Reading Reviews for A Scorpion's Rose
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marius Lestrange Chapter I

25th January 2008:
This is a real cute story i love it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RoseWeasleyMalfoy Chapter I

6th January 2008:
:) :) :) :) :) I can't stop smiling! Love this story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LaurenT Chapter I

21st August 2007:
nice start! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RoNwEaSlEyIsHOT! Chapter I

18th August 2007:
WOW! I've read many Rose/Scorpious stories, but this is probably the best one yet. Are you gonna update more? That would be awesome. I love thid story! PLZ UPDATE!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by G.Malfoy Chapter I

17th August 2007:
Wow! It really is a great start. I can't wait to read more! Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by blulioness Chapter I

15th August 2007:
What a wonderful start. This looks a very promising piece.

 Report Review

Review #7, by rupertsluvr Chapter I

13th August 2007:
I really liked this chapter, but wouldn't Albus be sorted before Rose because his last name is potter? (just like Harry was sorted before Ron)
I'm just being nitpicky. Keep writing!
-rupertsluvr (or wishes she was)

Author's Response: I always thought they were sorted randomly. My bad on this part. Thanx for reading.

 Report Review

Review #8, by wrock twist Chapter I

12th August 2007:
Love the story! Looking for a dh next generation one for ages! The characters match the books really well, just how i like it, rose/scorpius is going to be great! Hope to see Draco, Ron and Harry's reactions to this newfound friendship. and please, a little teddy/victoire on the side?

 Report Review

Review #9, by witchhazel Chapter I

12th August 2007:
Generation Next all in Ravenclaw! Intriguing beginning. Looking forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mrslillypotter Chapter I

12th August 2007:
great keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rowlingfan116 Chapter I

12th August 2007:
This seems like a great start to a story. I enjoyed the fact that both Scorpius, Rose, and Albus are breaking the family tradition, house wise. Also, we don't see a lot of Ravenclaws as main characters, so that will be interesting. I think it would be good if we could see a little of the relationship between Albus and James as brothers; does James pick on Albus? Is he like his namesake in the trouble making area? Also, I really like your characterization of Scorpius and can't wait to see more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ravengrl16 Chapter I

12th August 2007:
cute but i think al should've been in grffindor not ravenclaw but i always appreciate a different point of view, but i do like that he chose ravenclaw and was happy to sit alongside his cousin and their new friend

Author's Response: I kinda thought [and wrote it as] that Rose and Al were really close. Growing up together and such. So I had him choose Ravenclaw because he was so close to Rose and wanted to be with her and also I think hat he was acting protective of Rose [maybe from Scorpius, eh?], but you'll see more of that later on. Thanx for reading.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login