Reading Reviews for Settling Chaos
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eilraet And The Candle

3rd October 2007:
Well, I don't have much things to say here, except that I can't wait to read what happens next ^^.

Good work !

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'm really really sorry for the long time I haven't written at all.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Eilraet And The Cloak

3rd October 2007:
There's nothing wrong about the first part (Harry/Ginny) for me, your story obviously isn't romance, so this is not what we are expecting to see and this first part is quite enough for their relationship for me.

I love the second part, because of the blond haired man, he is really cool, I just have too many ideas who he can be but whoever it is I really like the way you write him, and all the mistery around him as well. That's so great !

Author's Response: Heh thanks.
About the golden haired man: I started this story intending just to write about Harry but I thought GHM's story was much more interesting.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Eilraet The Stone

3rd October 2007:
I must agree with Lovin Ludo about the fact that this goes quite fast but I guess it still works because that did not disturb me at all. I really like the end, the way Harry answers to Gawain by sort of telling him "It seems that you weren't as good as I was in this war" to get the job, well said :D, and good chapter by the way.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Eilraet The Wand

3rd October 2007:
I can't remember what I said to you about this chapter so I'll take the risk to say it back.

I still think this chapter (and the others as well by the way :D) is really good, one thing I like is the fact that there is a real difference between during the war and after it, as Harry takes the time to think about what happened and to do what he thinks he has to do, there's no need for him to hurry.

There is just one thing that looked "wrong", it's strange that Harry writes only "Sirius Black" and "Severus Snape" and then writes all the names of Sirius brother.

Author's Response: Thanks.
The reason I only wrote their first and last names is because I don't know their middle names. I suppose I should only use Regulus' first and last name also.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lovin Ludo The Stone

11th September 2007:
interesting chapter everything seems to be going pretty fast but still entertaining. Good Work looking forward to reading on.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lovin Ludo The Wand

11th September 2007:
Excellent first chapter I can not wait for more. It was a tiny bit short but still a solid chapter. I look forward to reading more and hopefully as the story progresses the chapters will get longer. Anyway this was a very good start and I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: It looks like all the chapters are short sadly but thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by xxxmisspotterxxx The Book

11th September 2007:
please carry on!!
i love the story!!
X

Author's Response: Working on it, chapter 6 is waiting in beta before I submit it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by xxxmisspotterxxx And The Cloak

11th September 2007:
still good!
X

Author's Response: Thanks, thats good.

 Report Review

Review #9, by xxxmisspotterxxx The Stone

11th September 2007:
hey! again!!
as ive said previously, i love the story!!!
carry on writing!
xxxmisspotterxxx
x!

Author's Response: Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #10, by xxxmisspotterxxx The Wand

11th September 2007:
hey!
i REALLY like the story!!!
i have NO idea of a prediction!!!
sorry!!
love, elliex
(xxxmisspotterxxx)

Author's Response: Thanks! And thats OK.

 Report Review

Review #11, by elanorosavan And The Cloak

4th September 2007:
Very enjoyable! I cant wait for the next chapter. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you, I most certainly will.

 Report Review

Review #12, by pottyandweezlbe89 And The Cloak

3rd September 2007:
cant wait for the rest 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, their coming soon hopefully

 Report Review

Review #13, by potd The Stone

1st September 2007:
Great chapter keep them comin!

Author's Response: Thanks, the third is being validated.

 Report Review

Review #14, by pottyandweezlbe89 The Stone

25th August 2007:
sounds awsome keep up the good work 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login