97 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nostalgic Fan Villain

25th April 2013:
Its been so long since I saw this! Its one of my all time favorite fanfics. While the one where Harry is sent into an alternate universe and Hermione becomes evil, the one where Voldemort acts like a father to Harry, and the one where Harry and Hermione both become master magicians (I know it ends with Voldemort being imprisoned beneath Hogwarts and H/H exploring the castle he lived in to try and find a way to restore Dumbledore's magic) I have been unable to find, this one holds a special place in my heart. Though after six years, I was at least expecting a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SilkySam13 Chapters 5-6. Correspondence and Massacres

6th August 2012:
Awesome Story my friend I seen your low on Reviews and I normally don't review stories but today I decided I will since it's such a great story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by travelingbear Villain

24th December 2011:
where are the other books you've promised. I'm eagerly wanting to read them. Please get them up, i know it's been a while, but you can't have just stopped, right?

 Report Review

Review #4, by blackheartine Villain

15th November 2011:
cum on...wea s book2 i hv bin wait 4eva

 Report Review

Review #5, by interested reader Villain

15th February 2011:
Very interesting story. Although I am not sure how to respond to it. I hope you turn it all around in the book. Or whatever you have planned. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by williamy98 Chapters 5-6. Correspondence and Massacres

16th December 2010:
i like ur writing style and i was happy when you finally mentioned something that has been running around in my head on how to make a more realistic harry in his views of the world anyways im looking forward to more from this story to see where it goes hopefully harry finally decides that he needs the help and goes back to dumbledore

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nakor Villain

8th March 2010:
Great story, what a pity we don't get more :-(

 Report Review

Review #8, by blink182 Villain

28th September 2009:
I loved this book, please start your second one soon, i am dying to know how this turns out. thank you for the good read.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ryan Villain

13th August 2009:
So good please book 2!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mlui The Awakening

10th August 2009:
Just letting you know that someone posted this fic up on Wattpad - http[://]www[dot]wattpad[dot]com[/]82880-harry-potter-Titans-Trilogy-Book-1-Rise-of-the-Dragon

Wattpad is posting fics without the author's permission... If you want it removed, then you need to contact them @ http[://]www[dot]wattpad[dot]com[/]bugreport .

Just letting you know. =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rayb008 Villain

28th May 2009:
Absolutely Awesome !

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rayb008 Chapters 5-6. Correspondence and Massacres

28th May 2009:
I absolutely love this story.way to go!

 Report Review

Review #13, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Villain

31st March 2009:
You say that you don't believe in unhappy endings. So I am going to say that there must be another way for Hermione to get the information she needs to train.

 Report Review

Review #14, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Body and Soul

30th March 2009:
She has to be on the run now as well. Nobody believes. They are all madmen. But may Hermione can save Harry after she is the only sane one.

 Report Review

Review #15, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Finding Resolve

30th March 2009:
I hope he hears her so that he will come. And they can fight together. Those two together nothing can stop them.

 Report Review

Review #16, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Harry Hunting

30th March 2009:
Harry is acting worse than Voldemort. How can he think that he is better than anyone. If he continues in this vein of reasoning he doesn't deserve to be a human.

 Report Review

Review #17, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapters 5-6. Correspondence and Massacres

30th March 2009:
So far I think you are doing quite well at character interaction.

Wow, all I can say is. You write pretty excitingly. I accept some of the things that Harry believes, but mostly he is not right in his approach. Just because he has the power to do what he does, doesn't make him God to use it. First off he is human. So that is the first thing that keeps us from being a proper judge with all our faults. Where's his compassion?

 Report Review

Review #18, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Deja VU

30th March 2009:
I am saddened as to what Hermione has to go through. And what Harry has as well.

 Report Review

Review #19, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca 60,000,000 Galleon Man

30th March 2009:
In remorse we realize the mistakes we have made. Let us hope we learn from them to go forward.

 Report Review

Review #20, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Secrets Revealed

30th March 2009:
That was intense. And yes I believe that she will be the only one who is able to calm him.

 Report Review

Review #21, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca The Awakening

30th March 2009:
Dumbledore is right he has no control over this supreme power. He is just a kid. With no reasoning of the consequences.

 Report Review

Review #22, by sammalfoy Villain

12th February 2009:
awesome fic great idea

 Report Review

Review #23, by draehydraxis Villain

27th January 2009:
Just out of curiousity are you ever going to write the other 2 in the trilogy???

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sev Chapters 5-6. Correspondence and Massacres

25th December 2008:
Great Story! Well done !

 Report Review

Review #25, by higgins Chapters 5-6. Correspondence and Massacres

23rd November 2008:
Love the story so far
Sorry this is the first I reviewed I was just caught up lol
Check mine out plz
I love bad ass mione and tbh i sometimes agree with Harry's outlook , not that im proud of it tho
10/10
The 1st story to touch me emotionaly

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>