Reading Reviews for wild and crazy truth or dare
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Grammar Nazi Oh my god

18th November 2012:
I'm sorry to say this... but you are an awful writer. I don't know if you're lazy or incompetent or maybe mentally challenged, but you used texting language (thus, see, u) and you spelled SO many things wrong. Do you even proof read? I'm not saying that you have no chance, if you try you can improve, but if you want to improve, start with grammar and spelling.

 Report Review

Review #2, by rosie Oh my god

10th April 2012:
Hey just wanted to say that i really liked your plot its hilarious...would have just liked a bit more to be said is all

 Report Review

Review #3, by JessZeppelin08 Oh my god

29th February 2012:
Usually I Hate Stories Like These, But I Really Liked It, It Was Quite Funny! And It's A Fun Story! Made Me Laugh, Great Job! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Honest Truth Oh my god

15th August 2011:
This is retarded I felt like a moron by even reading this in my head
and wtf was up with the teachers and students almost shagging you creepy moron

 Report Review

Review #5, by malfoysgirl Oh my god

8th June 2011:
the ending was hilarious and i thought it was all pretty good i just would have liked to have read some of the dares though

 Report Review

Review #6, by KattyPotter2008 Oh my god

11th February 2011:
I think that if you were to clean it up a bit and put more details into it, it would be a great one-shot. If could help you if needed. Just message me.

 Report Review

Review #7, by malfoydraco Oh my god

4th December 2010:
okay... I like the "grammar mistakes". It gives the story originality. Good Story!
-malfoydraco

 Report Review

Review #8, by BlackSuede Oh my god

10th December 2009:
Hahahaha, that was so funny. The writing could definitely improve - your right, the grammar is terrible. You wrote most of the story in 'txt message speak'. But the story is very funny.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Majestic Thestral Oh my god

18th November 2009:
lol that does sound like something fred and george would do haha. nice one.

 Report Review

Review #10, by You don't need to know Oh my god

1st November 2009:
No amount of criticism will make you rewrite this story.

No amount of criticism will make you make this story longer.

I don't wanna be another complainer, but, DUDE!!! WHAT'S WRONG? You've had TWO YEARS to rewrite the story! What the heck?!?!

Author's Response: Ummm no offense or anything but maybe its because I got a life and have more important things to do?

 Report Review

Review #11, by GinnyPotter1986 Oh my god

21st October 2009:
HA HA HA HA HA HA! I am laughing my head off! this is a really good story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by star64742 Oh my god

13th August 2009:
lol i thought it was pretty good.. you know, you could take this and like stretch it out into several chapters and make it like a novel... like explain wut all happened in the breaks and put more detail in and stuff... lol i would definitely read it... lol Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bushbabies94 Oh my god

16th July 2009:
omg!!! i laughed so hard!! i didnt know fred and george were teachers

 Report Review

Review #14, by IzzyUmbrella Oh my god

11th May 2009:
Ick. That's all I have to say. Please don't write anything else until you learn to spell. Nice idea, though! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Trying not to puke. Oh my god

12th February 2009:
I think my name says it all.

First off, horrible grammar and spelling. EVERY writer should always run everything through a spell/grammar checker and possibly through another person before they post. Honestly, when people bring up a story that's got bad grammar and spelling, they immediately dismiss it. After all, if you can't even get the BASICS right, how can you possibly have a good plot?

Second, your storytelling needs work. The "X hours later thing" works well sometimes, but it's overused here. I know, the story's meant to have shock value, which makes it somewhat harder to write without giving too much away, but it's still overused. You need to show the group imbibing, at the very least, possibly imply that they've made it into a drinking game. You hide too much and expect the audience to supply it all.

Third, characterization. Why on earth is Hermione even agreeing to play the game? Why is she drinking that much? She loosened up in the series, but not to that point. Not to mention the fact that the only time you hear the teachers in the books mention houses and house rivalries is in regards to Quidditch and the House Cup. Same for most of the other adults in the world. Once they graduate, they seem to stop caring so much about such things.

This is a concept that could have been quite interesting if written well. Instead, it's been written showing as much skill as a sea cucumber would playing basketball.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lyubov Oh my god

12th December 2008:
OMG I did not see that coming.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ashley Oh my god

13th May 2008:
Awesome and absolutely funny ending. The story was good too. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #18, by unique_princess Oh my god

20th April 2008:
haha. that ending was like wow lol.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sarah Oh my god

11th April 2008:
Why do people write fiction in text language? It's really annoying to read, I think you need to go through this and check your spellings too.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Chasergirl Oh my god

24th March 2008:
LMAO
Great ending!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lindsay Oh my god

20th March 2008:
Sorry, but you are correct. That would have been SO much better if you had typed it in the proper format. Sorry, but it was horrible. Pull yourself together and write a great story!

Author's Response: I cant rite now lol but as soon as i can not sure when tho no time =/ but ill try

 Report Review

Review #22, by lifyndra Oh my god

18th March 2008:
This whole story totally cracked me up! Fun plot twist at the end :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermioneginnyluna Oh my god

29th January 2008:
Right now I am rolling around on the floor laughing so hard that I am crying. Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by kissedbyavampire Oh my god

28th January 2008:
spelling-HORRIBLE

grammar-*cringes*

hilarity factor--10.9 on the Richter scale!1

overall, a 7/10

kbav

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fyerx016 Oh my god

27th January 2008:
I'll admit, it is pretty good. I liked the humor, but the grammar is just so, unbearably horrible. The story was well-written, my only suggestion is to go back and edit your spelling and punctuuation. I'm sorry if that was harsh or anything, but I just know I can't be the only person that can't stand that spelling.

Author's Response: nahh not harsh at all...just wickkeddd busy....my house just burned down so yeaaa been dealing with that...update it as soon as i can!!! promise...stick with me merci

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>