lumps

24th July 2011:
Hahaha, I'm sorry, but this is my new favourite story!!! Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Author's Response: I'm so glad!

`Lauren


 Report Review

Review #4, by Beautiifulbookworm Fuzzy-Lumps

3rd March 2008:
OMFG THIS PRETTY MUCH MADE MY LIFE!!! SEQUEL!!

Author's Response: Ha maybe...

~LB


 Report Review

Review #5, by henryjones Fuzzy-Lumps

11th February 2008:
hey! so this is, um, brilliant. like hilarious. i had to stop several times to get a control on my laughter before i could continue. this is brilliant!
my favorite line (it was really hard o to choose just one, but i did it!)(this is the part where you feel proud of me)
-Love is equally –if not more- effective as killing people.-hehe. even reading it over again and out of context makes me giggle. oh and i also loved the fuzzy-lumps part. hehe.
thank you for writing this. youve really brightened my day! ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad I made you go out of control with laughter :)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #6, by HpsMyObession Fuzzy-Lumps

3rd January 2008:
'That lightnig bolt scar is a must have this season' absolute gold, made me laugh a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #7, by go go gryffindor Fuzzy-Lumps

13th November 2007:
funny...too...funny...HAHAHAHA

Author's Response: Glad you found it funny:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #8, by Jessy_ann_Black Fuzzy-Lumps

30th August 2007:
hahahahahahahahaha I

Author's Response: :D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #9, by Mini Marauder Fuzzy-Lumps

28th August 2007:
Hilarious! I lurve it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #10, by Cara_Maureen Fuzzy-Lumps

27th August 2007:
Hahahahaha hilarious- you should definitely consider writing a sequel where voldie brings his FuzzyLumps to Excessive Wand Users Anonymous- it would be awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll think about it!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #11, by Dorea_Black Fuzzy-Lumps

10th August 2007:
Oh Gosh! That was so funny. The part where Voldemort writes a letter to Harry made me remember the movie called "The Bride of Chucky." Hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #12, by Zacharias_Smith Fuzzy-Lumps

7th August 2007:
Hahaha! That was the best humour fanfic I've ever read. Just brilliant, made me laugh out loud!

Highlights, lol:

Voldie if you’re nasty.”

Essentially they kill people for me because I can’t be bothered killing anyone that isn’t Harry Potter.”

But you also should be thanking me; I made you into a huge star. And that lighting bolt on your forehead is a must have for this season.

I realize that the only time I use your name is when I say ‘Potter, I hope you’re ready to join your parents.’


There were quite a few spelling/grammar errors but I'll forgive you that hehe cause this was just great.


Author's Response: I know, grammar is a problem:( Thanks for putting in your favorite quotes:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #13, by magicallyfatal Fuzzy-Lumps

6th August 2007:
hahaha, that's so funny. I love the letter, it's brilliant. My inability to not kill anything standing in the way. I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #14, by Fly_Cait Fuzzy-Lumps

6th August 2007:
HAHAHAH. lmao. that was wonderful. please write about the death eaters coming to therapy. i would love that and im sure everyone else would as well.

Author's Response: I'm thinking about it, we'll see:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #15, by evil will get your soul Fuzzy-Lumps

5th August 2007:
i love it but its still really weird but anyways i think you should write one in which harry gets the letter

Author's Response: I think I may write about the Fuzzy-Lumps going through the course, but we'll see. Thanks for the review:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #16, by Princess_MJ Fuzzy-Lumps

5th August 2007:
ROFL. That was really, really funny. Made me laugh. I would love to hear other death eaters... er, Fuzzy-Lumps in counseling. :D

Author's Response: Haha, thanks:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #17, by hpffmember Fuzzy-Lumps

5th August 2007:
nice

Author's Response: Thanks:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #18, by eternalarmageddon Fuzzy-Lumps

5th August 2007:
Ooookay, this definitly goes into my "Top Ten Weirdest Stories I Have Ever Read" list. But very funny. "I think with a little help from some friends, and counseling, possibly shock therapy, you will be like any normal person...only with squinty eyes and freakishly pale skin." I think this is the best line in the story. Overall, very, very strange, but A+++ for creativity! 8/10!!!

Author's Response: Thank You!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #19, by dracoslover1 Fuzzy-Lumps

5th August 2007:
Well, that is certainly Voldie (if you're feeling nasty hehe) in a different light.

No grammatical or spelling errors as far as I can tell.

Good chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, it's a one-shot though:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #20, by audiodroplet Fuzzy-Lumps

5th August 2007:
Oh my lord.
This is so amazing in so many ways. I'm favorite-ing it. Right now. I swear.
I love the Voldemort that you've created. He's so amazing. :) haha.

...and counseling, possibly shock therapy, you will be like any normal person…only with squinty eyes and freakishly pale skin.”

That was the best line. Ever.
Wow. I love you for writing this. I love your dialogue and I just love this whole thing!

Author's Response: YAY!!! I'm really hyper right now and your fantastic review has made me even more...well...possessed I guess is the only word for it:p People are responding nicely to that line:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #21, by TrogDorLuver Fuzzy-Lumps

4th August 2007:
I usually don't read humor stories but this one caught my eye and it's hilarious! oh my gosh!

Author's Response: Ahh!! Thank you!!!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #22, by njhill22 Fuzzy-Lumps

4th August 2007:
Haha, this was cute. Totally never going to happen, but funny nonetheless considering the 12-step setting.

I mean, Fuzzy Lumps?! WTF?! HAHAHAHAHA

Author's Response: Haha, well it's not exactly in character, lol. Thanks:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #23, by ohmyload Fuzzy-Lumps

4th August 2007:
haha, so hilarious


Author's Response: Thanks:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #24, by JKButcher Fuzzy-Lumps

4th August 2007:
Random and pointless? Yes. Completely and utterly hilarious? Merlin yes! I found myself smirking and rolling my eyes and laughing out loud, and that's quite a bit of praise coming from a stoic like me :) The whole idea of a wand abusers anonymous is enough to get me going, but then to have the actual writing be as terrifically witty as it is... fuhgeddaboutit.

I'd like to point out a few of my favorite lines, but it's going to be really difficult to single out just one or two... the whole darn thing has very very funny. But, I must say that upon reflection, "I think with a little help from some friends, and counseling, possibly shock therapy, you will be like any normal person…only with squinty eyes and freakishly pale skin,” may just take the cake.

That being said, it is just a tad bit out of character, don't you think? (j/k) :)

I'll give you a good solid 10/10

Author's Response: Wow, your review has totally made my day!!! Thank you so much!!! And I loved that you quoted it! Thank you sooooooooooo much!!!

~LB


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login